Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا ایکوا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

15 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating

ٹویوٹا ایکوا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
15 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Best in its class

2015 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Saif نے Jun 04, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Definitely the best option on the market if youre looking for a second car. Its extremely fuel efficent and the performance especially acceleration is pretty good considering its engine. The interior is a bit average because of plastic parts but it still has digital climate control and multimedia steering on most models.
The car is comfortable however ground clearance can be an issue sometimes. All in all its a great car and perfectly suits Pakistani cities.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
Exterior is awesome interior needs improvement like gear rest ground clearance low but fuel economic car around the globe comfort level best highly recommended AC is good with good throw elegant design front door sensors push start feature too good meter is locked at 180km/h speed overall great comfort car must say
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا G کا تبصرہ

Aqua G 2015

2015 ٹویوٹا ایکوا G

Anonymous نے Feb 20, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Fog Lights, Projection Headlamps, Retractable Side mirrors with indicators, Key less entry from 3 sides, Tinted back glass, Alloy Rims, Tyres (185/60/15).

Push Start, Cruise Control, Adjustable Headlights, Height adjustment of driver seat, Leather trim, Multi - media Steering, Colored Meter, All Auto Windows, Digital Climate control.

Fuel Economy
In City (20-22 km/l)
On Long (30 + km/l)

Varies from driver to driver and the driving style.

The drive itself is smooth. The problem is in the ground clearance which causes the car to touch some speed breaker (which can be avoided by crossing the breaker with slow speed and tilting the car). Suspension is pretty good and takes most driven issues. Car is stable due to low clearance. Turning is smooth. AC performance is very good considering the harsh environment of Pakistan.

Aqua is an excellent car with an excellent fuel average. The car has all the features that make it stand out.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا G کا تبصرہ

Modellesta kitted full option

2016 ٹویوٹا ایکوا G

Hassan khan نے Nov 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Fuel economical fully loaded with modellesta kitting few in pakistan hid lights dark blue colour leather dashboard full package car. 1.5L with electric engine car reviewed in Islamabad with sunil munj fully maintained and cleaned and self inported from japan first owner
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا G کا تبصرہ

good car

2015 ٹویوٹا ایکوا G

mehmood نے Oct 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i Toyota Aqua is offered in three different grades: L, S, and G. In addition, there are limited edition grades, such as GS and the special Leather Edition.

i have purchased aqua g just 3 month ago and im still satisfied with it in all perspective.

i recommend it strong ly
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا G کا تبصرہ

toyota Aqua G 2012

2012 ٹویوٹا ایکوا G

Malik Maaz نے Sep 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
we have had this car for about 3 years now, it's given us the best mileage we could expect from it, with 20-23 km/l within city and upto 25 km/l on long routes, it has served us in the best way possible, the seats are a bit tiring even on short trips but somehow everytime I look at the pros and cons of this car, it has always outwighed its faults. It has reasonable acceleration with great stability and awesome brakes, my father once took it upto a 175 km/ h, and I think it could've gone faster than that, smooth ride and overall a great driving experience! The only downside is the parts, they are too expensive! It had once gotten into a small accident, it was hit in the front, we changed every mechanical part but repaired the bonnet, bumper but even then it cost us about 1 lac ruppees! otherwise this is the best value to money car in the market and one thing that is missed in this one is cruise control which was available in the 2013 variant!
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Best Car

2012 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Anonymous نے Jun 29, 2019 کو شایع کیا

I bought this car in 2015 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is red which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 28km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say. It is very good car although it is the best car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2014 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Ahsen نے May 15, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought this car in 2017 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is Orange which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 25km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا کا تبصرہ

Best Hybrid

2013 ٹویوٹا ایکوا

Hammad نے Nov 27, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is built aerodynamically to improve fuel efficiency at highway speeds.
Toyota Aqua is built on Toyota’s proprietary Hybrid Synergy Drive© system. It has a 1500cc Atkinson cycle engine with 1Kwh NiMH battery.
The Toyota Aqua is marketed as having a fuel efficiency of 37km/l according to JC008 test cycle. But according to the US Environmental Protection Agency assessment, the Prius C gets 50 miles per gallon (US), equivalent to just 21.7km/l.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

A sleeper

2015 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Aamir Latif نے Sep 09, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.

The cars packs excellent perfomance owing to the hybred powertrain. Fuel average and and comfort are good too. One can not go wrong if he buys this car. However finding a good japanese can be a hassle as they have the tendency of being crashed previously
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating