Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Overall Rating

121 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Mehran Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 121 in total
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Price as compared to Specs

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 18, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Agree with Car Design and Comfort considering the roads and requirements in Pakistan.. Its just because of buyers and users and too much interested in this car which increases the value of this useless box with 4 wheels. To be gentle Mehran Vx prices shouldn't be more than 6 lac PKR and Vxr 650,000 PKR for zero meter. company is getting more than150,000 PKR extra just because of its high demand.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

What I say

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Same shape as Second Generation Alto, 40 years old rebadged as Mehran still nothing new here, Interior has nothing but simple Old style windows, simple steering wheel, simple speedometer with no warnings shown, no AC vents but seen in the middle only, completely speechless car. Fuel Economy? Okay well, Handling too. Riding style, Nahhhh!!!!, Final Words: the only hatchback kept cheap and nothing but a piece of trash and whatever. it's a cardboard box. Please don't compare it with Toyota Aygo or Tata Nano ever.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good Fuel Eco and AC but still over priced

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by horticulturalist on Sep 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
At last in 2018, Pak-Suz has decided to abandon producing this highest selling car.
Exterior: Nothing, just a few lights upgrades. White, silver and gray colours are better.
Interior: The same as the first born Mehran. No Radio, no music, nothing. Plastic every where. Seats are just like a knitted sweater. In VXR, AC is just ok. Comfort is highly in negative. Space is just ok for a 5 member family.
Fuel Economy: Euro 2 better, than all the past models. I would say more than 20 kmpl (without AC)
Ride Quality and handling: Extremely bad. Starts whobbling after 80 kmph. Though it can reach 130 on motorways, but never try that, its dangerous.
Final words: Fuel Econ is good, AC is ok, Parts cheaps. This car is recom. for middle class. But still, at the price tags, the given features and comfort were not enough. The same variants in China and India far more better, with a lower price. Pak-Suz should design a better 660-800cc car with a price in reach of middle class.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX User Review

Mehran 1998 model

1998 Suzuki Mehran VX

Posted by Chaudhry Taha on Jun 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an old model so it has more strong body as compare to new one.Fuel economy is very good.It is a comfortless car.Thereis no safety for driver and passengers............................................................m.............................,..................................m.m.m...................................................m...............
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Bad

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Ameer hamza on May 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is boring 90's style same with the interior only 2 ac vents in middle design is ok but not great fuel economy is good but not great acceleration is really bad really bad honestly thank God suzuki is replacing this cheap 7 lac thing with alto same with swift 2nd gen was discontinued years ago fuel economy good Suzuki is the worst car manufacturer in fact suzuki ne qasam khae he k ache price pe ache car nai den gy in like india where there is good cars for cheap
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Economic Car

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good average about 18km/l in city without acand economic car but overpriced and very bad ac. I feel heavy jerks after keeping ac on half an hour in standing car fit for narrow streets and in city cant be compared with 660cc cars pak suzuki needs to improve much the car as it has zero safety
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Best car for small family

2018 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Exterior , Good Fuel Economy, Smooth Ride, Best for small and average family. Some friends are comparing the car with corolla and Honda etc. which is not fair because no doubt that Honda and corolla are better than mehran as far as the safety, durability, speed and reliability is concerned. Due to these better features these are more expensive as compare to mehran. These cars are three times mores costly. Similarly their fuel consumption is also more. If some one possesses 25 lakhs for corolla then he can buy almost 3 mehran and the combined life of these 3 mehrans becomes more than corolla.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II (CNG) User Review

Not to buy this at any cost

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II (CNG)

Posted by Anas on Mar 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa Mehran is a four wheel cycle which not comfortable and not to be satisfactory around all parts installed in it but it have the lower cost of spare parts and maintenance.By the way its millage is about 10-12 km /ltr which is greater than any power full luxury car
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran User Review

Waste of money

2017 Suzuki Mehran

Posted by Khurram Ch on Mar 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Surprised to see that there is no mates,
no seat covers,
ugly tyres and rims,
poor finishing ...
joints from interior clearly shown. ..
Pathetic seats,
Guthan mehsoos hoti hai gari m.
No road grip,
Top most the most pathetic customer services of every authorized show rooms,
Always shortage and generating owen.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Dr Raheel

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by DrRaheel Khoso on Feb 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
in our country pak suzuki just made craps car like mehran, cultus, wagon r, swift etc.. bt in respect jo JDM they have more reliable, comfirt, cars, bt a big question is that a JDM car 660cc cost more tham a million and their spare parts, maintainace cost, is very high, so i think JDM cars are not ecnomical as much as PKDM.. so hum pakistaiyon ki majbori hai k we have to any how purchase pakistani car b/c of low maintaince cost, economy, low prizes of spare parts.. waghera waghera...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating