Pakwheels

Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

52 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 52 Results
Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5 User Review

A good fuel economical car and excellent for city driving

2017 Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz hybrid 2017 falls in the braclet of 4 million now v got for 3.5 mill 25k driven in our ownership it's a gem in fuel economy and the power of this car is amzing I have taken this car almost everywhere and also went to cholistan desert and it didn't disappoint me anywhere absolutely a pocket rocket my car is in navy blue and looks awesome on this car has a bit of touchings
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5 User Review

A good fuel economical car and excellent for city driving

2017 Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz hybrid 2017 falls in the braclet of 4 million now v got for 3.5 mill 25k driven in our ownership it's a gem in fuel economy and the power of this car is amzing I have taken this car almost everywhere and also went to cholistan desert and it didn't disappoint me anywhere absolutely a pocket rocket my car is in navy blue and looks awesome on this car has a bit of touchings
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

vitz

2018 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by sohail memon on Jul 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
keyless entry push start along all important features like hill assistance , emergency sensor break auto headlight these all features are not even provided by toyota .toyota vitz is completely value to money carbecause vitz has a own comfort level witha amazing style .but in fuel vitz have a badavaerage in city 10 and on long 13 .the build quality or paint quality is 2× better than Pakistan suzuki.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

A great buy

2018 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Mohsin khan on Jan 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great feel and awesome comfortable drive of the car with very good road grip. Leg room is better than Aqua with amazing suspension. Great average of 19-20kms/L on highway and 16-18 km/L in city. A great car. Ground clearance is average, it will not be a problem the three persons in car but for more it will be an issue.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz Hybrid U 1.5 User Review

hybrid car

2018 Toyota Vitz Hybrid U 1.5

Posted by ali asif on Jan 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior was looking nice my car has modollista body kit
side skirts are installed
suspension is awesome
stability are excellent without traction control
this car headroom and legroom are very good as compared to aqua hybrid
this car fuel average is 22 to25 km on city and highway with light foot
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Good Family Car

2008 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Shahid Mehmood on Dec 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car since 2013 very good relaible car for every driving aspect
Performance is very good perfect for local driving. The power for highway is optimal ............................................
Fuel average is 13-14 Highway 15-16 (with Ac)
.................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

grat buy

2012 Toyota Vitz

Posted by PWUser162396425413 on Oct 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
comfortable,and value for money,and also a japnese car smooth drive etc................................. ............................................... .................................... ............................................ ...................................... ............................................... ............................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Economy car

2006 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by M Faseeh Imran on Oct 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using Toyota vitz model 2006, 2010 year import , Toyota vitz is very comfortable but interms of fuel average its not good , bcz its being a 3 cylinder car having bad average thus , the car also vibrate on idle
yes! on the other hand the overall drive ???? is good

yes now many people might agree / disagree on what i said about cars fuel average some will say that it gives good average ,some will say it depends on your driving style ya they are right but the fact is that it gives 9/10 with ac in city and 14-16 on long with ac

driving the car on S mood gives you more power, overall Ac performance of car is excellent but when driving with ac on you may feel a little underpower.
in terms of the 1000cc car category vits is on the top selling
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Huzaifa khan on Sep 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Vitz 2014 model 2017 registered silver colour spider shape with rims. Vitz with spider shape is beautiful and give a sporty look car is smooth in drive and 5 seating capacity and extra boot space as compared from Vitz previous model .in engine new tech used maintenance is the cheap and best car for local use. its acceleration is very good because of 4 cylinder while the previous model has 3 cylinder so it is underpowered In city Vitz is giving 14-15 average it is the best-imported car as compared to all local cars it has many features but it depends that which variant you buy? the suspension is very soft and road grip too. car is value to money. it consists of dual airbags spacious car with smooth suspension and will never disappoint
AC performance is fabulous it makes chill in seconds. in this budget car
cultus swift and Picanto was available but i prefer Vitz because of its shape comfort performance and market value from beginning i am using Japanese car .

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F Smile Edition 1.0 User Review

Best car in price bracket value to money

2018 Toyota Vitz F Smile Edition 1.0

Posted by muhammad huzeyfah on Aug 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
[email protected]
i bought this car2 months ago for 26.68lakh and this car is amazing it has so much cool features that a grande or civic dosent have it has lane assist anti colision system multimedia cantrols etc fuel average is very good best hatchback ever better than local cars such as cultus and picanto best for 4 to 5 people family
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App