Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Overall Rating

111 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 111 in total
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

GREAT SPORTY DRIVE

2013 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by shahzeb khan on Feb 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
VERY NICE HATCHBACH , EXCELLENT EXTERIOR, INTERIOR LOOK VERY RICH, DRIVE IS JUST AWESOME , FUEL ECONOMY IS ISSUE BUT GOOD DRIVING HABIT WILL GIVE 11/12 KM/LTR, WHICH IS NICE WITH 1328CC POWER, YOU WILL NEVER FEEL POWER LACK ON THIS CAR, DRIVE IS BETTER THAN GLI 1.4,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Family Car

2016 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Mir Usman Amjad on Dec 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A good family car. It matches with Toyota Altis 1.6 AT in its pick. I had a race with Toyota XLi and it left XLi far behind. I used 02 Swifts from Oct 2012 till Dec 2018, one was 2012 make and other was 2016 make. No difference in the features or the performance. However, I personally felt that the pick of 2016 model was even more than 2012 model. But on the same time its mileage was also reduced from 13 k/lit for 2012 model to 11-12 km/lit to that of 2016 model. The finer quality of plastics parts and comfortable seats are also compromised in the newer model.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by faraz on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I always owned Civic and just sold 2017 new civic and just bought Swift 2018.to my utter surprise it gave me immense pleasure in drive n comfort including ground clearance with. 5 adults. I also own Vitz 2011/12 but I would grade Swift higher than Vitz due various aspects ie Brand new available, good pick up, no engine sound, smoother drive, powerful engine , good ground clearance, value of money....????????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Hamza on Nov 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Swift is most powerfull car but fuel mileage is bad in City and on motorway mileage is good but car is perfect hatchback and powerfull this car better than city 1.3 and gli 1.3 but market value is poor automatic transmission car but not CVT and ground clearance is perfect with 5 adult person
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Way better than expected

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Arslan on Sep 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful from the outside. It's very compact and sporty just what one needs in today's crazy traffic. The interior is also clean and modern especially the ODO looks good. I bought this car used from the first owner and was a bit apprehensive about the quality , after having owned a cultus before. BUT the moment i drove it i fell in love with it. The drive never disappoints be it a straight road or winding turns up the mountains, i enjoyed every bit of it. The suspension is a bit noisy at times on bumpy roads but that can be easily shadowed by the overall drive quality. The drive is really smooth and comfortable and cabin is very quiet. The AC is also good. Even with 5,6 people on board, it doesn't loose acceleration. A great car built by Suzuki and the best in its class. Haven't driven the manual variant that much but the auto variant with ladder type gear box is a treat to drive. Would recommend this to anyone looking for an AT car !!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Better car

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Features:3\10 No features.No airbags 4
Comfort is okay.
Fuel economy is okay.
Comfort:5\10 Value for money is okay.
Performance is okay.
Style is poor.


Fuel Economy:6\10

Value for money:8\10

Performance:6\10

Style:4\10

Interior:7\10

Power Steering:7\10

Speedometor Style:8\10

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Best hatchback in Pakistan

2013 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 10, 2018

its sporty design is getting old but still eyechatching. and better than most of the hatchbacks. its a hatchback having a sports engine so ofcourse the milage is above average. but if your looking to get a minijet, Go for it. It really is a minijet. 02 sec 0-50km/h. most people complain about the fuel average. I'd say only buy if you have a big heart to spend money on fuel. Comsumes more fuel but gives you an experience of a sports car. its not made for long drive only made for urban areas with high speed. overall the car is worth it. makes you feel you own the road.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

best creation of suzuki

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Sheikh sehar on Mar 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a best car which suzuki made ever.. Exterior is charming & interior is average. Dohc engine producing such a great performance.... But now its time to change this shape should replace with 4th genation........... I drove it @170km speed with ac on motorway its drive was amazing even this speed road grip is awesomeness
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Little giant

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think the edge of Swift over other hatchbacks is it's 1.3L engine. It's engine is powerful with excellent pickup. I have automatic variant but I found pickup is faster than most 1.3L manual cars. Since beginning I am using Shell V power and getting fuel economy of 11-12 KM/l with A/C in urban area.

- Air Condition is also good.
- Car handling and grip is excellent.
- Interior is average.
- Interior accessories quality is average
- Exterior is good
- Exterior accessories are good and robust
- Engine parts seems to be mostly imported(of Nippon Denso ND) so are seems good.

Recommended for those people which need powerful hatchback.

I also advice to regularly maintain car from Suzuki Authorized showroom I go to Suzuki South(Karachi), after every maintenance cycle you will feel good improvement and seamless experience.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Swift

2017 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is great and I a m driving this since August 2017 I really in love with it. Fuel is bit problem but i understand its engine power is high so will take some more fuel my car gives me average of 11 to 12 km/l in city so I think its great from the car having 1328cc engine
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating