Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا کرولا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

456 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ٹویوٹا کرولا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
456 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا کرولا 2.0D سلون کا تبصرہ

Best Car in Budget Series

2003 ٹویوٹا کرولا 2.0D سلون

Zain Shabbir نے Jun 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Super Good exterior compared to its rivals is so comfortable gives good fuel average in city gives 9 to 10 on long 12 being an diesel engine its so powerful it can take you anywhere even on northern areas easy being a toyota it handle almost everything like graweling roads speed bumps pretty decently not underpowered at all and being a Toyota parts are not an issue at all I have taken mine on so many adventures and it never stopped on road or engine got heated up so its recommended if you budget of 10 to 12lac
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi آٹومیٹک 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

GREAT BUY

2020 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi آٹومیٹک 1.3 VVTi

Zain Shabbir نے Jun 13, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
good exterior gives some attractive looks only but issue is that under power ness but you can overcome it but giving it throttle slowly and it will automatically be behind a grande easy interior is good seats are not that comfortable for longer journey over 5 to 6 hours your backbone feels tired shifts gear smoothly you can bearly feel it so overall satisfied with the purchase.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Best Car for 30lac

2014 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8

PWUser162313539290 نے Jun 09, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
BEST CAR IN 30LAKHS BUDGET AND MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER CARS IN THIS BUDGET LIKE CIVIC REBIRTH .

MANY FEATURES
GOOD GROUND CLEARENCE
GOOD FUEL AVERAGE
GOOD STABILITY
GOOD POWER
POWERFULL ENGINE
100 ???? PERCENT BETTER THAN CIVIC REBIRTH
ENJOYABLE DRIVE
IF YOU HAVE 30 LAC BUDGET
GRANDE IS THE BEST CAR IN THIS BUDGET.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Gli fuel average

2020 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi

Tariq نے Jun 06, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I drive this car from Kar to Lhr @ 110 km/hrs it's gives me average between 16.5 to 17 km/hrs. Reliable car with good long route average using light foot on paddle, in city gives me around 13 to 14.5. but too much options are missing comparing with other japanese cars.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Grande

2018 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe CVT-i 1.8

Asad Jamal نے May 28, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The front is good looking but the back is average. Fuel economy is very good. In city it is 13-14 and on highway it is 15-20. The car is not quite the value for money. The interior is okay. I miss a lot of features that you can get in the same price in Japanese cars. The car is really good to drive. The grip is excellent.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Such a good decision to buy this car

2011 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi 1.3 VVTi

Abdul Saboor Iftikhar نے May 28, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Facelift Exterior looks great .
Interior design is also attractive and the light in the speed metre give a great interior look at night.Such a great car to buy because of its super suspension and great performance at hills and roads.
I buy corolla gli 2011 model (facelift) and I am very happy to make such a good decision.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Best and reliable car

2015 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe 1.8

PWUser157435921762 نے May 24, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Nice good looking car in its category with total 7 gears 6 forward and 1 reverse due to manual gear and 1800cc engine its performance in very excellent and some features are sunroof,rear reclining seats,leather seats,rain sensing wipers. It is a really good buy in under 3 million budget and fuel economy is also very impressive it give 14 to 15 in city driving and 17 to 18 on highway
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا SE لمیٹڈ کا تبصرہ

Exellent value for money

1994 ٹویوٹا کرولا SE لمیٹڈ

quaidkhanics نے May 23, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought a '94 Toyota Corolla in 2006. The car so far has been very reliable. The only things so far that I have had to replace was the alternator and the battery. I love the motor;for a fifteen year old car, she still has a lot of spunk. She has 152,000 kms now and I am sure that she will go over 300,000 kms if I take good care of her. I would highly recommend this car to anyone who is interested in owning this model.Fuel Average is 13/L
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior کا تبصرہ

GRANDE BETTER THAN CIVIC X

2021 ٹویوٹا کرولا Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Salman Shafi نے May 22, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
THE CAR IS VERY POWERFUL
WHILE DRIVING IT MAKES ME FEEL THAT I AM DRIVING A 1800CC VEHICLE. SHIFTED FROM CIVIC X. COROLLA IS FAR BETTER THAN CIVIC.
IF WE BUY CIVIC X WE HAVE TO PAY 3-4LAKHS TO MAKE IT UG. IN THAT ASPECT GRANDR GIVES SCREEN,RIMS AND LEATHER SEATS STANDARD.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا 2.0D کا تبصرہ

Great

2005 ٹویوٹا کرولا 2.0D

Azeem Durrani نے May 21, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This generation of Toyota is the best. being a diesel Corolla it is powerful and effecient. The guel economy is also good giving 17 18 km per litre. I wish Toyota Pakistan starts making diesel Corollas again. The car is value to money. Best AC performance.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating