Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Overall Rating

111 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 111 in total
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

worst car in the world

2018 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
enterior is economical but very poor.
Interior is so tight you can't breath.
Seats are no comfotable. Space is too close that your can't move your legs. Only one person can fit in back side and on front side too the space is too short that you cant move your legs.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Mehran VXR

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: As same as it was from 1990
Interior: Steering Lock and know immobilizer is add quality of work not found, not much space & comfort if we compare it with 660cc Japan assembled.
Fuel Economy: Mehran is know for fuel economy but if it is compared with 660cc Japan assembled then there is a big question
Ride Quality is very normal or poor.
It is very funny “that a person who has no choice in local manufactured vehicles and forced to buy a very poor quality with high price vehicle with no accessories like mud flaps, floor m... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

excellent for little faimly

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Rashid Haroon Wattoo on Oct 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
No proper finshing. Quilty controler failed. Without quality checking they are launched of Suzuki Mehran. I m not satisfied on quality. Very ruff Mehran. I proof it. No compromise on quality. Plz check the quality I requested to quality manager before launched in markeet.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran User Review

exterior is ugly perfomance is very poor

2017 Suzuki Mehran

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
exterior is ugly perfomance is very poor this car has same shape and functions from 1997-- 2017 no changes had been made build quality is very poor steering wheel is big and hard as much as a truck brakes are fail i would prefer to buy a japanese 660cc old model car rather than wasting your money on 2017 suzuki mehran even a richshaw is better than mehran
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Worst Car

2017 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's Worst thing that have ever happened to Pakistan. In this modern era, it basically lacks every single thing that should come with that price. SuzukiPak should be retired and thrown away from industry for still manufacturing this crap. it's disgusting, uncomfortable, poor design, no shafts, no shock absorbers nothing.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

same design and functions from 30 years

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
exterior is ugly perfomance is very poor this car has same shape and functions from 1997-- 2017 no changes had been made build quality is very poor steering wheel is big and hard as much as a truck brakes are fail i would prefer to buy a japanese 660cc old model car rather than wasting your money on 2017 suzuki mehran even a richshaw is better than mehran
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Fuel Economy

2012 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Yasir on May 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel Economy is not as good as it was being claimed that Euro II car is economical with better millage. I am not satisfied at all with the fuel consumption of the car having small engine like Mehran. In comparison with the other small cars i would say its average is reasonably less per liter and in some cases close to 1000 CC or new Honda City car which is quite strange. Suzuki should improve their performance as they are holding a big share of small care market.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Great car

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Umer Faraz Anjum on Apr 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i just bought 2017 mehran vxr i m very surprised wd the fuel and a /c i think with this money its best car to use in pakistan its not a car its cash maintaince is very low and best thing is it will never give loose u can sell it almost in the same amount u bought
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran User Review

Waste of money to buy this car

2017 Suzuki Mehran

Posted by Muhammad Afzal on Apr 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in 2017 feb from master moter DHA Lahore.
The worst staff i ever had met always find excuses and says typical sentences about any problem you find in your car "sir G ye is gari main manufacturing fault hai "
I face lot of problems in new car like fuel smell in cabin that you cant bear it while driving.
NO Air pressure release pipe in fuel tank so tank always have air pressure specially in summer.
And due to this air pressure your car start missing specially when you turn on AC.
I compliant so many time in su... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Mehran is an URBAN CAR and should be Only for Use in City and Congested Streets

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by pkij on Mar 05, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Suzuki Mehran aka Mehru is a good car for Use at Pakistani urban roads specially where there is no traffic Discipline and not properly designed traffic control system, every commuter either trained or untrained is seen on the roads. This car has good Fuel average, and very cheap spare parts. From spare parts I mean those parts that are usually get damaged during city use like bumpers, bonnet, side view mirrors, head and tail lights and the doors. And that should be Cheap for Mehran as well as every urban use car. But I request all Mehran ... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Download App Now
Download Our App Now

Download Our App Now!

It’s faster and better.