Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

13 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 13 نتائج
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر ZX 60ویں بلیک لیدر سلیکشن کا تبصرہ

Value to money

2012 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر ZX 60ویں بلیک لیدر سلیکشن

PWUser16218403316 نے Nov 20, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Hi,

Pros: Exterior is very beautiful and gives a heavy look. No need to facelift this model because its already a masterpiece. Interior is outclass no words to describe it. Suspension is superior. Ground clearance mashallah superb. Side profile of car with its stock rims looks amazing.

Cons: Fuel consumption is too much. Local with ac 3km/l and without ac 4km/l on highway got no more than 6km/l. Price is a bit too much. The diesel varient is better at off-roading than the petrol because the diesel has more torque.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.2D کا تبصرہ

one of the best vehicle in AWD category in Pakistan

1990 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.2D

Syed Moeen u Din Gillani نے Sep 29, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
pretty good experience outstanding vehicle ride and one of the best vehicle in AWD category in Pakistan
but (diesel engine VS petrol engine) i think my little bit experience say diesel engine is better than petrol engine..... comfort + fuel economy + performance + value for money......etc.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Its exterior design is fabulous and interior design is also very good in this the toyota have used a good quality of leather and the deliver the power to the wheels i am trying to so that this is my monster its fuel average is very good at least it gave me 9 in city and 12 or 13 in highway
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.2D کا تبصرہ

Value for money

1996 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.2D

MA Hanif نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Land cruiser 96 with 24 valve engine stock, good milage, great comfort same as the new gen but at half the price, decent interior, two tone exterior, high off road capabilities, very few VX limited cars available in Pakistan. The main engine in the 80-series was the 6-cylinder 4.2-liter turbo diesel. The first models in the 80-series came with a 1HD-T-type engine (left), which produced
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.7 کا تبصرہ

Excellent value to money

2005 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.7

MUHAMMAD OWAIS HANIF نے Sep 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Looks stunning from the outside of the car, although it's an old model, but still it has its own personality, a bossy look, from the back it looks good but the front is really gorgeous, you can even compare to 2008 model it will still look more classy, Drive is amazing, really powerful, smooth but really fast. Has a great road grip. You can compare this to many cars which come in this price bracket, still it will be alot better than those.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.2D کا تبصرہ

Powerful Beast

1993 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.2D

03445867288 نے Aug 06, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
4.2 turbo diesel engine give the immense power .This car has superb fuel efficiency and it gives you 9-10 in local and 11-12 in long. Road grip is exceptionally good. Engine is in pristine condition. It has the differential lock option, sunroof. I have owned this car since 1 year and very happy and satisfied Alhomdillah.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.7 کا تبصرہ

A excellent value for money

2006 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر VX لمیٹڈ 4.7

Sibghatullah shaikh نے May 27, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Car is in mint condition but a few scratches in the exterior... It is as good as brand new.. Car is top of the line with height control.... Electric seats and pioneer 2 amp sound system installed with 1200w woofer. Car is not modified and fuel economy in 6.5 to 7 in city and 9 on highway. Car uses a 4.7l v8 limited with a 2UZ-FE engine and its a 5 speed automatic transmission and the LCD sometimes flickers and its a in hand cash car cause it's a land cruiser... Maybe one of the best cars in Pakistan... A sound less car and is totally lovely but is in karachi..
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر RKR کا تبصرہ

Best jeep

1987 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر RKR

Sardar Ahmar نے May 09, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Best jeep due to its performance. I love driving it . its the most powerful jeep i have driven till now . It is 4200cc diesel turbo with Automatic transmission . Its a 3 door vehicle. It is mostly known as land Cruiser 70 series in Thailand and other countries .In Pakistan is mostly used by army .
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر کا تبصرہ

Dream car

2017 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر

Anonymous نے Oct 06, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
It is a stylish car and I love it so much. It is too much comfortable and powerful. The interior of the car is so beatiful and it has advanced technology. And morever, the price of the car is so costly but it is my dream that one day I will get it. My favourite car Toyota land cruiser V8 ZX 2017 model
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر ZX کا تبصرہ

satisfactory car

2017 ٹویوٹا لینڈ کروزر ZX

abdullah ahmad نے Aug 08, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought this car a few days ago but is not really happy. before this I had a Porsche s platinum edition but this car can't be compared to it. the one I bought was applied for and wasn't accidents or reconditioned. on the other side it is a very powerful car and goes through rough and tough.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating