Pakwheels

سوزوکی کلٹس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

184 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

سوزوکی کلٹس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
184 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Comfortable For Family

2005 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR (سی این جی)

Hassan Aftab نے Aug 31, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is realistic looks beautiful
Interior quality is also good seating capacity in excellent for 5 people
Performance matters alot and in this category this car gives me really good performance, it's pick of acceleration is very good and it has also a good height. It gives good mileage if we maintain the engine of the car or if we not then we have face some issues with the carburetor
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس یورو II کا تبصرہ

useful information on 2014 Suzuki Cultus

2014 سوزوکی کلٹس یورو II

Anonymous نے Aug 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought Suzuki Cultus zero meter in 2014 and till today I have driven it almost 83000 km. I have taken this car to Naran, Murree, Azad Kashmir (Neelum Valley) many times with 5 persons and luggage on board. This car provided excellent performance on hilly areas with full 5 persons on board along with luggage. Last month I travelled to Karachi by road with 4 persons in car and with continuos driving on motoray we reached karachi in 15 hours. That was also excellent experience. Despite of completing 82000 KM in odo, its performance was extra ordinary and it was going on 130km/hr easily on motorway but little struggling to reach 140km/hr speed.
The features I am missing in this car is power windows, power steering, ABS breaks and central locking. Till now now I have changed rear suspensions of the car and all is genuine.
i would recommend this car for small family. good and city and highway driving.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXL کا تبصرہ

The best economy in a 1000cc car

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXL

Anonymous نے Jul 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
18.5km/l with AC on short
and 22km/l on long
The best car you can get on the market with this price range
Parts are cheap and ground clearance is excellent
The sound is the best when you start up the car

  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXL کا تبصرہ

Owners Review

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXL

Anonymous نے Jul 12, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
My car is in red pearl (Maroon) Colour.
Positives
AC performance is awesome in hot weather of Lahore even at 2pm when temperature touches 44C
Exterior is good and a pretty decent looking car
Good for a small family
Power steering n windows.
Dual Airbags ,
ABS is good
Fuel avg. is good with AC 15-16 within city without Ac 16-17
Fuel avg. on M2 with Ac [email protected] , [email protected], [email protected]
Road clearance is good.
Negatives .....
No retractable side mirrors .
No armrest .
No multimedia controls on steering.
Cheep door plastic
Annoying engine sound at speed of 20kmph at 2nd gear
Cheep quality of company fitted tires of this high price car
Parts are very expensive .
Big front pillars are Blind spots while turning..
Back fenders are sealed they can’t repair without opening the body seal. No option to repair from trunk compartment.
No temperature guage
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Cultus 2012 CNG

2012 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی)

Anonymous نے Jun 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior wise car is perfectly fine!
Interior is also in perfect condition!
Its fuel economy is fine like 16-17 in city with AC and 18-19 on Long with AC!
Its Ride is full of comfort and joy!
I recommend this car to all salary holders because it is value for money and does not have any fault and in this price bracket it gives you and your family a comfortable life style!
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Value for money

2010 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi (سی این جی)

Shahzain Shahid نے May 27, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Comfortable
A little sluggish due to bigger body
Great Family car
Interior is ok
Ac is very good for a 1000cc car
Seats are soft and good
Suspension is a little stiff
Not Very good ground clearance
But comfortable due to bigger tires and low ride height
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

cultus 2018 a decent car

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Ibrahim Abdullah نے May 26, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
cheap paint quality,ac is decent,throw is good,cool car,shape wise 9/10 ,paint wise 6/10,power 8.5/10.no enough features__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________At the end its a good decent and fuel effecient carn.THANKKS!
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

cheap paint quality

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Pakwheels User نے Apr 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have cultus 2019 vxr. THE paint quality is very cheap.paint is pealing off from door corners i have drove it 15000 km .rear wheal is also making.noise.built quality is very cheap.door panals are making noise head light clip also broken with a minor force
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi کا تبصرہ

Low cost maintainence Best fuel economy

2009 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi

PWUser156763923852 نے Apr 20, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car is bigger in size than Alto Cuore and Mehran and also the fuel economy i think in better than All those... If you talk about comfort the comfort level is also better than the above three... Leg room and head room is also fine... AC performance in a hot day like 38°C i've experienced it takes time but if you put it on full speed it will be ok... Have a couple of cup holder must be atleast 4-5 Although the performance with AC Fuel Avg and pick is fine
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

Poor Built Quality

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Anonymous نے Apr 18, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am the owner of the Cultus VXR 2019, and here's my review on this car
Problems: Okay, now the problem I faced is the poor built quality of this car. When I bought this car in Feb 2019(zero meter) it feels very solid. But as the time passes(about a couple of month) the various parts of the car start making noises. Firstly the hood of the car was not properly fit and it starts making noise, then when I drove my car to about 5,000 km the rear driver's wheel starts making noise and now I have drove my car to about 25,000km and I am facing the exactly same problem, the dealership also don't know how to solve this problem. Also glove box is not properly fit.One of the passenger door also has noise issue. I am not satisfied with the built quality of this car.

plus point: Perfomance is quite good. Engine runs smoothly. Faced no issue about its engine oil or other lubricants.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating