Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

75 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 75 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Just Better

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Adam Chaudhary Addah on Dec 01, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior wise its good but at the speed of 140 it dosent dives you a good road grip because or the more ground clearance and high hight
Interior is good i loke the interior the dashboard is soo good and in style but there is one problem only the front doors are power and the back are not and the back seaters dont feel comfort on long route and on off road it also dont have power mirrors
fuel economy is fine it gives 17 to 18 near about
price is also good in this 1000cc engine
its just as fine and better then a mehran becau... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

A Nice One By Pak Suzuki

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by m fakhar e alam on Oct 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is OK. One should not expect something "super" in 1.1 million rs in Pakistan.
Interior is good, the quality is good not superb but a quality plastic is used.
The drive comfort is at par, only thing that is not satisfying is its tyres.They really bring the quality down!
Fuel Economy is also OK, I didn't measure up till now.
Hoping to see improvement with time in ride quality.
From the things they have installed, only the tyres and the rear manual windows are disappointing factors!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Good car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in May 2017. It has a good exterior and interior as well. Its interior is much better than new cultus. Its fuel average is best. It has excellent AC and comfortable seats. So far as its interior and its drive is concerned it is awesome!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

A Dream Car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Quite decent exterior
Interior is much much better than new cultus , its fuel economy just surprised you, its very cheap than CNG , very ezi to drive in city so also high ways due to power stearing,
Honestily saying its best car in 10 lakhs plus, its room is wide , u just feeling that u are at your living room, AC is outstanding, when you drive it you feel like you are driving a parado
I am lucky to have it
I just feels proud when ever I drive
Its the reason to my smile
The best best best car WEGAN R
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wagon R a Great Car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this card in June 2017 and i have been driving it for last few months and found it very comfortable. Comparing it with other Japanese card it is a much batter option if we talk about after sale service and parts.
Fuel average is good and getting batter day by day. Words of mouth suggest that it will reach to 18 KM/H with in city.
Car interior is very attractive specially of VXL variant. Driving pleasure is there and from inside it gives touch of a luxury car and overall i am satisfied with my selection because in this price r... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

interior

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
interor all thing
staring seets music system door roof light starting engine meter ac space seet comfart dash board about air bags about airconditionar seet adjustmment windows back space drive comfort antilock breaking system
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

exellent car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Naeem Ali on Aug 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its a best car use pakistan for feul average and mantanace its more comfortable and more stylish car for this price equal to honda and toyota in pakistan use i like this car but his millage is to much good long rought and in city so i suggetion dont find out swift or any hing elese
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wagon R VXL

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 27, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
overall i like it but few drawbacks are
- no automatic transmission version is available in Pakistan.
- even in full option car (VXL) only front doors are automatic, rear are manual ( Suzuki???)
- shape is look like 10 years old, i mean see japniese wagon R and even in india, only Pakistan got this shape :@

otherwise wait for 5 to 6 months

Well good thing is that it has nice pickup and really good AC.
Suspensions are ok
and really good thing is fuel economy.

CONCLUSION: you have no other option e... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VX User Review

ok

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VX

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 08, 2017

suzuki wagon r should be automatic. the traffic sittuation in cities is very bad so suzuki must thought about automatic transmissions. i am not satisfied . as you compare it with japneess wagon r its more comfortable and automatic with outer good shape.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Thumps Up

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good things :
Ground Clearance is best.
Pick is very sharp.
Steering is ultra smooth.
AC is awesome.
Hi-tech Stereo system
Suspension is very soft with original tires, after market tires suspension becomes much hard.
Fuel average is good.
Brakes are Okay.
Best car for within City ride.

Bad Things :
Exterior build quality and paint is poor.
Back Seats are very compressed.
No power windows in rear doors, no power mirrors.
Shape is not aerodynamic so, the car is not for racing, drifting or speeding.... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating