Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

89 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 89 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

better than civic and corolla

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by frankabhazia on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is expensive but excellent condition neat and clean interior outstanding performance good headunit great ac performance leaves every sedan behind excellent Speedo meter highspeed 1000cc k series engine 15 fuel economy brakes like abs. beautiful look laser lights tubless tyres good boot space (as compared to hatch backs) a great wagon just like a cruiser
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Wagon R Rating

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its good looking car mainly from the front. i changed the tyers very same day i bought it. reason being company fitted tires do not go with the personality of this car. however i am not convinced with the fuel efficiency because in lhr city its giving 12km/Ltr with AC and without its performing upto 15km/ltr.
its great value for money. i am owning this car since Dec 16 and so far i am quite happy with its performance and going to keep it for next 2 years :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R FX User Review

Excellent value for money

2015 Suzuki Wagon R FX

Posted by Nafis Afzal on Nov 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Lacks good looks. Being battery assisted, the car is very fuel efficient and eco friendly. Much better than locally assembled WagonR. Features match any big expensive car. Heated driver seat is an appreciable feature. AC is excellent and doesn't feel a drain in such a small engine (660cc).
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

dashboard loverd

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Khawaja on Oct 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was shocked i back in 2014 was having option whether to buy cultus which was 1169000 or wagonr whick was 1029000 but when my i got on dashboard and its build quality i understood that wagonr is far better then cultus and now it has been proved Its engine is made up of aluminium and hard plAstic
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R Stingray Limited User Review

excellent

2012 Suzuki Wagon R Stingray Limited

Posted by malik hassan on Oct 03, 2018

its fuel efficient
great interior and exterior look
comfort drive
noise proof car
resale value is not up to that standard as compared to 1000 cc Japanese care like vitz
eco function works greatly
never been into major sensor fault as heard a lot of rumors regarding sensor issues.

excellent experience.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Is this car for you

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car pack good performance along with light steering and comfortable ride making its drive ride hassle free. It has strong resale value and spacious cabin . However I have a grudge that pak suzuki skipped on basic features like abs and airbags. Also it is not offered with automatic tranmission like imported cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best pick and economy

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by MUHAMMAD ZAEEM ASIF on Jul 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
CAR HAS A BEAUTIFUL EXTERIOR.BEAUTIFUL LIGHTS WITH BUMPERS.I HAVE FITTED STYLISH ALLOY RIMS O MY CAR.ITS AVERAGE IS AROUND 14-16KM/L IN CITY ALONG WITH AC.
AND 16-18KM/L ON HIGHWAY ALONG WITH AC.THIS CAR HAS NO ENGINE NOICE. HIGH SPEED OF THIS CAR IS 1500160KM/H.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Excellent car in its category

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have just bought Suzuki Wagon R. It's a superb car. Five persons comfortably sit in. Interior is excellent. Nice leg space for rear passengers. Exterior is good. High road clearance. High resale value. Fuel economy is excellent. Within city it gives 16 km/ l and on a highway it gives 19-20 km/l.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Good car for 4 People by Daud

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
The 2016 Wagon R is the best car for small families and its the best small car.The price is good.The fuel economy is also good.The inside interior is also good.Most of the taxi drivers buy that car.The colours are brown and silver.The style is okay.The perfomance is very good.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best Car in its category

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Syed Ali Haider on May 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been using Suzuki Wagon R VXL since Last Aug 17 & I am really impressed to see that Suzuki has given auto enthusiasts A great deal after Suzuki Mehran AKA "Boss" which has great features, fuel economy is best in its class, confort wise it's great.. a best family packaged city driven car in its category. I have driven 35000 KM till now daily routine drive of 150 km from my office to home & from my experience Suzuki Wagon R is best option for car enthusiast in Pakistan. Best resale value, Easy & cheapest to maintain, spare parts are economical in prince & readily available in market, comfort /chill AC which do not affect engine performance at all. Cons: In my opinion Suzuki should add ABS break system, Air bags & power windows for back seat passengers. Overall A Satisfied customer I Am :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating