Pakwheels

سوزوکی ویگن آر گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

127 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

سوزوکی ویگن آر گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
دکھا رہا ہے 1 - 10 کی 127 اشتہارات
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXR کا تبصرہ

Suzuki wagon R VXR low quality car

2022 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXR

ahmad نے Apr 01, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have purchased wagon R vxr recently on 24 march without ON and delivery on same day i want to know from Wagon R users my car is giving 11 km per liter average i am very worried because i have old Corolla se saloon 1.6 giving me 12km per liter Average i bought this for better average and my concern is that quality is low fit and finish is not good by suzuki
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر AGS کا تبصرہ

Good

2021 سوزوکی ویگن آر AGS

noaman sadiq نے Mar 02, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is good
interior is much better especially in black but the main flaws in this car is that first of all it doesnt tell us about that either the door is open or not and belt as well. it is the highest rated car of suzuki yet in the back seats their are manual window opener.The nice things about this car is that it has a navigation system which upgrades the beauty of the front interior In tyres there are alloy rims attached. The best thing is that the car is not underpowered Feul economy is 11 km per hour on ac and on a long route overall the car is good and i am happy with it
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر FX کا تبصرہ

suzuki wagonr

2014 سوزوکی ویگن آر FX

hamza ghumman نے Jan 06, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
the exterior is so beautiful and stylish.
it is so comfortable and suspicious.
Driving seat is height adjustable.
Rear seats are also 4 way adjustable.
it has push start,traction control,auto braking,power windows,power steering,digital climate control and much more.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for Money

2014 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

نے Nov 19, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought Wagon R VXL in 2014 when it was launched. To be frank, at that time and at that price range 1090k it was the best car in that range. It's been more than 7 years I've been driving this car now, and I can say with confidence that it was the best decision i made. Still sfter 7 years of driving, it gives 14-15km mileage in city (with AC) it's AC is outstanding, maintenance cost is as low as 3-3.5k even now after 7years. O haven't changed anything till now in my Wagon R agyer 7 years of driving. All things still intact and working perfectly. That shows its really worth the money. Now it prices upto 2 million which i believe is unjustified, but when i bought it was 1 Million, and was totally worth it.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Great

2018 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

PWUser16218403316 نے Nov 17, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Hi,

Exterior: It Looks ok but the build quality i A+. Very strong body. Shape looks a bit odd but it works. Ground clearance is good.

Interior: Build quality is good according to how much i bought it for. (12.5 lacs) in 2018.
Rear leg room and head room is good. Very spacious car.

Fuel average: In local with AC 13km/l and without AC 14km/l. On a motorway run it gave me 16-17km/l on speed of 100 km/h.
So, Fuel economy is good. 1000cc Engine can take you mostly anywhere.

Final Words: Wagon R is a good car. Value to money. Vey good car for local uses and easy to maintain. Parts are available from anywhere.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Big 3 Looting Money

2020 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

PWUser162994170134 نے Nov 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car build qualify is very much poor. As we all knows they charge a lot but deliver nothing. Paint quality is i have no dirty words to describe.
I suggest dont waste ????.
Big 3 all together and looting money by the Pakistani People. Better 2 buy Japanese import car.
  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Good Family Car

2021 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Amar Ashraf Mughal نے Oct 18, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is average
Interior is Beautiful
Good Space in Cabin

Comfort level is very Good
very good leg room and head room
Seats are also Comfortable

fuel economy is good
gives 12 to 13 in city
and 16 to 17 on highway

performance wise this Cars AC is only plus point
Ac is best
but drive is normal
bad stability
you can't drive this car more than 90 kmh
brakes are bad too

not value to money but you have no option in zero meter 1000 cc family car in price of 1.5 to 1.8 million

Cultus is Smart Choice than this Car
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر Hybrid FZ کا تبصرہ

Price is expensive

2019 سوزوکی ویگن آر Hybrid FZ

Zeeshan Wattoo نے Aug 22, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is not comfortable for a long route but its interior is nice tyre quality is not good but another alley rim is very good thing in this car i think if we see this price his price is more expensive as compare to another car features and other thing in vxl model back mirror are also power
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Useless

2021 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Saad Bukhari نے Aug 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Those who dont drive imported cars and have lack knowlwdge of cars, can says Pakistani cars are good. Just its useless not a car or not a van. Build quality is very much low. Paint quality is very much poor. Suspension is like ????? ?????.
Better not 2 buy 10000 times better 2 buy Passo or Vitz.
  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

worst hatchback on Pakistan

2018 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Ibrahim Amir نے Aug 11, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
looks of wagonr is good but quality is worst quality of Suzuki is extremely compromise comfort of the wagonr is extreme shit performance is just ok value of the wagonr in 2018 is good but now this is extremely overpriced just go for used corolla or new alto fuel economy is not good as Cultus
  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

پاک ویلز ایپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کریں

ہماری ایپ کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے گاڑیاں، بائک اور آٹو پارٹس تیزی سے اور بہتر
طریقے سے خریدیں اور فروخت کریں

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

ایپ حاصل کرنے کے لیے QR اسکین کریں۔