Pakwheels

سوزوکی مہران گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

129 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

سوزوکی مہران گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
129 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  مہران VXR یورو II کا تبصرہ

Best Car with cheapest parts

2015 سوزوکی مہران VXR یورو II

Shozab Hasan نے Aug 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This car can be a good choice for people who cannot afford expensive operational cost.

Due to efi, its fuel consumption is good, AC works better than before versions. When someone hit the car, you will not get angry because it don't cost you much money to fix the things.

Overall it is better for people who only want to travel instead of showing off the wealth.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VXR (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Mehran vxr

2007 سوزوکی مہران VXR (سی این جی)

Abdul Ahad Maniar نے Aug 04, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is very simple helogin headlights black colour side mirror black colour door handles very simple Suzuki's Mehran is manufactured with a hatchback body type. It is a small vehicle which measures 129.9 inches in length with a width and height of 55.3 inches and 55.5 inches, respectively. The wheelbase is 85.6 inches in diameter while the car's turning radius is up to 4.4 meters
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VX یورو II کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Mehran Euro 2 2013

2013 سوزوکی مہران VX یورو II

Anonymous نے Jul 23, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
mujhe gari ka exterior bht psnd hai nd interior b fuel average b bht achi hai or acceleration b bht achi hai mujhe yeh gari bht pasand hai or maine zero meter li thi shru se gari mere pas hai or me dealer ship se sb kaam karwata ho gari ka nd quality to zada achi nhi hai bs thk hai Thanks
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VXR یورو II کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Mehran Euro 2 Vx 2016

2016 سوزوکی مہران VXR یورو II

Anonymous نے Jul 23, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I love Mehran Euro 2 vxr quality is excellent. Pick up excellent, resale is excellent. Car is Very comfortable, space for back seats is very Highest.
If we talk about built quality then it is Very Highest Price is Normal
Fuel Average with city 25km with out city 30km and car is very beautiful and ground clearance is very high and ac performance is very highest and very excellent sound system and trunk space is very highest and and Tyre is very highest quality and roof is very highest quality and meter is very highest quality and seats is very comfortable and steering is very soft like a power steering and seats belts is very highest quality and excellent security and headlights is very beautiful and headlights light like a hid lights and back lights is very beautiful and this car drive is very smooth this car like a aero plane
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VXR یورو II کا تبصرہ

Best car for new user

2017 سوزوکی مہران VXR یورو II

Awais Masud نے Jul 18, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
quality is good. Pick up excellent, resale is good. Car is less comfortable, space for back seats is very less. however new user can try it .
If we talk about built quility then it is not satisfactory. Price is high. but price does not justify its safety
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VX کا تبصرہ

Meri Mehrunisa

2007 سوزوکی مہران VX

Anonymous نے May 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
So I've been driving this car for last 5 years, before that it was just under cover parked for months because of no such usage. I was very passionate about fixing my car on my own, have changed body parts like bumpers, headlights, break lights mud guards on my own, as a student this car won't cost much in parts replacements so it often happens that I knowingly hit my bumper after few scratch so that I can again get a brand new look with new bumpers, I know that's insane but I've done that for couple of times. Other than body parts I've been learning about it's radiator, carbonator, thermostat, fuel gauge issues, plug and point functions, installing relays in indicator console. getting new tyres (new ones were imported and a bit broad in size so I also learn the effects in suspension and driving created by tyres), I've also experienced the shocks replacement and suspension boots, how to check shocks, suspensions, and excel outers.I've learned many visits to mechanics.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VXR یورو II (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

Great Maintained

2016 سوزوکی مہران VXR یورو II (سی این جی)

Asim Baqi نے May 10, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have suzuki mehran 2016 with these features; Front Japanese made thin stablizer bar for comfortable journey with easy and smooth turning. Rear single leaf spring installed on eash side with one supporting leaf spring for quick stop and timely braking. Maruti800 seat belts for good rollback performance. Japanese design roof grip. Tilt/adjustable japanese steering column/assy with original installed bearing. Down model 3 vent dashboard installed. No heat-up problem yet.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VXR یورو II کا تبصرہ

Greatest car in Pakistan

2017 سوزوکی مہران VXR یورو II

PWUser155717159087 نے May 07, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Fuel economy and value for money is a part of this car because mehran done his 30 years in pakistan and also known as a Boss. I also use this car on short or long journey but the fuel average is very superb. Mehran is very successful on pakistani road as well as on bumpy ways
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VXR یورو II کا تبصرہ

Bad value for money

2019 سوزوکی مہران VXR یورو II

Uzair Ahmad Khan نے Mar 31, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Mehran vxr is a good vehicle it's exterior is very beautiful I also like this car but it's price range very high it's maximum price range 600000 in other countries this car is very low price and our country mehran car also increase prices day by day .
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  مہران VXR یورو II کا تبصرہ

Extremely Satified

2018 سوزوکی مہران VXR یورو II

Danish Anwer نے Oct 26, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The best thing about this car is the fuel average, which is beyond my expectations.

My brother has a new 2017 Suzuki Cultus Manual that gives only 11 km/l, which is pathetic for that car. Even an Altis Auto can give you that much mileage. However, my Mehran VXR car gives an amazing average of 17 km/l, which is fantastic given the expectations of a fuel hike in the near future.

I drive 58 km daily and there has not been a single heating issue. The drive is relatively quick and handles smoothly. The car's break response is also excellent that has saved me from at least one major accident.

If you are a fuel-conscious person, and think that a car's only purpose is to get you from point A to B, and that spending on a luxury car is a waste of money, then believe me this is the best car you can find in the market.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating