Pakwheels

Toyota Aqua Car Reviews

Overall Rating

18 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Aqua Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 18 in total
Toyota Aqua L User Review

most fuel sufficient car

2017 Toyota Aqua L

Posted by huzaifa on Mar 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
if u need a car which use less petrol then the best choice is Aqua. The drive, build quality and everything else is fantastic. The car is awesome as it does max 38 in city with extreme soft drive and 24 in motorway. It all depends on drive and how much load is in car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best car

2017 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
EXCELLENT CAR FOR Eco friendly family's and people. It does 35 km per litre if u drive the car very softly and is harsh then it can do 22 to 26. Best car I ever have and its billions of time batter then toyota grande and civic. The drive is fun and it's very fuel economic car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

toyota aqua 2014

2014 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by javed akhtar on Dec 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good looking.
good interior.
excellent fuel economy (22-24 km/l with A/C).
good safety features like seat belts, abs, ebd, traction control.
infect this is my second aqua. the first was 2013 model registered in 2017. I kept that car for 3 years and enjoyed every thing not a single complain. I drove it for 60000 km. Because I was very satisfied with my first aqua so I purchased a 2014 model registered 2018. I kept it for one year. Drove it 20000 km and enjoyed every thing, not a single complain. Now I have purchased a 2015 model, registered 2018. I am enjoying this car too.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best in its class

2015 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Saif on Jun 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Definitely the best option on the market if youre looking for a second car. Its extremely fuel efficent and the performance especially acceleration is pretty good considering its engine. The interior is a bit average because of plastic parts but it still has digital climate control and multimedia steering on most models.
The car is comfortable however ground clearance can be an issue sometimes. All in all its a great car and perfectly suits Pakistani cities.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Exterior is awesome interior needs improvement like gear rest ground clearance low but fuel economic car around the globe comfort level best highly recommended AC is good with good throw elegant design front door sensors push start feature too good meter is locked at 180km/h speed overall great comfort car must say
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Aqua G 2015

2015 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fog Lights, Projection Headlamps, Retractable Side mirrors with indicators, Key less entry from 3 sides, Tinted back glass, Alloy Rims, Tyres (185/60/15).

Push Start, Cruise Control, Adjustable Headlights, Height adjustment of driver seat, Leather trim, Multi - media Steering, Colored Meter, All Auto Windows, Digital Climate control.

Fuel Economy
In City (20-22 km/l)
On Long (30 + km/l)

Varies from driver to driver and the driving style.

The drive itself is smooth. The problem is in the ground clearance which causes the car to touch some speed breaker (which can be avoided by crossing the breaker with slow speed and tilting the car). Suspension is pretty good and takes most driven issues. Car is stable due to low clearance. Turning is smooth. AC performance is very good considering the harsh environment of Pakistan.

Aqua is an excellent car with an excellent fuel average. The car has all the features that make it stand out.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Modellesta kitted full option

2016 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Raees khan on Nov 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economical fully loaded with modellesta kitting few in pakistan hid lights dark blue colour leather dashboard full package car. 1.5L with electric engine car reviewed in Islamabad with sunil munj fully maintained and cleaned and self inported from japan first owner
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

good car

2015 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Mehmood on Oct 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i Toyota Aqua is offered in three different grades: L, S, and G. In addition, there are limited edition grades, such as GS and the special Leather Edition.

i have purchased aqua g just 3 month ago and im still satisfied with it in all perspective.

i recommend it strong ly
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

toyota Aqua G 2012

2012 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Malik Maaz on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
we have had this car for about 3 years now, it's given us the best mileage we could expect from it, with 20-23 km/l within city and upto 25 km/l on long routes, it has served us in the best way possible, the seats are a bit tiring even on short trips but somehow everytime I look at the pros and cons of this car, it has always outwighed its faults. It has reasonable acceleration with great stability and awesome brakes, my father once took it upto a 175 km/ h, and I think it could've gone faster than that, smooth ride and overall a great driving experience! The only downside is the parts, they are too expensive! It had once gotten into a small accident, it was hit in the front, we changed every mechanical part but repaired the bonnet, bumper but even then it cost us about 1 lac ruppees! otherwise this is the best value to money car in the market and one thing that is missed in this one is cruise control which was available in the 2013 variant!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best Car

2012 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 29, 2019

I bought this car in 2015 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is red which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 28km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say. It is very good car although it is the best car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating