Pakwheels

Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Overall Rating

146 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Alto Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 144 Results
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

perfect economical car

2004 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Waqas Ansar on Jun 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior and build quality is good interior is excellent ????and durable A/C is superp in its class its good in the hot months(june july) performance is good as it contains potohar engine 54hp max sp is 170 fuel average is ok 12 to 13 without ac and 10 to 11 with ac on long without ac fuel average is 15 to 17
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Alto paint quality

2022 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by BILAL MALIK on Jun 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
paint quality is very low.suzuki company please improve your paint quality.main nay 3 months ago alto vxr purchase ki hai lakin paint quality bohat buri hai.fuel average incity with A.c 20 km hai.jo achi average hai.18 lacs ki ye car purchase karna or phir paint quality ka itna bura hona.ye suzuki company par aik question mark hai
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Great for Small Family

2006 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Danish Rehman on May 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
That car is amazing car for small family I had a car since 5months I buy it in 0.45 million I repaint it . AC is excellent and better than BossMy freind has 2015 Boss but the ac is not ok. this is best if you need your first car . I drive it almost 5000 km in which No engine work it needs. I had a city and 1.3 and its my secondary so that is much great as a second car.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Alto short comings

2022 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by saeed on May 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought alto for my family however after looking at pictures on internet i feel it is not a safe car as body structure is very weak. Allah forbid in case of any mishap occupants safety is serious concern for me.
Rest i feel car is good for samll families max 3 to 4 individuals. It gives a good fuel average & mecanically it is strong.
As far as AC is concerned you can get it installed from any where now a days kits are available in all budget ranges.
All in all i would say if not for safety it is a good small car for family use.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto G4 User Review

Expensive parts negate the impact of good fuel average

2011 Suzuki Alto G4

Posted by Khurram on May 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The vehicle has a decent shape, we had a white colour and being a Suzuki, it did well in our seven years use. Its interior and exterior remained original, suspension needed to be re-coated though other than that, it accumulated rust on the lower edges of the wheel arches of the vehicle rear.
I think that as far as fuel average is concerned, it was 18 but this benefit got reduced when air or oil filter had to be changed. Their cost is triple than similar parts that are used for P.K.D.M. vehicles Moreover, without Hi-Octane being filled twice a month, it's engine used to knock. Mechanics charge high rate for repairing a sophisticated car and only select mechanics can deal with problems arising in. Ours needed A.C. and steering repair and it cost us 60,000.
Therefore, as far as cost saving is concerned, P.K.D.M. vehicles are much better, they can deal with mineral oil. This Alto on the other hand can do well with synthetic oil only.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

This is only you got in this budget

2022 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by Ahmed on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Paint job of this car looks poor I don't know why. I recently bought this car with 140,000 own . In the price bracket of 1.5 million this is the only brand new car you can buy . Seats of this car is really not cofmortable at all . Side mirrors are so patheticaly installed that it's beyond imagination. Only thing good is its brand new. Fuel average is v impressive this is the only good thing about this car. If you have a budget of 1.5 million means 15 lac go for this car instead of going for prince/united/ used car.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL AGS User Review

Peepa

2022 Suzuki Alto VXL AGS

Posted by PWUser160576450098 on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honest review
ye car srf 1 sal tk ap chla skte hai
mane alto vxl li or bina kisi accident bina kisi hit k is car k body parts khulna shuru ho gye the ...so i sold...
performance bht amazing
average good
baki is k accidents k bad ki condition ap sb jante hai 75% log jan ki bazi harte hai....

#bycottsuzukialto
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Atleast provide suzuki car users the basic right and need of AC

2022 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by KHALIQ UR REHMAN on Apr 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is average, interior is better but need more betterment in it.Suzuki company should atleast provide the basic AC need of the customers in VX.customers are spending too much money fir it and they dont get AC in Alto vx which is very harsh on their pocket and feelings.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

great buy

2022 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by BBTs on Mar 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Giving 13km/l fuel average. 400 km driven. how many km driven required for good fuel averafe. please guide about my query. The car is average in all aspects. Economically it is the good option for in city users. i feel noise problem in car but overall its good. room & Ac of the car are also good.
i recommend if you have small family and mostly in city user
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Alto GII User Review

japnese car

2006 Suzuki Alto GII

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is an excellent car with excellent fuel economy.It has all the features which a new car have like retractable side mirrors..auto gear..Power window...Power starring.andcomfertable back sofa seats .i am using this car and all my family like this ride
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App