Pakwheels

سوزوکی سوئفٹ گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

131 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

سوزوکی سوئفٹ گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
131 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Best Hatchback Having 90hp

2012 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

Saim Zaib نے Sep 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Suzuki Swift has very good interior but has total interior in plastic but we cannot expect any more from suzuki in Pakistan.
Suzuki Swift Exterior is not much slim but looks like a flat car. It does not look any type of sporty car. From outside the car looks like it has a 660cc engine.
In Interior, It does not have very much leg space and front room looks very bulky because of 1300cc engine.
As far as the back room is concerned if the front seats are at medium position then their will be an sufficient space for people sitting in the back.
The trunk is not too much spacious but it has reclining seats so if you want to load something you can easily recline the seats.
I think that anyone should not buy applied for suzuki swift because of their price. You can get a very better used sedan in that price range. Buying Suzuki Swift for your daily driver is recommended but not on long drive.
Thankyou.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX آٹومیٹک 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2015 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX آٹومیٹک 1.3

Pakwheels User نے Jul 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior interior is cool, best in pakistan hatchbacks, pick is awesome, fuel economy poor, steering not so good as compare to city, suspension good but hard as compare to gli, headlights ac perfect, auto gear mirror quality fine, leg room beter in hatch backs, value for money in paki hatchbacks, however btr to buy honda city
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

swift

2011 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

imran80qau نے Apr 10, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Own Swift DLX. Its way much more comfortable then other Suzuki models, with good Sensors and Suspension. its AC is good, body is solid and giving averge 13.5. well wasn't a bad choice in 1.2 million. but need the company to bring the spares availability and prices on the better end.also dont know why its 1328 cc on books while Honda city is 1299 cc
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ کا تبصرہ

2007 japanese swift

2007 سوزوکی سوئفٹ

Anonymous نے Apr 06, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is pretty beautiful.....
interior is very different from pakiatani version...some specs are:
1. It has auto climate control..
2. retractable mirrors .
3.seat adjustment ....

Talking about its comfort so its very comfortable and friendly to drive ....
about my last words i wanna say its an amazing car for family and has great power ...
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Swift with best fuel average

2014 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DX 1.3

Anonymous نے Mar 18, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior:
As I am driving the car in most rushy areas of Lahore, there are slight touch ups in exterior but overall paint is shinny and genuine.
Interior:
The Interior of Swift is well finished and comfortable, and I have no complaints, I installed a 7-inch screen in my car
Fuel Economy:
If you maintain your car well and change engine oil on time and add good quality engine oil, due to that reason I am getting 14 KM/liter in city with AC and 15 to 16 KM/liter on highway
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

great car but petrol average very high

2015 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

anas نے Mar 11, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior of this car is very nice and very gorgeous shape air cutting shape.
interior of this car is good but steering is not of good quality meter is much better than Toyota Corolla 2013.
fuel average of this car is not good it gives 9 to 10 average on 1 litre it is not good because i also owned honda city 2014 aspire 1.5 its average is 10.5 in city with a.c.
good car but expensive.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation کا تبصرہ

Faults

2018 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Irfan Iftikhar نے Dec 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have 2018 model. By ride and drive its good car. However few manufacturing faults, which may be doubted during resale... Its front bonut is tilted a side. On purchase rear camera was upside down. Rear camera quality its extra oridnary low.. Navigation system is very poor. Never helped during driving. Doors very hard ti close. Despite central locking, not auto lock rather manual locking.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Great buy and great value for money

2010 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

Abdul Munnim نے Nov 06, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good car in the price of 1 million. Having it from july and enjoying the ride. Exterior is quite good. Interior lag is only bag seats leg space is very small. Powerful engine. Woofer bass tube installed and installed HIDs in Fog Lamp. Installed After Market Alloy rims. Giving the fuel average of 12km/litre in city.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

the best car Suzuki has to offer

2012 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

Khurram Abbasi نے Nov 01, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
the exterior of car is a matter of personal preference however to me I think it looks quite good and offers all exterior accessories by default which makes the car look updated and modern e.g fogs, alloy rims, branded tyres etc

I have driven Corolla and City and honestly apart from the bigger space these two sedans have to offer there's not much of a difference in drive if compared to Swift in fact because of Swift's powerful engine the drive is much more enjoyable

Swift offers ABS, Alloy rims, Fog lamps, Immobilizer, 4 speakers with a decent audio player, Eps and a powerful engine which I think is a steal compared to other cars Pakistan assembled cars

Downside would be that it does not has a good fuel economy, interior plastic quality is inferior and makes noises on bumps, has low trunk space

I have taken it to Ziarat and Abbottabad by road and not once it has caused any trouble whatsoever so it is highly recommended
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation کا تبصرہ

Great Experience so far

2019 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Talha Anjum نے Oct 26, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Suzuki Swift is a very powerful car offcourse with a demerit of high fuel consumption. In interior, airbags are the only thing that lags and they should have been incorporatedby now. Navigation system is really good. Electrix sidemirrors and all four electric powerwindows are a great feature but only the driver s side window is autpmatically controlled with a single push and that too just for lowering the window. Coming to the exterior, i think its still the same since 2010 apart from nose grill, allpy wheels and fog lights. The road grip is amazing. The ride is a bit bumpy at sometimes when compared with other vehicles of same category. The only comparison for swift in the current Pakistani market is Toyota vitz. But as per my evaluation swift surpasses vitz in other departments apart from airbags. The main advantage over vitz is availability of spares and availability of the zero meter car.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating