Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا کرولا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

509 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

ٹویوٹا کرولا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 508 نتائج
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6 کا تبصرہ

Excellent Car

2022 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6

Ali Ahmed نے Jun 19, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good fuel economy in its class, great comfort and reliability. best resale value ... most sold sedan since more than a year.
Many people commented that due to 4 gears fuel economy might not be good but I am getting 12 to 15 km/lt in city and 16 to 17.5 km/l on highway. BTW these values may change based on the route you drive and the way you drive your car. The 0 to 100 is also around 13 seconds which is good. These values are same as suneel munj's expert review of this car.
The engine and transmission are made for eachother, don't go after numbers, the performance you get is all that matters.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior کا تبصرہ

Can be better with this value

2022 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Dr Rayan Faiz Khanzada نے Jun 17, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
no doubt the car is excellent when it comes to a corolla but the fuel average is not impressive with this price range they should be giving parking sensors atleast and the car should have back AC vends as well for more comfort for the poeple at the back seat
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6 کا تبصرہ

Excellent Car

2021 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6

Choudhry نے Jun 15, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Great car, high resale value.... sells quickly, very comfortable, down side is it doesn't comes with a digital climate control until unless you buy a altis 1.6 special edition or grande. Also doesn't comes with mirror retractors but aftermarket retractor motors can be installed. No cruise control is also a downside which only comes in 1.8 grande. Best car for long drive, gives better mileage on long drive but suffer in the city driving.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior کا تبصرہ

value for money decent looks black interior

2022 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Subhan Ashraf نے Jun 13, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
black room
best performance for engine
fuel efficent
look like a decent car and have a long reliabillity
smooth suspension for rugr roads and a beatiful pic in accelaration big trunk size

big leg space for passenger

armrest inback seat and tilt adjustment in back seats
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior کا تبصرہ

Excellent car

2022 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Wajih Hasan نے Jun 10, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Corolla altis X grande has some great features like auto dimming mirror, reverse link and many more. Plus the addition of black interior just makes it super good inside. I have a grande X 2022 black color with black interior and I'll never regret my purchase decision alhamdulillah.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Beige Interior کا تبصرہ

excellent choice

2022 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Beige Interior

muhammad hussain نے Jun 04, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
its a great choice for someone looking for a family car as well as something that can show aggression in terms of speed and power but the only downside is that it has a meter lock which means it wont cross 180 km/hr which for some reason is not a good thing because it competitor "civic" can Cross 180 km/hr easily. tbh its a great option in terms of looks, fuel economy, pick up, and many more
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا XLi کا تبصرہ

Corolla the best

2004 ٹویوٹا کرولا XLi

Ghani Khan نے May 24, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
its best in its price
very much affordable after service, maintenance.
less consumption on cng
AC performance is excellent.
less maintenance durable
smooth drive
best for family use
trunk space is too large
interior is simple & elegant
great style & shape
lights are also excellent
excellent value to money, very less consumption on CNG specially on 100rs CNG it runs 11KM
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi آٹومیٹک لمیٹڈ ایڈیشن 1.6 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Corolla Gtouring Rare Edition

2009 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi آٹومیٹک لمیٹڈ ایڈیشن 1.6 VVTi

PWUser165296222729 نے May 19, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car is in sporty look. It is a full jdm car. It comes with a huge trunk space. It's a family car. Comes with 1.5 Sr full option rarest car. It comes with 2 airbags retractable mirrors,power steering, android screen, perfect suspension and handling, sunroof, power windows, immobilizer key, abs brakes. Is a hatchback+sedan car.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6 کا تبصرہ

wrong demand for this car

2022 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis X Automatic 1.6

Hassan Ali نے May 06, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
as you know it is a car which can go anywhere but its not value for money because of its lack of features
i suggestyou to buy yaris if your family is under 4 or 4 psople in your family
i buy this because my family is based on 5 people and i frequently go to village other cars like civic wont go these
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 کا تبصرہ

value to money

2008 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3

muhammad saleem نے May 05, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Great car in 10-13 lalkh budget for normal sized family exterior look still doesn't feel outdated, interior quality is very good, it has a 1.3 liter petrol Engine with optimal power it is also equiped with power windows and power steering and ac performance is also good it has a normal fuel average not too good nor too bas
overall it's a value to money car
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

پاک ویلز ایپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کریں

ہماری ایپ کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے گاڑیاں، بائک اور آٹو پارٹس تیزی سے اور بہتر
طریقے سے خریدیں اور فروخت کریں

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

ایپ حاصل کرنے کے لیے QR اسکین کریں۔