Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا وِٹز گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

39 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ٹویوٹا وِٹز گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
39 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

perfect for 5people family

2014 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

abdulwahab نے Jul 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
city milage issue giving me nearly 12 to 13 km/L in with ac seating is good no issue with seatting ground clearnce is good 5 people can fit in easly 6 people can also manage enigine is small but the body is big so some time distrubs when overtaking a car

  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

1999 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

Muhammad Zuhair Asif نے Jun 16, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I own Toyota vitz 1999 model (2014 import) 1.0. I have been using the car since 2014. Exterior design and looks are good. Interior design and comfort of the car is far better than any local car, It has power windows, retractable mirrors, power steering, comfortable seats. Overall, drive is very comfortable and smooth. Fuel average of car is excellent (13.5_14km in city whilst 15.5_16.5km in long drive).Moreover, this car has very good resale too.
Finally, If you're looking for a budget series car & having a small family like upto 5 member's and looking for a budget series car than I reckon this car would be a best option for you.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Toyota vitz F Smile Edition Smart Stop Package

2014 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F اسمائل ایڈیشن 1.0

Anonymous نے May 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: look is very stylish, Alloy Wheels
Interior: look is cool
fuel Average: in city 16 and 25 in long
Build quality: of Toyota is very strong and it have vsc and attractive brakes
MY FINAL WORDS: InshaAllah i hope you like it
I am from sialkot
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F انٹیلیجنٹ پپیکج 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Vitz

2015 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F انٹیلیجنٹ پپیکج 1.0

Hamad Akbar نے Jan 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is a smooth drive. I was going to buying a Passo but when I saw this it was was roomy, it has good fuel economy. I was then searching for vitz 2015 than I saw Kia Picanto in I-8 markaz Islamabad, and the Kia Picanto was very small car, It looked like it is smaller than Alto 2019 and the price of Kia Picanto was as much as Toyota Vitz and Vitz has a big trunk . Toyota vitz is also the price of Kia Picanto. So I bought Vitz in the same price as Kia Picanto.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز جویلا 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Excellent buy

2015 ٹویوٹا وِٹز جویلا 1.0

Nadeem nayyer نے Dec 30, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
*These are the features which are available with this variant only and not the other models*, Pearl white color, Chrome front grill, Push start, Double multimedia steering*One side for the media controls and the other for the cars cluster meter*, Classy maroon interior, Traction control, Variable Eco Idle ( For short and long journeys), Only variant with company fitted armrest, Reverse Camera with moving guidelines, Intelligent keyless entry, Speedometer along with a rpm meter as well as a cluster meter which provides information such as the cars Avg, Range, Service date(Whenever it was done and when it's due again), Also converts into a digital Speedometer, Headlights without black tint etc.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Comparison Between Local and JDM 1000cc segment

2015 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

Athar Waqax نے Dec 21, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Bought Vitz last year 2015/2018 & I m 100% fully satisfied.
1.0L 3 cylinder engine 1KE-FE+CVT with big body BUT believe me it's not underpowered car
Although my car is not underpowered & I want to change the concept that Toyota Vitz is underpowered or bad fuel average, Fuel average is boisterous. Style & looks are sporty, Comfort is brilliant seats and suspension are too soft. Very spacious, drive is very smooth & soft.
One problem when you floor it suddenly engine create noise & believe me in my car there no vibration of doors, steering, floor, interior,
Build quality superior from Cultus,WagonR,Corolla,City. AC performance is quite impressive in hot day. Seating capacity is v.good
I traveled LHR-ISB with 5 persons on board+full trunk and it gives impressive fuel average. Maintenance is pretty expensive. Parts available in markets. V.Good resale value. Best combo is 2 airbag+ABS+EBD+BA+VSC+Traction control+Back screen viper+Navigation+Noiseless cabin+Road Grip+Smooth CVT shifting
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Compare Vitz with Cultus WagonR City Corolla

2015 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

Athar Waqax نے Nov 23, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Bought Vitz last year 2015/2018 & I m 100% fully satisfied.
1.0L 3 cylinder engine 1KE-FE+CVT with big body BUT believe me it's not underpowered car
Although my car is not underpowered & I want to change the concept that Toyota Vitz is underpowered or bad fuel average, Fuel average is boisterous. Style & looks are sporty, Comfort is brilliant seats and suspension are too soft. Very spacious, drive is very smooth & soft.
One problem when you floor it suddenly engine create noise & believe me in my car there no vibration of doors, steering, floor, interior,
Build quality superior from Cultus,WagonR,Corolla,City. AC performance is quite impressive in hot day. Seating capacity is v.good
I traveled LHR-ISB with 5 persons on board+full trunk and it gives impressive fuel average. Maintenance is pretty expensive. Parts available in markets. V.Good resale value. Best combo is 2 airbag+ABS+EBD+BA+VSC+Traction control+Back screen viper+Navigation+Noiseless cabin+Road Grip+Smooth CVT shifting
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2003 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

Mohsin Ali نے Nov 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car from exterior is aero dynamically shaped. Interior is with best quality plastic . For city rides car is suitable for 4 adults and 1 child due to the bump in the middle of rear feet area.Air condition performance is very good. Retractable side mirrors and power windows are good features to be considered before buying this car.
Handling is very good, power steering helps a lot in this case. Abs brakes makes the grip to the high speed braking without slipping. Car is best in hight speed circular turns and quite comfortable in driving.
Fuel economy is 16km/L in city and 17-18km/L on long routes besides your driving habits and weather condition because of AC usage. Its parta and maintenance is very low as compared to other hatchback japanese cars like 660cc's. parts are available in new and kabli conditions. Engine can alse be changed in very suitable and affordable price. Overall car is best for cuty rides as well as long route traveling.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Vitz is a must buy car

2015 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.0

Pakwheels User نے Oct 02, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am driving Toyota Vitz 2015(spider shape) since last 1 year and trust me it's a best decision I have ever make. This 3rd generation face lift Vitz is a complete package with elegance, style and comfort. It's a beautiful car with lots of sharp edges and curves in design. It is also very powerful to drive but economical as well. I rated this car very high and I think everyone should go for Vitz as compared to Suzuki Swift or Cultus.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Vitz 2008

2008 ٹویوٹا وِٹز F 1.3

Naeem Qureshi نے Sep 27, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz 1.3 2008 Very good car I have installed 1300cc engine ,it produces 86 Hp its average is 12-14 in city and 15-16 on Motorway and it is not underpowered and pick is very good . before it was 1000cc engine, it was underpowered and pick was not good it costs you around 1 lac if you install 1300cc engine.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating