Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا ایکوا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

ٹویوٹا ایکوا
مجموعی ریٹنگ

24 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

ٹویوٹا ایکوا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
دکھا رہا ہے 1 - 10 کی 24 اشتہارات
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Toyota aqua

2018 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Pakwheels User نے Aug 06, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Beautiful car inside out. Excellent fuel average 21.5 these days. Very very comfortable drive. Great value to money these days because of the massive increase in the fuel prices. Parts are a bit expensive but still readily available, because of it being a toyota family car.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Excellent fuel average

2018 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Saad Rao نے Jul 12, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This car won the award for “the most fuel efficient car in the world” in 2012. Since the start of 2021 fuel prices have seen the biggest hike in the world and also in the country and they won’t be coming down anytime soon, which makes Hybrid vehicles the best choice. It’s super aerodynamic and looks really futuristic from all sides, The acceleration of this car is VERY QUICK, you floor the gas pedal and see it fly! Let’s talk about it’s handling, it feels very agile and corners really well.It will easily give you around 700 kms in a full tank. Fuel average 16 to 25 km/liter. The air conditioner is excellent, brakes are exceptional. The only downside of this car is its low ground clearance which is 5.5 inches to be exact. It’s a tiny bit lower than the Civic X. To be fair all Japanese cars have low ground clearance unless its a crossover.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Mini hatchback

2013 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Real FM نے Mar 22, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
great car for 4 adults in normal weight. fuel efficient on motor way 22kml at 120kmh. if under 100kmh it will give you 25+ at motorway. If over 120kmh it will give you even 20+. regular and city average is 25kmh with medium foot. interior is excellent fully loaded.big trunk in hatchback. Capacity of trunk is like sedan car. wonderful ac. A good car. next technology from petrol. value of money
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا کا تبصرہ

A big hatch back like sedan

2017 ٹویوٹا ایکوا

نے Mar 13, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
great car for 4 adults in normal weight. fuel efficient on motor way 22kml at 120kmh. if under 100kmh it will give you 25+ at motorway. regular and city average is 25kmh with midium foot.interior is excellent fully loaded.big trunk in hatchback.capacity of trunk is like sedan car.wonderful ac.a good car.next technology from petrol.value of money
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا L کا تبصرہ

Excellent choice

2014 ٹویوٹا ایکوا L

Waqas Mujtaba نے Oct 06, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The ar surprised me in every aspect.
Exterior makesit looks small but once you are in the cabin its just like a normal sedan car. The seating position is perfect and i bet any other hatchback to match its design. The dashboard is cleverly designed keeping in view its a hybrid machine......Keyless entry and immobilizer function works like a charm and puts to shame much of the bigger cousins.....The car has ample safety for passengers.The cabin is well insulated. The drive is second to none and has a solid feel to it. Power of this car is a big surprise and it is a rocket in that sense. Fuel economy is where this car takes the crown.......Toyota has successfully perfected its hybrid technology and that you find in aqua. 24-anywhere inmid 30s is the average i got with normal city driving. Its a car for eco friendly people who love to drive.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا X Urban Solid کا تبصرہ

Toyota aqua

2016 ٹویوٹا ایکوا X Urban Solid

saim amin نے Aug 06, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Aqua X urban solid has 16 inches alloy wheels that's why the fuel average of this variant is low .....on light foot it gave me 16- to 18 and when i am on highway it gave me 24 to 25 km/L .
if anybody know that what should i do for better fuel economy in city drive...then tell me ..THANKS.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا L کا تبصرہ

most fuel sufficient car

2017 ٹویوٹا ایکوا L

huzaifa نے Mar 08, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
if u need a car which use less petrol then the best choice is Aqua. The drive, build quality and everything else is fantastic. The car is awesome as it does max 38 in city with extreme soft drive and 24 in motorway. It all depends on drive and how much load is in car
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Best car

2017 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Pakwheels User نے Mar 06, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
EXCELLENT CAR FOR Eco friendly family's and people. It does 35 km per litre if u drive the car very softly and is harsh then it can do 22 to 26. Best car I ever have and its billions of time batter then toyota grande and civic. The drive is fun and it's very fuel economic car.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

toyota aqua 2014

2014 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

javed akhtar نے Dec 30, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
good looking.
good interior.
excellent fuel economy (22-24 km/l with A/C).
good safety features like seat belts, abs, ebd, traction control.
infect this is my second aqua. the first was 2013 model registered in 2017. I kept that car for 3 years and enjoyed every thing not a single complain. I drove it for 60000 km. Because I was very satisfied with my first aqua so I purchased a 2014 model registered 2018. I kept it for one year. Drove it 20000 km and enjoyed every thing, not a single complain. Now I have purchased a 2015 model, registered 2018. I am enjoying this car too.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Best in its class

2015 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Saif نے Jun 04, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Definitely the best option on the market if youre looking for a second car. Its extremely fuel efficent and the performance especially acceleration is pretty good considering its engine. The interior is a bit average because of plastic parts but it still has digital climate control and multimedia steering on most models.
The car is comfortable however ground clearance can be an issue sometimes. All in all its a great car and perfectly suits Pakistani cities.
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

پاک ویلز ایپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کریں

ہماری ایپ کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے گاڑیاں، بائک اور آٹو پارٹس تیزی سے اور بہتر
طریقے سے خریدیں اور فروخت کریں

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

ایپ حاصل کرنے کے لیے QR اسکین کریں۔