Pakwheels

Toyota Land Cruiser Car Reviews

Toyota Land Cruiser
Overall Rating

29 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Land Cruiser Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 29 Results
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L User Review

good car

2024 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L

Posted by PWUser171548005470 on May 12, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Acha,good suv with just below decent fuel economy,high price and maintenance cost but smooth drive and good off roader. More variations in interior color would've been more inclined to if it would have more color variations.It just for a specific
Walk of life(rich class)exterior from front is a little off but phir bhi good from back.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L User Review

good car

2024 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L

Posted by PWUser171548005470 on May 12, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Acha,good suv with just below decent fuel economy,high price and maintenance cost but smooth drive and good off roader. More variations in interior color would've been more inclined to if it would have more color variations.It just for a specific
Walk of life(rich class)exterior from front is a little off but phir bhi good from back.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L User Review

good car

2024 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L

Posted by PWUser171548005470 on May 12, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Acha,good suv with just below decent fuel economy,high price and maintenance cost but smooth drive and good off roader. More variations in interior color would've been more inclined to if it would have more color variations.It just for a specific
Walk of life(rich class)exterior from front is a little off but phir bhi good from back.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L User Review

decent choice

2024 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L

Posted by PWUser171548005470 on May 12, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
a decent and comfortable drive.high maintainence as imported parts.But has earned high respect in the streets and in family.fuel economy is just near decent and great off roader.High price makes it unique .Again decent drive and worth some money.Good interior and exterior from front is a little off but decent in back.More color variations in interior would be good
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D User Review

Fun to drive

2002 Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D

Posted by PWUser170685473952 on Feb 02, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior shape is 8 out of 10
Interior is 9 out of 10
Comfort is 10 of 10.
Handling is 9 out of 10
Fuel economy is 7 out of 10
Reliability 10 out of 10
Off-roading 9 out of 10
OVERALL 9 OUT OF 10
Worth it and a great buy
Fun to drive
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L User Review

great suv but

2024 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L

Posted by Mohsin Farooqui on Jan 24, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
great suv very reliable and durable, god looking very comfortable and fuel average is also very good but. price is too high if we compare to range rover and ohter luxury suvs. it is 7 seater good offroader. overall just good. but not as much to be that expensive it prices around 15 crore in Pakistan but 6 to 8 crore was suitable. either suv is overall good. 10/8.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser VX 4.2D User Review

The Most Rough and Tough SUV

1994 Toyota Land Cruiser VX 4.2D

Posted by Mussa Khan on Aug 13, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This vehicle is extremely beautiful in terms of exterior. My car has a dark green colour which is absolutely beautiful. The interior is a little old school, but it does not miss on features being equipped with dual air conditioning and a cool box. The seats are unbelievably comfortable though the suspension is a little hard because the vehicle is designed for hard-core off-roading. The engine on my vehicle is a 4.2 litre 12 valve engine as it is the locally assembled model. The engine is too old now and we are still using the genuine engine so the car cannot run on high speeds and it has reliability issues though it is still great for off roading and the fuel average ranges from 8-10 depending on the way you drive. My variant is equipped with a 5 speed manual transmission and is an extremely fun to drive vehicle.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D User Review

Land Cruiser VXL Diesel

2006 Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D

Posted by Muhammad Ali Afzal on Jul 25, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I switched from Cygnus and thoroughly enjoying it. The ride is great, it delivers great power with decent fuel economy. Not much high on maintenance, parts are readily available. Only thing I miss is dual AC. I would say diesel is far better than petrol.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L User Review

best

2023 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX Gasoline 3.5L

Posted by MALIK YASIR on Jul 06, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best
comfortable













best
price is not good.
good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D User Review

Great value of money

2001 Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.2D

Posted by Danial Hadier on Jun 04, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good with strong and heavy body and looks ..Interior is also very well with luxury features . engine performance is fantastic.engine sound is also fantastic.. fuel economy is good as compared to cygnus.Due to this some point I like grand cruiser ...The last point is this that it doesnt decrease their value of money ...
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App