Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

82 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 82 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Need help

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Saad Azmat on Jun 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Need suggestion from all pakwheelers is there any possibility to swap wagon r vxl back seat with Japanese car back seat. Another thing I need to know about the availability of door visor plus fog lamps and front kit from local sellers as the suzuki is demanding very high for just these things I guess near 45k. Thanks
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Good car for 4 People by Daud

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
The 2016 Wagon R is the best car for small families and its the best small car.The price is good.The fuel economy is also good.The inside interior is also good.Most of the taxi drivers buy that car.The colours are brown and silver.The style is okay.The perfomance is very good.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best Car in its category

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Syed Ali Haider on May 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been using Suzuki Wagon R VXL since Last Aug 17 & I am really impressed to see that Suzuki has given auto enthusiasts A great deal after Suzuki Mehran AKA "Boss" which has great features, fuel economy is best in its class, confort wise it's great.. a best family packaged city driven car in its category. I have driven 35000 KM till now daily routine drive of 150 km from my office to home & from my experience Suzuki Wagon R is best option for car enthusiast in Pakistan. Best resale value, Easy & cheapest to maintain, spare parts are economical in prince & readily available in market, comfort /chill AC which do not affect engine performance at all. Cons: In my opinion Suzuki should add ABS break system, Air bags & power windows for back seat passengers. Overall A Satisfied customer I Am :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Minor Change wont impress consumers

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Ahmad Shehryar on Apr 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After a long wait Pak Suzuki finally decides to make some changes to their most popular car over past few years but could not live up to the expectations of the consumers. Adding alloy wheels and chrome tail garnish doesnot offer value for money in accordance to the price hike. Making the rear power windows was not supposed to be a big deal but the company thought otherwise.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wegon R

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Khalid on Mar 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well, I got depressed while checking some Negative reviews last year. because i had booked Wegon R VXL 2018. But When i got this car from Show room then i found my self Happy to be this car. Let me share my Experience with is car,
Merits:
1) It has a decent Exterior.
2) Interior is luxury .
3) Value of Money .Because Each Quarter it get increase its invoice price. So Good for Existing Owners.
4) My daily Drive for office is 45 KM, (IN & Out City) so Fuel economy is 17/Lts (Petrol)
5) It has a very reliable & Powerful Japanese Engine (k series ).

Demerits:

1) This car is not so comfortable on Motor Way because every time big Buses passes you. It Losses its balance due to pressure throws by Bus.

Regards,
Khalid

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Perfect Practical Car

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Talha Siddiqui on Feb 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car design is not attractive as we are used to to like aerodynamic designs.Interior is extra ordinary spacious, comfortable and beautiful with twin color dash board and integrated sound system Fuel economy is also good around 13 km to 20 km. Responsive and easy to handle.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Just Better

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Adam Chaudhary Addah on Dec 01, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior wise its good but at the speed of 140 it dosent dives you a good road grip because or the more ground clearance and high hight
Interior is good i loke the interior the dashboard is soo good and in style but there is one problem only the front doors are power and the back are not and the back seaters dont feel comfort on long route and on off road it also dont have power mirrors
fuel economy is fine it gives 17 to 18 near about
price is also good in this 1000cc engine
its just as fine and better then a mehran because japanes cars are better then this and give more comfort but Wagon R has a advantage that suzuki avail his parts
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

A Nice One By Pak Suzuki

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by m fakhar e alam on Oct 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is OK. One should not expect something "super" in 1.1 million rs in Pakistan.
Interior is good, the quality is good not superb but a quality plastic is used.
The drive comfort is at par, only thing that is not satisfying is its tyres.They really bring the quality down!
Fuel Economy is also OK, I didn't measure up till now.
Hoping to see improvement with time in ride quality.
From the things they have installed, only the tyres and the rear manual windows are disappointing factors!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Good car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in May 2017. It has a good exterior and interior as well. Its interior is much better than new cultus. Its fuel average is best. It has excellent AC and comfortable seats. So far as its interior and its drive is concerned it is awesome!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

A Dream Car

2017 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Quite decent exterior
Interior is much much better than new cultus , its fuel economy just surprised you, its very cheap than CNG , very ezi to drive in city so also high ways due to power stearing,
Honestily saying its best car in 10 lakhs plus, its room is wide , u just feeling that u are at your living room, AC is outstanding, when you drive it you feel like you are driving a parado
I am lucky to have it
I just feels proud when ever I drive
Its the reason to my smile
The best best best car WEGAN R
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating