Pakwheels

سوزوکی کلٹس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

159 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

سوزوکی کلٹس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
159 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  کلٹس یورو II کا تبصرہ

Some useful info

2012 سوزوکی کلٹس یورو II

Anonymous نے Jul 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
From front side, it looks good while from the back its a bit expanded which is not that graceful. If you buy the shape with eagle eye headlights it looks more unique with light blue reflection in the headlights and also more graceful tail lights. Overall the body is perfect for those who want their car to be small so its easier to drive but also want spaced interior. Interior is simple, nothing much graceful but its perfect for you if you don`t care about stylish features rather just some space to place your things. Talking about the power, cultus is powered enough if you run it without AC and just looking for a normal throttle not much racing. With AC it feels under powered but you can easily adjust if you keep it at smaller gear and give more throttle. If you drive it decent, the car gives amazing average.
Talking about something people don`t know, if you buy the car in white colour it gets tough to buy front and back doors. Also, they are more expensive.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Cultus VXR 2006

2006 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR (سی این جی)

Anonymous نے Jul 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Cultus 2006 VXR , 993cc 3 cylinder engine.
Exterior:
Basic Hatchback car, Light Blue Color.
Interior:
Stock Cassette Player, Manual AC , Analog Meter with RPM, Manual Windows, Manually Adjustable Side Mirrors.
Comfort: 6/10,
Space: Good enough for 4 passengers.
Fuel Average:
12- 16 Km depending upon driving habit.
Ride Quality : Good Ride quality considering an economic car.
Handling: Good for city drive but for longer journeys it starts waving above 100 km/h speed or on motorways it waves when any vehicle crosses by.
Final Words:
Overall it's a good car in this price budget and cost of ownership is very low. Resale is very good like it's the hot selling car.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXL کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Cultus VXL White 2019 My Style Icon

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXL

Engr Waqas Ahmad Sheikh نے Jun 23, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The Car is a glory, a beauty and what a great smooth drive. Fully loaded like ABS, Air Bags and very soft manual gear that feels like semi automatic.The clear sound system equipped with four speakers and Bluetooth that connects easily. Ac performance is like you have never felt before. Boot space is awesome.

The Beauty Cultus with its fog lamps, comfortable seats, all seat belts, air bags, mind blowing ac , abs , air bags and spacious cabin is all rounder. You can go anywhere, any time coz you will fall in spell of it.

I had JDM N-Wgn but when i drove the cultus, its stylish looks , comforts, easy maintainence and awesome fuel economy changed my all views.

The fuel avg with ac is 15 to 18 in city.

On motorway gives 20.

Ac is so chill that you never have to keep it on full.

Nice beautiful dashboard and meter cluster.

The best thing is soft gears, clutch and gear position ( just you feel you are driving an automatic, you love to shift the gears)

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس یورو II کا تبصرہ

Overall good

2015 سوزوکی کلٹس یورو II

PWUser155811132287 نے May 17, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
So I have cultus 2007 when we bought it it style from outside was great it is long so if we talk about interior it is simple but the quality from inside is better then mehran or bravo new car my car runs very fast it is 993 cc but it runs very fast but the problem is that it fuel economy is low if we go in 80 speed it will end in half way overall it's parts are in low price but it's a good car
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXL کا تبصرہ

Absolute Great Car

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXL

Anonymous نے May 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior: greatly Designed especially the curves on both of the sides of the doors

Interior: Spacious, feels great A/C is very very good
Audio System very great easy to handle if you've read the manual

Tyres: heard that stock tyres are not great but trust me they are if you maintain the air in it gives a soft smooth ride like owning a corolla

Overall: i'll recommend this 110% worth it even if price a little bit higher now but apart from JDMs and any other car in this budget . Cultus will tell itself that you made a right decision.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس Auto Gear Shift کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Cultus VXL AGS

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس Auto Gear Shift

Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani نے May 10, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior main Alloys fog lights aur Chrome grill
Interior main Bhe achi hai rpm meter ac vents k sath round silver main milta hai charger socket
fabric seats power steering
Drive Quality thek hai handling Kafi achi hai pick kafi bahtar hai WagonR k muqably
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس Auto Gear Shift کا تبصرہ

MIRZA WAQAR AHMAD

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس Auto Gear Shift

Anonymous نے May 08, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior of this car is very good.
comfort level is excellent so good.
inertial of this car very nice .
fuel economy of this car 10 out 10. so much good car as compare Toyota Vitz.
ride quality also good.
in every department as compare vitz and passo , Suzuki cultus AGS better then both cars.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXR کا تبصرہ

No other Option in Pakistan 1000cc

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXR

Hammad نے May 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am Using this Car from last 8 month this is good car because there is no any other option of 1000cc in Pakistan. Fuel economy is good but comfort wise it is zero. Seats even not comfortable seats design are copy of vitz but there is hell of difference in comfortability. No power steering it's Hydrolic not Good as.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 1-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi کا تبصرہ

My point of view about cultus

2008 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi

Anonymous نے Apr 30, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior wise it's good car but the issue is that as on one side it has good ground clearance but on the other hand it has a bad road grip as when you apply sudden brakes it gets skit . and if we talk about its AC performance it is overall good but in hot summer day it is very bad in performance.
if we talk about interior so interior is spacious as it does not make you feel as you are sitting in small budget car. also if we talk about its features there is no such feature to highlight as it does not have power steering power windows and any kind of safety feature like ABS. also it has an issue with it headlights. they are not so bright at night. as it does not enlighten your road as other cars do.
overall it is good budget car if you are looking for a car which has good interior and exterior then suzuki cultus is good option to choose from. but some things are compromising if you can do
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXL کا تبصرہ

Worth buying

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXL

Taimoor Parvaiz نے Apr 29, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Suzuki cultus, one could have a best decision to buy a car in 1000cc category. This car is comfortable, spacious in term of boot space and people carrying. The fuel economy of this car phenomenal. My car give me fuel economy in city 20-21.5 (with ac) and 22-23.5 on long route with RPM ranging 2-3 RPM. The car is surely a good, in fact best value for money. I’m a satisfied user of suzuki cultus.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating