Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

128 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 128 Results
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Wagon R VXL

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser164405475933 on May 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It provides 14 to 15 km per litre in city and provide 19 to 20 on moterway (at speed of 90km/h with A/C).

parts are extremely expensive considering price bracket of car.

sufficient power delivery

average build quality considering price

Conclusion: Best family car over alto just lack safty and features otherwise practically it's good option.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Suzuki wagon R VXR low quality car

2022 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by ahmad on Apr 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have purchased wagon R vxr recently on 24 march without ON and delivery on same day i want to know from Wagon R users my car is giving 11 km per liter average i am very worried because i have old Corolla se saloon 1.6 giving me 12km per liter Average i bought this for better average and my concern is that quality is low fit and finish is not good by suzuki
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

Good

2021 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by noaman sadiq on Mar 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is good
interior is much better especially in black but the main flaws in this car is that first of all it doesnt tell us about that either the door is open or not and belt as well. it is the highest rated car of suzuki yet in the back seats their are manual window opener.The nice things about this car is that it has a navigation system which upgrades the beauty of the front interior In tyres there are alloy rims attached. The best thing is that the car is not underpowered Feul economy is 11 km per hour on ac and on a long route overall the car is good and i am happy with it
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R FX User Review

suzuki wagonr

2014 Suzuki Wagon R FX

Posted by hamza ghumman on Jan 06, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the exterior is so beautiful and stylish.
it is so comfortable and suspicious.
Driving seat is height adjustable.
Rear seats are also 4 way adjustable.
it has push start,traction control,auto braking,power windows,power steering,digital climate control and much more.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Excellent value for Money

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by on Nov 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Wagon R VXL in 2014 when it was launched. To be frank, at that time and at that price range 1090k it was the best car in that range. It's been more than 7 years I've been driving this car now, and I can say with confidence that it was the best decision i made. Still sfter 7 years of driving, it gives 14-15km mileage in city (with AC) it's AC is outstanding, maintenance cost is as low as 3-3.5k even now after 7years. O haven't changed anything till now in my Wagon R agyer 7 years of driving. All things still intact and working perfectly. That shows its really worth the money. Now it prices upto 2 million which i believe is unjustified, but when i bought it was 1 Million, and was totally worth it.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Great

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser16218403316 on Nov 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hi,

Exterior: It Looks ok but the build quality i A+. Very strong body. Shape looks a bit odd but it works. Ground clearance is good.

Interior: Build quality is good according to how much i bought it for. (12.5 lacs) in 2018.
Rear leg room and head room is good. Very spacious car.

Fuel average: In local with AC 13km/l and without AC 14km/l. On a motorway run it gave me 16-17km/l on speed of 100 km/h.
So, Fuel economy is good. 1000cc Engine can take you mostly anywhere.

Final Words: Wagon R is a good car. Value to money. Vey good car for local uses and easy to maintain. Parts are available from anywhere.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Big 3 Looting Money

2020 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by PWUser162994170134 on Nov 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car build qualify is very much poor. As we all knows they charge a lot but deliver nothing. Paint quality is i have no dirty words to describe.
I suggest dont waste ????.
Big 3 all together and looting money by the Pakistani People. Better 2 buy Japanese import car.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Good Family Car

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Amar Ashraf Mughal on Oct 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is average
Interior is Beautiful
Good Space in Cabin

Comfort level is very Good
very good leg room and head room
Seats are also Comfortable

fuel economy is good
gives 12 to 13 in city
and 16 to 17 on highway

performance wise this Cars AC is only plus point
Ac is best
but drive is normal
bad stability
you can't drive this car more than 90 kmh
brakes are bad too

not value to money but you have no option in zero meter 1000 cc family car in price of 1.5 to 1.8 million

Cultus is Smart Choice than this Car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R Hybrid FZ User Review

Price is expensive

2019 Suzuki Wagon R Hybrid FZ

Posted by Zeeshan Wattoo on Aug 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is not comfortable for a long route but its interior is nice tyre quality is not good but another alley rim is very good thing in this car i think if we see this price his price is more expensive as compare to another car features and other thing in vxl model back mirror are also power
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Useless

2021 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Saad Bukhari on Aug 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Those who dont drive imported cars and have lack knowlwdge of cars, can says Pakistani cars are good. Just its useless not a car or not a van. Build quality is very much low. Paint quality is very much poor. Suspension is like ????? ?????.
Better not 2 buy 10000 times better 2 buy Passo or Vitz.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App