Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

73 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 73 in total
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Good car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in May 2017. It has a good exterior and interior as well. Its interior is much better than new cultus. Its fuel average is best. It has excellent AC and comfortable seats. So far as its interior and its drive is concerned it is awesome!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

A Dream Car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Quite decent exterior
Interior is much much better than new cultus , its fuel economy just surprised you, its very cheap than CNG , very ezi to drive in city so also high ways due to power stearing,
Honestily saying its best car in 10 lakhs plus, its room is wide , u just feeling that u are at your living room, AC is outstanding, when you drive it you feel like you are driving a parado
I am lucky to have it
I just feels proud when ever I drive
Its the reason to my smile
The best best best car WEGAN R
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wagon R a Great Car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this card in June 2017 and i have been driving it for last few months and found it very comfortable. Comparing it with other Japanese card it is a much batter option if we talk about after sale service and parts.
Fuel average is good and getting batter day by day. Words of mouth suggest that it will reach to 18 KM/H with in city.
Car interior is very attractive specially of VXL variant. Driving pleasure is there and from inside it gives touch of a luxury car and overall i am satisfied with my selection because in this price r... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

interior

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
interor all thing
staring seets music system door roof light starting engine meter ac space seet comfart dash board about air bags about airconditionar seet adjustmment windows back space drive comfort antilock breaking system
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

exellent car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Naeem Ali on Aug 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its a best car use pakistan for feul average and mantanace its more comfortable and more stylish car for this price equal to honda and toyota in pakistan use i like this car but his millage is to much good long rought and in city so i suggetion dont find out swift or any hing elese
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wagon R VXL

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 27, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
overall i like it but few drawbacks are
- no automatic transmission version is available in Pakistan.
- even in full option car (VXL) only front doors are automatic, rear are manual ( Suzuki???)
- shape is look like 10 years old, i mean see japniese wagon R and even in india, only Pakistan got this shape :@

otherwise wait for 5 to 6 months

Well good thing is that it has nice pickup and really good AC.
Suspensions are ok
and really good thing is fuel economy.

CONCLUSION: you have no other option e... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VX User Review

ok

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VX

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 08, 2017

suzuki wagon r should be automatic. the traffic sittuation in cities is very bad so suzuki must thought about automatic transmissions. i am not satisfied . as you compare it with japneess wagon r its more comfortable and automatic with outer good shape.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Thumps Up

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good things :
Ground Clearance is best.
Pick is very sharp.
Steering is ultra smooth.
AC is awesome.
Hi-tech Stereo system
Suspension is very soft with original tires, after market tires suspension becomes much hard.
Fuel average is good.
Brakes are Okay.
Best car for within City ride.

Bad Things :
Exterior build quality and paint is poor.
Back Seats are very compressed.
No power windows in rear doors, no power mirrors.
Shape is not aerodynamic so, the car is not for racing, drifting or speeding.... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Main comparison VR VXR VXL

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's Economi car.
Car have same exterior but different prize on different versions.
VR no power steering, AC,power window etc.
VXl and VXR main difference is power windows.
Company is taking approximately 30000 to 35000 more on VXL
It's huge amount.
VR cost is 850000 approx.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Perfect blend of economy and style

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economy is simply amazing. Steering control is way awesome than one can ever expect. Internal comfort is 10 on 10. One just can't get such an amazing ride in such reasonable amount. Shape is also fine. Drive is very smooth. AC is fantastic.
Thumbs up !
Highly recommended !
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating