Pakwheels

Toyota Aqua Car Reviews

Overall Rating

24 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Aqua Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 23 Results
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Excellent fuel average

2018 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Saad Rao on Jul 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car won the award for “the most fuel efficient car in the world” in 2012. Since the start of 2021 fuel prices have seen the biggest hike in the world and also in the country and they won’t be coming down anytime soon, which makes Hybrid vehicles the best choice. It’s super aerodynamic and looks really futuristic from all sides, The acceleration of this car is VERY QUICK, you floor the gas pedal and see it fly! Let’s talk about it’s handling, it feels very agile and corners really well.It will easily give you around 700 kms in a full tank. Fuel average 16 to 25 km/liter. The air conditioner is excellent, brakes are exceptional. The only downside of this car is its low ground clearance which is 5.5 inches to be exact. It’s a tiny bit lower than the Civic X. To be fair all Japanese cars have low ground clearance unless its a crossover.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Mini hatchback

2013 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Real FM on Mar 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
great car for 4 adults in normal weight. fuel efficient on motor way 22kml at 120kmh. if under 100kmh it will give you 25+ at motorway. If over 120kmh it will give you even 20+. regular and city average is 25kmh with medium foot. interior is excellent fully loaded.big trunk in hatchback. Capacity of trunk is like sedan car. wonderful ac. A good car. next technology from petrol. value of money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua User Review

A big hatch back like sedan

2017 Toyota Aqua

Posted by on Mar 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
great car for 4 adults in normal weight. fuel efficient on motor way 22kml at 120kmh. if under 100kmh it will give you 25+ at motorway. regular and city average is 25kmh with midium foot.interior is excellent fully loaded.big trunk in hatchback.capacity of trunk is like sedan car.wonderful ac.a good car.next technology from petrol.value of money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua L User Review

Excellent choice

2014 Toyota Aqua L

Posted by Waqas Mujtaba on Oct 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The ar surprised me in every aspect.
Exterior makesit looks small but once you are in the cabin its just like a normal sedan car. The seating position is perfect and i bet any other hatchback to match its design. The dashboard is cleverly designed keeping in view its a hybrid machine......Keyless entry and immobilizer function works like a charm and puts to shame much of the bigger cousins.....The car has ample safety for passengers.The cabin is well insulated. The drive is second to none and has a solid feel to it. Power of this car is a big surprise and it is a rocket in that sense. Fuel economy is where this car takes the crown.......Toyota has successfully perfected its hybrid technology and that you find in aqua. 24-anywhere inmid 30s is the average i got with normal city driving. Its a car for eco friendly people who love to drive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua X Urban Solid User Review

Toyota aqua

2016 Toyota Aqua X Urban Solid

Posted by saim amin on Aug 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aqua X urban solid has 16 inches alloy wheels that's why the fuel average of this variant is low .....on light foot it gave me 16- to 18 and when i am on highway it gave me 24 to 25 km/L .
if anybody know that what should i do for better fuel economy in city drive...then tell me ..THANKS.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua L User Review

most fuel sufficient car

2017 Toyota Aqua L

Posted by huzaifa on Mar 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
if u need a car which use less petrol then the best choice is Aqua. The drive, build quality and everything else is fantastic. The car is awesome as it does max 38 in city with extreme soft drive and 24 in motorway. It all depends on drive and how much load is in car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best car

2017 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
EXCELLENT CAR FOR Eco friendly family's and people. It does 35 km per litre if u drive the car very softly and is harsh then it can do 22 to 26. Best car I ever have and its billions of time batter then toyota grande and civic. The drive is fun and it's very fuel economic car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

toyota aqua 2014

2014 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by javed akhtar on Dec 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good looking.
good interior.
excellent fuel economy (22-24 km/l with A/C).
good safety features like seat belts, abs, ebd, traction control.
infect this is my second aqua. the first was 2013 model registered in 2017. I kept that car for 3 years and enjoyed every thing not a single complain. I drove it for 60000 km. Because I was very satisfied with my first aqua so I purchased a 2014 model registered 2018. I kept it for one year. Drove it 20000 km and enjoyed every thing, not a single complain. Now I have purchased a 2015 model, registered 2018. I am enjoying this car too.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Best in its class

2015 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Saif on Jun 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Definitely the best option on the market if youre looking for a second car. Its extremely fuel efficent and the performance especially acceleration is pretty good considering its engine. The interior is a bit average because of plastic parts but it still has digital climate control and multimedia steering on most models.
The car is comfortable however ground clearance can be an issue sometimes. All in all its a great car and perfectly suits Pakistani cities.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Exterior is awesome interior needs improvement like gear rest ground clearance low but fuel economic car around the globe comfort level best highly recommended AC is good with good throw elegant design front door sensors push start feature too good meter is locked at 180km/h speed overall great comfort car must say
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App