Pakwheels

سوزوکی کلٹس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

179 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

سوزوکی کلٹس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
179 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Value for money

2010 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی)

Shahzain Shahid نے May 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Comfortable
A little sluggish due to bigger body
Great Family car
Interior is ok
Ac is very good for a 1000cc car
Seats are soft and good
Suspension is a little stiff
Not Very good ground clearance
But comfortable due to bigger tires and low ride height
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

cultus 2018 a decent car

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Ibrahim Abdullah نے May 26, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
cheap paint quality,ac is decent,throw is good,cool car,shape wise 9/10 ,paint wise 6/10,power 8.5/10.no enough features__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________At the end its a good decent and fuel effecient carn.THANKKS!
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

cheap paint quality

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Pakwheels User نے Apr 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have cultus 2019 vxr. THE paint quality is very cheap.paint is pealing off from door corners i have drove it 15000 km .rear wheal is also making.noise.built quality is very cheap.door panals are making noise head light clip also broken with a minor force
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi کا تبصرہ

Low cost maintainence Best fuel economy

2009 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi

PWUser156763923852 نے Apr 20, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car is bigger in size than Alto Cuore and Mehran and also the fuel economy i think in better than All those... If you talk about comfort the comfort level is also better than the above three... Leg room and head room is also fine... AC performance in a hot day like 38°C i've experienced it takes time but if you put it on full speed it will be ok... Have a couple of cup holder must be atleast 4-5 Although the performance with AC Fuel Avg and pick is fine
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

Poor Built Quality

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Anonymous نے Apr 18, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am the owner of the Cultus VXR 2019, and here's my review on this car
Problems: Okay, now the problem I faced is the poor built quality of this car. When I bought this car in Feb 2019(zero meter) it feels very solid. But as the time passes(about a couple of month) the various parts of the car start making noises. Firstly the hood of the car was not properly fit and it starts making noise, then when I drove my car to about 5,000 km the rear driver's wheel starts making noise and now I have drove my car to about 25,000km and I am facing the exactly same problem, the dealership also don't know how to solve this problem. Also glove box is not properly fit.One of the passenger door also has noise issue. I am not satisfied with the built quality of this car.

plus point: Perfomance is quite good. Engine runs smoothly. Faced no issue about its engine oil or other lubricants.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

NICE CAR

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Anonymous نے Jan 17, 2020 کو شایع کیا

I am talking about cultus VXR, It all depends on you choice and taste, I think cultus exterior is very good , its good looking and stylish. Interior is also excellent, they have place gear at a very nice position. Fuel economy is super excellent. I have driven this car all the way to Karachi in summers with AC on and had no issues. Looking forward to check Cultus AGS. Few minor issues are like VXR doesn't have plug charger and there are no handles in window seats. If some one wants to hang a coat what will he do ??? cost cutting in such minor things doesn't make any sense. Over all rating for cultus is good but prices are too high.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس Auto Gear Shift کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس Auto Gear Shift

Masood Ahmad Hashmi نے Nov 30, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
One of the most stylish exterior of car. So much comfortable than Alto, Wagnor etc. Having good performance and optimal pick up in Ags variant. A little bit small performance in Mileage because of Ags variant. Ags technology is so good in terms of We can gain Automatic transmission as well as manual gear shift. Overall the car is one of the best cars in Pakistan.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXL کا تبصرہ

suzuki did good job in cultus

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXL

Yasir Manhood نے Nov 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is classic look. it compete all imported cars, like vitz.
better than imported cars.
fuel average is 17-22 .
all options in this car. pick of car is great. car is like 1300cc cars quality.
ac performance is also fit. seats are not good . all ok
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

comfortable

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Ali Ahmad نے Nov 21, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
very good exterior but interior is very bad not comfortable car seat is very low quality fuel economy is very good city 13 or highway 19 performance is nice value of money is high I think is price must b a 13 but believe me it is not a comfortable car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس Auto Gear Shift کا تبصرہ

Compare Cultus AGS with KIA picanto automatic

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس Auto Gear Shift

PWUser157407030174 نے Nov 18, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought my cultus 3 months ago and I am extremely satisfied and I want to change the concept that suzuki doesn't give value for money. And I have driven 8000 plus kms and I travelled on both sides (northern & Punjab side) fuel economy was unmatched with other cars. Comfort & space is brilliant and drive of the car is excellent. Only one issue I have faced is in manual transmission when you are on the first gear the pick of the car is excellent but in ags it doesn't give that much pick in 1st and 2nd but when you move forward it's totally superb. I recently went on the punjab tour my cousin had swift we both had a race on motorway initially swift had a gap because it has higher power after that cultus was ahead swift wasn't able to catch. As I had driven it 8000 plus kms so I can give much better review about it. i want to tell one more things the auto gear shift technology has taken pak suzuki to the other level where you can enjoy both manual & auto transmission.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating