Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا وِٹز گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

46 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

ٹویوٹا وِٹز گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 46 نتائج
ٹویوٹا وِٹز کا تبصرہ

grat buy

2012 ٹویوٹا وِٹز

PWUser162396425413 نے Oct 24, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
comfortable,and value for money,and also a japnese car smooth drive etc................................. ............................................... .................................... ............................................ ...................................... ............................................... ............................
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Economy car

2006 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

M Faseeh Imran نے Oct 02, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am using Toyota vitz model 2006, 2010 year import , Toyota vitz is very comfortable but interms of fuel average its not good , bcz its being a 3 cylinder car having bad average thus , the car also vibrate on idle
yes! on the other hand the overall drive ???? is good

yes now many people might agree / disagree on what i said about cars fuel average some will say that it gives good average ,some will say it depends on your driving style ya they are right but the fact is that it gives 9/10 with ac in city and 14-16 on long with ac

driving the car on S mood gives you more power, overall Ac performance of car is excellent but when driving with ac on you may feel a little underpower.
in terms of the 1000cc car category vits is on the top selling
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Vitz

2014 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

Huzaifa khan نے Sep 11, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Toyota Vitz 2014 model 2017 registered silver colour spider shape with rims. Vitz with spider shape is beautiful and give a sporty look car is smooth in drive and 5 seating capacity and extra boot space as compared from Vitz previous model .in engine new tech used maintenance is the cheap and best car for local use. its acceleration is very good because of 4 cylinder while the previous model has 3 cylinder so it is underpowered In city Vitz is giving 14-15 average it is the best-imported car as compared to all local cars it has many features but it depends that which variant you buy? the suspension is very soft and road grip too. car is value to money. it consists of dual airbags spacious car with smooth suspension and will never disappoint
AC performance is fabulous it makes chill in seconds. in this budget car
cultus swift and Picanto was available but i prefer Vitz because of its shape comfort performance and market value from beginning i am using Japanese car .

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Best car in price bracket value to money

2018 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0

muhammad huzeyfah نے Aug 19, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
[email protected]
i bought this car2 months ago for 26.68lakh and this car is amazing it has so much cool features that a grande or civic dosent have it has lane assist anti colision system multimedia cantrols etc fuel average is very good best hatchback ever better than local cars such as cultus and picanto best for 4 to 5 people family
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0 کا تبصرہ

choota pack barey maze

2018 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0

sohail memon نے Jul 07, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
interior and exterior is amazing
vehicle is full of comfort
but fuel consumption is not better than 1.3 GLI........................ suspension is very bad andd ground clearance is one of worst side of japaness vehicle in Pakistan.yiu have to put spacers ....
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز جویلا 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Value for money

2014 ٹویوٹا وِٹز جویلا 1.0

absham tariq نے Apr 09, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Vitz is loved for its sporty looks but the interior of jewla variant is very beautiful (I would suggest to change the infotainment system) the fuel economy for me is good as it gives me 12 in city and approximately 14 on long route.the drive is very comfortable and because it's a hatchback it is easy to drive in city and it's not very expensive to maintain this car .
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز کا تبصرہ

Best car under 1 million

2000 ٹویوٹا وِٹز

Mohammed Ahmed نے Jan 31, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The exterior and interior design is good considering the fact that it is 20 years old model. The best thing about this car is its performance. It's acceleration is very good because it has a 4 cylinder engine while other competitors have 3 cylinder engine. It isn't under powered at all. The fuel average is 11 to 12km per liter. The suspension is very soft. The road grip is very good.
  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

perfect for 5people family

2014 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

Abdul wahab نے Jul 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
city milage issue giving me nearly 12 to 13 km/L in with ac seating is good no issue with seatting ground clearnce is good 5 people can fit in easly 6 people can also manage enigine is small but the body is big so some time distrubs when overtaking a car

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

1999 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

Muhammad Zuhair Asif نے Jun 16, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I own Toyota vitz 1999 model (2014 import) 1.0. I have been using the car since 2014. Exterior design and looks are good. Interior design and comfort of the car is far better than any local car, It has power windows, retractable mirrors, power steering, comfortable seats. Overall, drive is very comfortable and smooth. Fuel average of car is excellent (13.5_14km in city whilst 15.5_16.5km in long drive).Moreover, this car has very good resale too.
Finally, If you're looking for a budget series car & having a small family like upto 5 member's and looking for a budget series car than I reckon this car would be a best option for you.
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Toyota vitz F Smile Edition Smart Stop Package

2014 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0

Anonymous نے May 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: look is very stylish, Alloy Wheels
Interior: look is cool
fuel Average: in city 16 and 25 in long
Build quality: of Toyota is very strong and it have vsc and attractive brakes
MY FINAL WORDS: InshaAllah i hope you like it
I am from sialkot
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating