Pakwheels

سوزوکی ویگن آر گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

106 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

سوزوکی ویگن آر گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
106 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

i owned suzuki wagonR 2017 it was a great buy

2017 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

PWUser160061468535 نے Nov 22, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
the exterior of the car is very out standing but the interior is not so good air bags are missing and ut habe small tyres the pick is very good. good fuel economy.best car in this price. it have a k series engine i owned this car in 2017 it was rand new
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر FX لمیٹڈ کا تبصرہ

GREAT CAR AND COMFORTABLE AND GOOD MILAGE AND GIVE U HIGH FEATURES

2012 سوزوکی ویگن آر FX لمیٹڈ

Waris Ibrahim نے Nov 03, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I HAVE SUZUKI WAGON R AUTOMATIC I LOVE THIS CAR IT IS BETTER THEN MOVE AND N WAGON IT HAS GOOD GROUND CLEARANCE AS COMPARE TO OTHER AUTOMATIC CARS IT HAVE MANY FEATURES OF LUXURY CAR MY CAR HAS CHILL CLIMATE CONTROL AC IT WAS HAVE PUSH START IT IS VERY LUXURY SPACE INSIDE AS COMPARE TO OTHER AUTOMATIC CARS GREAT CAR I WANT TO UPLOAD MY CAR REVIEW IN PAKWHEELS.COM THANK YOU
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

excelllent for taxi driving

2018 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Sarim Yaseen نے Sep 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
performance and fuel economy is good but not safe at high speed. body is so fragile and no safety feature. leg and head space is good but not for 5 healthy adults. exterior is bulky. turning radius ips good. a/c is good but fails after 4-5 years. alloy instaaled by company are so entry level. head unit is good but Bluetooth connection is difficult.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

smooth and soundless drive

2017 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Myle Rana نے Aug 06, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have wagon r vxl 2017 model everything else is ok but iam not getting good fuel average it's 13 on long with a/c at the constant speed of 80 and 2.5 rpm and just 47000 droven i have recently replaced genuine air filter but not getting good response
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Best car for city

2017 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Hassan Aftab نے Aug 02, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Best car for people who have good height. the exterior of the car is really beautiful and the interior is also very good but at the back seat it has less space for sitting, cultus 1st generation was having more space for seating. my car has been driven for 70,000 km and the fuel economy is really good and engine is giving really good performance and a.c is also working good.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Wagon R

2018 سوزوکی ویگن آر

Anonymous نے Jul 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its a long drive vehicle I preferred to go with cultus because the price of WagonR is also very high and feels not good on local roads, gives noise while passing through any small breaker. I totally rated this vehicle 7/10 and cultus 9/10.
Fuel average is 14.5 with ac in local and motorway 17+
Ac is very good like big cars Ac
on motorway its pick is good
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Excellent Pick and Saving in Milage

2019 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Anonymous نے Mar 04, 2020 کو شایع کیا

I am really enjoying my Suzuki Wagon r VXL model 2019. An excellent pick when needed on Pakistani roads style traffic.
comfort driving and economical in petrol usage not only on highways/motorways and inside as well.
one weak point when in bit high speed on motorways , it takes pressure and waved when any heavy traffic passes by or when any hurricane is there , then it is not driving friendly
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

best purchase compared to jdm 660cc and 1000cc

2018 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Raza Usmani نے Jan 28, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This is my second wagon r, I would definitely recommend this vehicle in this price bracket these days.
I had passo 16 model ND alto 2015 jdm vehicle. Wagon r is far better in drive, pick comfort ND durability from these
It gives me 16-17 km/l in city.
Exterior is average as all of Suzuki pkdm lacks with quality of paint.

  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXR کا تبصرہ

Fuel Efficient but Not Money Value

2019 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXR

Zaid نے Nov 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Style: 4/5 because there ain't a spoiler, fog lamps, etc...

Comfort: 4/5 because on the long route the seats are not that much comfortable but compare to Alto, FAW is comfortable.

Performance: Take a route from Lahore - Islamabad- Murree- Wah-Abbottabad, Manshera - Muzzafarad - Pir Chinasi and then came back. Never missed a single time with AC, just get the oil changed once I was back.

Value for Money: 2 stars because the price should be near to 10-12 lakh.

Fuel Economy: On the same route which I mentioned before, it cost me just Rs. 12,000

  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر FX کا تبصرہ

Suzuki WagonR FX 2014

2014 سوزوکی ویگن آر FX

Farhan Yousaf نے Nov 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its 2014 model and i personally import it in back in 2018, driving it from last 1.5 year(s).
Its F Edition which comes with power steering, power windows, retractable mirrors, Driver heater seat, traction control system & Adjustable light switch, rear wiper, arm rest, hidden box, extra battery to handle idling stop feature.

If we compare it with local WagonR, this WagonR is far superior then the local one in may ways like. Fuel economy, Comfort level, Road Grip, Driving experience.
It basically 4 seater car but can accomodate 5 adults, or 4 adults with 2 children.
Part are easily available but little bit expensive. But the comfort has additional cost.
WagonR JDM variant comes in FX edition as well which is superior in steering hight adjustment & Push start.

I have lot more things which i can explain and compare it with other cars as i always used my own import cars from japan.

  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating