Pakwheels

سوزوکی ویگن آر گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

96 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

سوزوکی ویگن آر گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
96 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Wagon R

2018 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

PWUser15705423449 نے Oct 08, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
As compared to the options a pakistani citizen gets in local manufactured cars in a decent budget (around 14 lacs) are new alto, cultus wagon r, faw. Hence, the best amoung these are one and only Wagon R in many aspects few are these such as its dual tone interior which make the car looks beautiful, the ground clearance matters alot in pakistan so wagon r provides decent ground clearance the drive is none the less as compared to imported, its smooth, noise less and powerful engine. It doesnot have ABS brakes but believe me they are not less than abs however sometime you may feel if you are braking harsh while driving too fast. Its A/C is the best as compared to all local sedans or hatchback. Resale is good. As well as its equipped with a K-Series engine which is noice less and increase quality of drive...
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Underestimated But Its Boss

2018 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Sohail Anjum نے Aug 24, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I was a big hatter of it unless i didn't buy it. Due to high prices it was only car in my budget. And i bought it with lot of doubts. But i found it exlence value for ur money. 1 its solid 2 its beautiful 3 its economical 4 its practical. Only thing i miss abs brakes where i have to compromise. Airbags as well. Ground clearance is not good its excellent. Its never touch on any speed bracker even u r 7 perso n in car
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Great package

2019 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

ABDULLAH نے Jul 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
when come to interior it has better utility then any other due to tall boy look it has bigger cabin and entry exit is quite good for a aged person due to its height its flat floor bed in rear 2 adults can easily fit with a child due to tall boy it look bigger then anyother rear seats are foldable for more luggage with a luggage try come to suspention no less then a sedan better then city or japneese 660 due to its a pakistani car made for pakistani roads as far as performance is concerned it is equipped with k series which is known for its performance and fuel consumption a little bit less then cultus but its good it has better resale then any other just like mehran its parts are quite expensive as compared its value in total it is value for mony in 13 lacs unfortunately prices got high due to our rupee devalueation but in 13 lacs its value for mony it’s registration cost is 41000 filer i hope u will call me for the reviw it will be thankful
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXR کا تبصرہ

best 1000cc car so far

2018 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXR

Muhammad omer butt نے Jun 30, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Beautiful solid interior with powerful and reliable engine. Most of its parts are locally manufactured available in market with low cast maintenance. Fuel efficiency is more then it's competitors. Power engine can drive you above 160 without any vibration with smooth drive on lomg route. It is genuine home car. Air conditioning is excellent within city its mileage is 15km/Liter and on long route it is above 17. Overall it is excellent value for money.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر FX کا تبصرہ

Japanese Wagon R after 1 yr of ownership

2015 سوزوکی ویگن آر FX

Anonymous نے Jun 15, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: Not the best but is better than normal and quite presentable.
Interior: The dashboard, the steering and the door panels are nice looking but the seats are ugly, I would recommend leathers covers with beige and black color to match with the dashboard and I'm 100% sure no one will regret this.
Fuel economy is great with its original rims which are a little thinner and has low grip.Would recommend wider rims(14") with tyres size 155/65.With in city I get 17 and 26 at long.
Ride quality and handling: Very comfy with no cabin noise and moves like butter, has a lot of head room and leg room. It has a power steering which handles pretty well, never disappointed IN CITY of course.I won't recommend long journeys especially when going on hilly areas like margalla or climbing in kalar kahar, it acts like a paper plane on high winds and during going above 100kmh. I would recommend better tyres and on long routes with a spare one.
would recommend to beginners.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

This is excellent choice for city and small family

2019 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

MUHAMMAD HASAN نے May 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Very good car, suzuki consider to launch AGS version in Pakistan. In 1000cc category car this car is good option because with full local spare parts support.
From 2019 You can find rubber coat under front and rear wheel fender (gola) for the rust protection which indicates Pak Suzuki is now considering Pakistan customers after new entrants ????
Don't buy JDM version car protects your money
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Good fuel economy

2018 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Abdul Hanan نے Mar 27, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is really beautiful...attractive design ...front lights are beautiful but company should add back power windows and back speakers there is empty space for back speakers ....by adding medium quality alloy price increased by thousads is not valueable over all car is tall boy spacious and comfortable and value for money in pakistan
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXR کا تبصرہ

better than civic and corolla

2017 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXR

frankabhazia نے Feb 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
this car is expensive but excellent condition neat and clean interior outstanding performance good headunit great ac performance leaves every sedan behind excellent Speedo meter highspeed 1000cc k series engine 15 fuel economy brakes like abs. beautiful look laser lights tubless tyres good boot space (as compared to hatch backs) a great wagon just like a cruiser
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر VXL کا تبصرہ

Wagon R Rating

2017 سوزوکی ویگن آر VXL

Anonymous نے Dec 31, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
its good looking car mainly from the front. i changed the tyers very same day i bought it. reason being company fitted tires do not go with the personality of this car. however i am not convinced with the fuel efficiency because in lhr city its giving 12km/Ltr with AC and without its performing upto 15km/ltr.
its great value for money. i am owning this car since Dec 16 and so far i am quite happy with its performance and going to keep it for next 2 years :)
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر FX کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2015 سوزوکی ویگن آر FX

Nafis Afzal نے Nov 21, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Lacks good looks. Being battery assisted, the car is very fuel efficient and eco friendly. Much better than locally assembled WagonR. Features match any big expensive car. Heated driver seat is an appreciable feature. AC is excellent and doesn't feel a drain in such a small engine (660cc).
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating