Pakwheels

Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Overall Rating

137 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 137 in total
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

my car

2016 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Abdul Waasay on Dec 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Assalam o Alaikum to All.!
I brought Suzuki Mehran Euro II VXR petrol,the top varient on June 2016.
Shortly and to be honest the Car's Style,performance and Fuel Economy is amazing and it is a Value for Money Car.....Ann 1 thing I didnt liked was the comfort especially for back seat was not too good....

JazakAllah
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Mehran euro 2

2013 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Syed saleh Jalil bukhari on Oct 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Mehran euro 2 jas an excellent fuel economy and perfect ride for narrow streets but not comfortable for long time journey .Price of the car is acceptable amd is very popular among all PAKISTANIS.
Spare parts are very cheap and available in all over tje cities .In my view its the best and favorite for the small family.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR User Review

Value for Money

2006 Suzuki Mehran VXR

Posted by Arif Khan on Oct 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Mehran is very economical care and easy to mantain. AC performance is poor but it is very rugged car . im keeping this car since 2011 not a single time its give me outage except for tyre issues. Use it without tention in traffic jams and narrow city areas. Salute to BOSS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

great buy and cheap to maintain

2006 Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Dawood Qureshi on Sep 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have a suzuki mehran 2006 model and it runs perfectly well even though after 14 years of running thus car is still running its acceleration is quite impressive if you press the accelerator a little harder it is also very cheap to maintain as its parts are easily avalible but because it is very old its fuel consumption has increased it only makes 9 to 10 km a litre but still its a grrat buy
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss of the city

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Hassan Aftab on Aug 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If we talk about the suzuki mehran, i say that this car best car for the city and also it is competitive in this category if we maintain the car then it will work very well. The exterior of the is quite good looking. But the quality of the plastic in the interior is not because i think their could be more better plastic quality. The speakers in the car work really well. In the end i say that in this category we should buy a mehran or a suzuki alto 2020. These category cars are easy to maintain
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Boss for a Reason

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Sharif Surani on Jul 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's the first car of most of the people.
A good car for those who want to learn the basics of a car.Spare parts are cheap & easily available.Resale value is unbelieveable.Only negative is medium Ac enough for 1st 2 persons,not much comfortable & safety feature is a big issue.Otherwise boss for a reason.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Fun Wheels

2015 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anas Makhdoom on Jul 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Mehran gives me about 13 - 15 kilometres per litre. It is a fun car to drive, especially for boys. One can take this car to any part of Pakistan. Engine performance is very good but poor exterior and interior build quality. Exterior is too cheap. Suzuki Mehran came with multiple factory faults like engine and gear oil leakage, and low life suspension. Genuine parts of the car including checkups that is provided by the Pak Suzuki are too expensive, considering one of the cheapest available car. The car could have been a lot better.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

SUZUKI MEHRAN 2019 BOSS

2019 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by PWUser158710628669 on Apr 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car from past 40 days .. i purchase it in 2019 but as i was not in town so i couldn't drive .. but i would like to tell you when i was buying a car there are so many options for used card my budget was 1.2 millions . Like used carrolla jdm even suzuki alto 2019 model 660cc..but i bought new suzuki mehran 2019 because my usage is alot ... I drive my car in 40 days 12k kms .. i just wanted to share with you guys people are saying its teen daba its really not.. engine performance is really amazing . When i bought i heard ac doesn't work good no cooling but i am enjoying. Thats enough for you even for long drive you dont feel sweat.. i drive continues 1000km in 24hrs non stop or only stop for petrol or refurbishment..i never had any issue i totally drive on ac i drive from karachi to Islamabad and then lahore i never face any single issue . Petrol average i am getting with ac is15/ 16kms with out 18 /19 only changed oil filter rest is stock
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Best Car with cheapest parts

2015 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Shozab Hasan on Aug 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car can be a good choice for people who cannot afford expensive operational cost.

Due to efi, its fuel consumption is good, AC works better than before versions. When someone hit the car, you will not get angry because it don't cost you much money to fix the things.

Overall it is better for people who only want to travel instead of showing off the wealth.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Mehran vxr

2007 Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Abdul Ahad Maniar on Aug 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very simple helogin headlights black colour side mirror black colour door handles very simple Suzuki's Mehran is manufactured with a hatchback body type. It is a small vehicle which measures 129.9 inches in length with a width and height of 55.3 inches and 55.5 inches, respectively. The wheelbase is 85.6 inches in diameter while the car's turning radius is up to 4.4 meters
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating