Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا بیلٹا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

12 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

ٹویوٹا بیلٹا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
دکھا رہا ہے 1 - 10 کی 12 اشتہارات
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا G 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Belta

2006 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا G 1.3

Muhammad Khuzaim نے May 12, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Belta G1. 3
Beautiful Exterior
Best For Family Use
Good Fuel Economy
15/L In City 17/L On Long Route
Average Trunk 3 To 4 Bags A Jaty Hn
Suspension B Achi Hy
Ac Performance Sub Sy Zyada Best Hy Ac Cooling Bhoot Achi Krta Hy
Only One Problem Spare Parts Bhot Mushkil Sy Milty Hn.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X بزنس B پپیکج 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Belta

2009 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X بزنس B پپیکج 1.0

Muhammad sannan نے Mar 06, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
in 1000 cc never seen feature like belta exterior like a Toyota Gli, interior and Air condition like Axio,fule economy better then Gli xli very nice ride.road grip very good.very good very good very good .big car in 660cc ca budget.buy car never be disappointed.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0 کا تبصرہ

BEST CAR

2007 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0

RIAZ نے Feb 26, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is good. Paint quality is excellent. The seats are very comfortable and the fabric used is also of very good quality. Steering is very smooth. Plastic quality is very impressive. Even after 12 years it looks like new. Suspension is soft. AC performance and throw is very decent. Ground clearance is reasonable. Boot space is good for a long journey. However the engine is lil bit under power for this car. And due to three cylinder engine the car is quite noisy. Otherwise all is good.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X بزنس A پپیکج 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Best Comfortable

2006 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X بزنس A پپیکج 1.3

Sadiq Rashid نے Feb 02, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Excellent Car
Too Much Space
Comfortable Drive
Long Trunk
Best Fuel Average
Comfortable Seat
Chilled A.C
1.5 Million mai aur kiya chahiyay
Best Buddget Family Use Car
Power Window RPM Meter
Long Route K liyay Best hai
14 ka fuel Average hai city mai
outside 17 ka
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0 کا تبصرہ

belta

2013 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0

Rizwan Baig نے Aug 29, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior wise its a good car but when sit in, it gives you an old school drive. 1.3 variant is best but 1.0 is too bad. people think that 1.0 could give them good consumption but thats a universal lie. suspension is just 40%. i only recommend top variant from upto 2013 model with 1.3 ltr
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0 کا تبصرہ

cheapest Japanese compact sedan

2012 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0

M Ismail Ejaz نے Apr 18, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
smart ,small ,efficient sedan with good luggage space for long and inter city transport. good fuel economy, comes in 1000cc and 1300cc engine. its engine parts resemble with vitz .its a sedan version of vitz . i have it sine last 8 years. very good for family. suspension good but ground clearance bad due to Japanese. dual air bag .
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا G 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Belta

2007 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا G 1.3

Muhammad Furqan نے May 28, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
A Sedan version of 2nd Generation Vitz. 1.0L has issues regarding power and fuel consumption but 1.3L doesn't have such problems. The car is underrated. Although the front of the car doesn't make it look attractive in design but other than that the performance of the engine is better due to the size of the car's body. The engine produces 84HP. Interior is similar to Vitz 2nd Generation. Comes with a flatbed floor. The leg-room/Head-room is spacious than its competitors Corolla/City. Comes with a very good fuel consumption figures of 13-14km/L (with AC) in city and touches 17km/L on long routes. The car is very comfortable and smooth to drive/travel. The shocks are outstanding soft. The drawback is the engines produces a little bit more noise.
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا G 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Belta

2012 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا G 1.3

Anonymous نے May 06, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Toyota Belta ownership reviews.
Toyota belta's another version comes with 1000cc but this review is only about 1300cc version.Great car because of its 13000cc engine. AC performance is absolute A1 even in hot day. Leg space on back seats is more than PRIUS (compared). Looks are compromised but performance and comfort can be compared with other sedan cars. Fuel economy is about 13-14km/L with AC in city and 17km/L on long run.
Sedan Car In The Budget Of Hatch Back.
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0 کا تبصرہ

nice car

2007 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0

M WAQAS نے Apr 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have toyota belta 1.0 its a comfortable sedan for a family
belta has many features like power staring, power windows, retractable side mirrors, abs braks, immobilizer key, fuel average its giving me 12 with ac overall a nice car engine and tranmission are same as in vitz 1.0 belta 1.0 feel underpowered when ac is on and five people in car otherwise its good
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Underpowered Toyota belta

2007 ٹویوٹا بیلٹا X 1.0

Ali نے Mar 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
My Toyota belta is nice car. Interior size is just same like 2nd generation Toyota vitz. The car is almost having no power. Toyota belta is a underpowered car. When i accelerate the car than there is alot of noise. Comfort level is great. This car is not good for long routes. On the speed of 80kmh the car bounces.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

پاک ویلز ایپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کریں

ہماری ایپ کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے گاڑیاں، بائک اور آٹو پارٹس تیزی سے اور بہتر
طریقے سے خریدیں اور فروخت کریں

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

ایپ حاصل کرنے کے لیے QR اسکین کریں۔