Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Overall Rating

118 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 118 in total
Suzuki Mehran VX User Review

Mehran 1998 model

1998 Suzuki Mehran VX

Posted by Chaudhry Taha on Jun 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an old model so it has more strong body as compare to new one.Fuel economy is very good.It is a comfortless car.Thereis no safety for driver and passengers............................................................m.............................,..................................m.m.m...................................................m...............
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Bad

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Ameer hamza on May 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is boring 90's style same with the interior only 2 ac vents in middle design is ok but not great fuel economy is good but not great acceleration is really bad really bad honestly thank God suzuki is replacing this cheap 7 lac thing with alto same with swift 2nd gen was discontinued years ago fuel economy good Suzuki is the worst car manufacturer in fact suzuki ne qasam khae he k ache price pe ache car nai den gy in like india where there is good cars for cheap
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Economic Car

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good average about 18km/l in city without acand economic car but overpriced and very bad ac. I feel heavy jerks after keeping ac on half an hour in standing car fit for narrow streets and in city cant be compared with 660cc cars pak suzuki needs to improve much the car as it has zero safety
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Best car for small family

2018 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Exterior , Good Fuel Economy, Smooth Ride, Best for small and average family. Some friends are comparing the car with corolla and Honda etc. which is not fair because no doubt that Honda and corolla are better than mehran as far as the safety, durability, speed and reliability is concerned. Due to these better features these are more expensive as compare to mehran. These cars are three times mores costly. Similarly their fuel consumption is also more. If some one possesses 25 lakhs for corolla then he can buy almost 3 mehran and the combined life of these 3 mehrans becomes more than corolla.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II (CNG) User Review

Not to buy this at any cost

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II (CNG)

Posted by Anas on Mar 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa Mehran is a four wheel cycle which not comfortable and not to be satisfactory around all parts installed in it but it have the lower cost of spare parts and maintenance.By the way its millage is about 10-12 km /ltr which is greater than any power full luxury car
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran User Review

Waste of money

2017 Suzuki Mehran

Posted by Khurram Ch on Mar 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Surprised to see that there is no mates,
no seat covers,
ugly tyres and rims,
poor finishing ...
joints from interior clearly shown. ..
Pathetic seats,
Guthan mehsoos hoti hai gari m.
No road grip,
Top most the most pathetic customer services of every authorized show rooms,
Always shortage and generating owen.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Dr Raheel

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by DrRaheel Khoso on Feb 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
in our country pak suzuki just made craps car like mehran, cultus, wagon r, swift etc.. bt in respect jo JDM they have more reliable, comfirt, cars, bt a big question is that a JDM car 660cc cost more tham a million and their spare parts, maintainace cost, is very high, so i think JDM cars are not ecnomical as much as PKDM.. so hum pakistaiyon ki majbori hai k we have to any how purchase pakistani car b/c of low maintaince cost, economy, low prizes of spare parts.. waghera waghera...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

worst car in the world

2018 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
enterior is economical but very poor.
Interior is so tight you can't breath.
Seats are no comfotable. Space is too close that your can't move your legs. Only one person can fit in back side and on front side too the space is too short that you cant move your legs.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Mehran VXR

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: As same as it was from 1990
Interior: Steering Lock and know immobilizer is add quality of work not found, not much space & comfort if we compare it with 660cc Japan assembled.
Fuel Economy: Mehran is know for fuel economy but if it is compared with 660cc Japan assembled then there is a big question
Ride Quality is very normal or poor.
It is very funny “that a person who has no choice in local manufactured vehicles and forced to buy a very poor quality with high price vehicle with no accessories like mud flaps, floor mate, steering cover which are essentials”. Same brand from Japan has no issues, why?
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

excellent for little faimly

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Rashid Haroon Wattoo on Oct 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
No proper finshing. Quilty controler failed. Without quality checking they are launched of Suzuki Mehran. I m not satisfied on quality. Very ruff Mehran. I proof it. No compromise on quality. Plz check the quality I requested to quality manager before launched in markeet.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating