Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Overall Rating

107 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 107 in total
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Way better than expected

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Arslan on Sep 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful from the outside. It's very compact and sporty just what one needs in today's crazy traffic. The interior is also clean and modern especially the ODO looks good. I bought this car used from the first owner and was a bit apprehensive about the quality , after having owned a cultus before. BUT the moment i drove it i fell in love with it. The drive never disappoints be it a straight road or winding turns up the mountains, i enjoyed every bit of it. The suspension is a bit noisy at times on bumpy roads but that can be easily shadowed by the overall drive quality. The drive is really smooth and comfortable and cabin is very quiet. The AC is also good. Even with 5,6 people on board, it doesn't loose acceleration. A great car built by Suzuki and the best in its class. Haven't driven the manual variant that much but the auto variant with ladder type gear box is a treat to drive. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an AT car !!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Better car

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Features:3\10 No features.No airbags 4
Comfort is okay.
Fuel economy is okay.
Comfort:5\10 Value for money is okay.
Performance is okay.
Style is poor.


Fuel Economy:6\10

Value for money:8\10

Performance:6\10

Style:4\10

Interior:7\10

Power Steering:7\10

Speedometor Style:8\10

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Best hatchback in Pakistan

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 10, 2018

its sporty design is getting old but still eyechatching. and better than most of the hatchbacks. its a hatchback having a sports engine so ofcourse the milage is above average. but if your looking to get a minijet, Go for it. It really is a minijet. 02 sec 0-50km/h. most people complain about the fuel average. I'd say only buy if you have a big heart to spend money on fuel. Comsumes more fuel but gives you an experience of a sports car. its not made for long drive only made for urban areas with high speed. overall the car is worth it. makes you feel you own the road.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

best creation of suzuki

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Sheikh Nouman on Mar 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a best car which suzuki made ever.. Exterior is charming & interior is average. Dohc engine producing such a great performance.... But now its time to change this shape should replace with 4th genation........... I drove it @170km speed with ac on motorway its drive was amazing even this speed road grip is awesomeness
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Little giant

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think the edge of Swift over other hatchbacks is it's 1.3L engine. It's engine is powerful with excellent pickup. I have automatic variant but I found pickup is faster than most 1.3L manual cars. Since beginning I am using Shell V power and getting fuel economy of 11-12 KM/l with A/C in urban area.

- Air Condition is also good.
- Car handling and grip is excellent.
- Interior is average.
- Interior accessories quality is average
- Exterior is good
- Exterior accessories are good and robust
- Engine parts seems to be mostly imported(of Nippon Denso ND) so are seems good.

Recommended for those people which need powerful hatchback.

I also advice to regularly maintain car from Suzuki Authorized showroom I go to Suzuki South(Karachi), after every maintenance cycle you will feel good improvement and seamless experience.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Swift

2017 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is great and I a m driving this since August 2017 I really in love with it. Fuel is bit problem but i understand its engine power is high so will take some more fuel my car gives me average of 11 to 12 km/l in city so I think its great from the car having 1328cc engine
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Good Car

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Owais Khan on Nov 01, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Pro drive is awesome feels like driving a powerful car road grip power steering windows, mirrors space interior all is good
comfortable drive
Cons no SRS bags , bad fuel efficiency, no climate control and back wiper
All in all a good car but price is a bit on higher side after adding the mandatory navigation system
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift User Review

Best car

2013 Suzuki Swift

Posted by Meer Khan Shar on Oct 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Swift is very stylish car really i compare with gli and Honda city swift is the best than the all cars when i drive swift i feel so much comfort i feel iam in the gli and the swift's shape is very decent nd sober now look cultus new shape that was discusting
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

5 starts except comfort

2012 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Last year when i was looking to buy swift i was looking for honest reviews , now having driven one for 14,000 K Mi will review which helps other undertand this car :

Good Points :
Shape is very nice and catchy plus the performance of this car is outstanding , took this car to Skardu,babusar top , naran with 5 guys on board , its performance really impressed me and others ,
Engine is noiseless and very responsive with excellent acceleration . road grip makes you drive this car confidently even on higher speeds .Interior is good . Milage considering 1300cc engine and performance its not bad

Negative Things (My Opinion) :
Comfort wise it will start to feel bit hard on a longer journey , its front seats both are not much comfortable for longer journey
Suspension is just above average . should be improved in next models .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift User Review

A Very Nice Car but

2017 Suzuki Swift

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
As of being an owner of this car I'll glade to have this by my side.... interior wise it's nice, but the doors when you close them makes sounds cheap, the quality of interior is fine too,
Exterior wise it looks good, the aerodynamic shape is blazing....
Talking about the drive mood, it gave amazing road grip and comfortabilty for the driver, how ever fuel economy is poor, hardly it has given me 8-9 in city and 10-11 on highways....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating