Pakwheels

سوزوکی سوئفٹ گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

140 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

سوزوکی سوئفٹ گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 140 نتائج
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Swift 2010

2010 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

WAleed Ahmad نے Dec 07, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Owned this car for one year. It’s quite good in pick ana acceleration because it has big engine in compact size. It’s a pocket rocket you can say. Brakes are also good because it has ABS system. Suspension os soft and decent. Ac performance is great as well as the ground clearance. It’s leg room in also decent considering it’s a hatchback so a 6 feet person can easily fit in the back seat if front seats are not fully reclined. The only issue is the poor fuel economy of this car hardly gives 10-11 per litre in city without AC. If you’re looking for luxury you can own it but if fuel economy is your preference than rather switch to some other option.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Sporty Look

2012 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DX 1.3

نے Nov 01, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior gives a sporty look. Interior is very stylish. It has 1328cc DOHC Engine. Fuel average is not too good, because it has DOHC Engine. Its gives 10km/ liter in city and 14km/ liter on highway. But no doubt, it gives a very good acceleration. Leg room in back seat is compromising. Head rest is available in back seats. Air Conditioner is up to the mark. This varient don't have ABS brakes but still its brake is much better than any other locally manufactured 1300cc vehicle.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Best Hatchback

2014 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

نے Oct 26, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Very good car style is awesome, handling is good engine power is beast missing Airbags compromised rear leg space Ac is very nice, needs to improve break's ,suspension is little bit hard fuel economy b/w 10 to 11 in city, long 14 to 15. Built quality is just average but have fun to drive
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation  کا تبصرہ

Better than any Pakistani sedan

2018 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation

Abdul Rauf Zafar نے Sep 28, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Suzuki swift DLX 1.3 navigation is really marvelous car better than yaris, City, Toyota Gli.I have experience of city,Gli,etc Most favorite is swift having powerful engine and feul economy is better than city, Gli etc. in short swift is small but comfortable.you can enjoy swift ride and pleasure of big car which is easy to move within the city.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation  کا تبصرہ

Powerful hatchback

2017 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation

Hanzala Labeeb نے Aug 02, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
A great car to drive. The exterior is sporty and good looking and I liked the interior too. The build quality is just average and the new infotainment screen looks pretty stylish. The leg room can be a problem in the back seats but I think that's manageable. While driving the suspension is average and can feel stiff at times. The thing I love about this car is it's performance. The 1.3 litre DOHC engine doesn't let down in providing a fun drive especially if you get the manual transmission one. The car accelerates quickly when floored. However, the fuel average is on the lower side, I usually got 9-10. Highly recommend for an enthusiast who wants maximum power while driving. But as a daily family car, I don't think it's the best option. I personally love this car.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation  کا تبصرہ

value to money fuel average problem

2014 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation

SYED SHUJA GILLANI نے Jul 19, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
suzuki swift is very power full car car drive is very good interior is good not bad leg space problem very powerfull car fuel average in city 5,6kml but in long it is very good 14,16kml suzuki swift is not for city drive but in long drive it is very good value to money powerfull car
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Work Horse

2015 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DX 1.3

Abdul Raafe Sarfaraz نے Jul 18, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This car is a beast when it comes to performance. Its durability is excellent, however it has a poor fuel average and is h avy on the pocket w.r.t. fuel costs. Recommended if you desire performance over mileage. Its fuel average in city with AC is 9-10kmpl.
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation  کا تبصرہ

Value for money car

2019 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation

PWUser162580659376 نے Jul 09, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought 2019 swift with 43000 milage its really an amazing car. Im satisfied with this decision. I really enjoy every time i drive this car. This is a pocket rocket hatchback with 92 hp and light weight. Its fuel average is 13-14km/liter with Ac in city without AC it will be 15km/l. Im driving this from last 5 months but i didn't face any issue in this car. The only problem i face is that it has a lot of rattling sound can anyone help me that how can i get rid from this so much irritating noise. In my opinion if anyone buy this car he will never be disappointed from this car.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation  کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Swift

2015 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation

Ahmed نے Nov 28, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This is really excellent car. I love the drive of this car.
It gives me an average of 11 km/litre in city with Ac which is average but not that bad considering the drive and other parameters.
Overall awesome experience.
This is really excellent car. I love the drive of this car.
It gives me an average of 11 km/litre in city with Ac which is average but not that bad considering the drive and other parameters.
Overall awesome experience.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Best Hatchback Having 90hp

2012 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

Saim Zaib نے Sep 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Suzuki Swift has very good interior but has total interior in plastic but we cannot expect any more from suzuki in Pakistan.
Suzuki Swift Exterior is not much slim but looks like a flat car. It does not look any type of sporty car. From outside the car looks like it has a 660cc engine.
In Interior, It does not have very much leg space and front room looks very bulky because of 1300cc engine.
As far as the back room is concerned if the front seats are at medium position then their will be an sufficient space for people sitting in the back.
The trunk is not too much spacious but it has reclining seats so if you want to load something you can easily recline the seats.
I think that anyone should not buy applied for suzuki swift because of their price. You can get a very better used sedan in that price range. Buying Suzuki Swift for your daily driver is recommended but not on long drive.
Thankyou.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating