Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

103 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 41 - 50 of 103 in total
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

COMPARISON

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Rayyan on Jan 03, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
CULTUS VS WAGON-R CULTUS WAGON-R

FUEL EFFICIENCY: GOOD AWESOME
POWER WINDOWS NO MAN/SEMI-AUTO
CENTRAL LOCKING NO YES
FOG LAMPS NO YES (OPTIONAL)
BODY TYPE SALOON WAGON
STYLE FAMILY CAR SPORTY-WGN
PERFORMANCE BOTH HAVE SOME + & - SIDES
AUDIO SYSTEM 2-DIN
AC MINOR DIFFER
MILLAGE 15-17 KM/L 20-21KM/L
TRANSMISSION M/T
ENGINE TYPE SOHC / DOHC

I RECOMMEND WAGON-R ..!! REPLACING CULTUS
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Do not regret my decision at all

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Arslan on Dec 21, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I don't understand why there is so much negativity about this car here in the reviews. I bought this car this year solely on the basis of reviews in Pakwheels forums.The car looks good from the front but overall its a bit of a turn off. However, the interior is really spacious and comfy. Pros: The dashboard and overall plastic quality is satisfactory for a car from Pak Suzuki. The drive is also smooth. The suspension is solid and not very noisy on bumpy roads. The steering is also very good, a little slippery but a nice steering cover can fix that. The sound system, immobilizer and nice spacious interior makes it a really good choice in cars of this category. I would totally recommend this car to anyone looking for a car under 11 lacs, which is still high but worth it as you're getting a zero meter car. My version comes with electronic throttle and the pick of the car is very good and responsive. Cons: very thin stock tyres and slight road grip issues at curves on high speeds.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Got new Wagi for myself

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Doer Thought on Nov 07, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is ok due to small tyres, lights are good looking and looks fabulous with spoilers. interior is very good .seats are spacious. dashboard is lovely. except some times gear lever makes me ugly. milage is awesome. very much comfortable. Its my first car and I love it.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R FX Limited User Review

JDM WagonR way better than locals

2014 Suzuki Wagon R FX Limited

Posted by Sunny Masumi on Oct 30, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Admitting it looks like an idd shape. The fuel economy in 20th aniversary limited edition is wooping 28km/l. Comfort level is like a seedan. Sometimes feels a bit under powered, but may be its due to habit of manual driving style. Value for money is extrodnary.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suspension

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Umar Waheed on Oct 17, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bad front Suspension and Bad breaking system..
After 10,000 km only.its stearing system is making sound..
Only exterior Look is good.
Power windows didnot work properly.its aero dynamics is also bad.Mini motors is giving defected cars.
Not recomemded
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Suzuki Stingray 2014 Full Option

2014 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Muneeb Aslam on Oct 03, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is much more sporty. issue felt is aero dynamics. it make alot of Air pressure noise when is over 100kmh

Interior is very Good.
Fuel economy is not so impressive 15kml hardly
suspension is not upto mark ,very bumpy on jumps. Gives a very hard pushback on jumps and potholes.

Engine in powerfull but not so responsive.

Multimedia controls is a plus, Audio system surrounding is pretty impressive.

Headlight with Hids and projectors are a great feature.

Overall this car is Very Good in its price as compared to others.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

Awesome Car

2015 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Khawaja Naveed Haider on Aug 01, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I reallh like its driving. Total comfort with awesome mileage especially on long routes. I'm also enjoying 16km per liter in city also with AC. Smooth and relax drive. I always prefer you to buy VXL and don't waste yoir money on VX or VXR. Interior is total black plastic which bexome dusty again and again. That is bad in it.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Overall Perfect

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by fahad6538 on Jul 26, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have this car since Mar 2016 ,This car has never let me down infact it has impressed me a lot of times through its performance.The engine is the best part of the car and its acceleration and soundless cabin even at high speeds and the fuel economy is excellent.Suspension is excellent.Ac is just amazing and works perfect in intense heat.Interior is very beautiful and is best in its category.the 90 degree rear door opening is very convenient and the rear seat folding option is a big plus the tall design can convert it into cargo vehicle any time u want.i am very satisfied Alhumdillillah from the performance of the car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R User Review

WagonR

2015 Suzuki Wagon R

Posted by Bombers on May 21, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its been a year and 23000kms ,And Alhumdullillah this car has proved to be a very reliable,powerful yet economical car.Ihave travelled on motorways and also to places where there is no road at all .it is a excellent car for Pakistani roads as it has very good ground clearance and does not hits any speed breakers.the airconditioning is also excellent and comparable to corolla's ac or civic/city's and even with ac and rushhour traffic it easily gives around 14-15 km/liter fuel avg.the only problem i have found is that it has very skinny tyres and it should have wider tyres because they look very awkward specialy with tall boy design.in short it is good value for money
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki Wagon R Mileage

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by nadeem on Mar 17, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
2014 VXL without AC 21 KMs per litre with a light foot. Simply Awesome. 1000 CC manual transmission car with this mileage is pretty nice. Car overall is a true value for money surely. I beleive every customer having this much budget must not look for some other option but only Suzuki Wagon R VXL any day.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating