Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

22 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 22 in total
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

My Comfortable and powerful Car

2003 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by Ali on Feb 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Toyota vitz 2003 is a great car. It is having comfortable seats. The car is full of power. Its braking system is great had ABS break. There are safety features such as dual air bags. It is a great daily driver. I prefer this car for small family and long routes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

vitz 2007

2007 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good resale. comfortable car. This car have two major issue one is much vibration & is noice of engine. i think it has major issue. but resale of tbis is good. RPM and heating metter are missing. fuel millage is 10 to 11/l with ac in city and highway 13/l
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

Muhammad Saqib Gulzar

1999 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Saqib Gulzar on Dec 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The first generation XP10 series Toyota Vitz was designed by Sotiris Kovos[5] at Toyota's ED2 studio in Europe.[6] It was first unveiled at the 1998 Paris Motor Show. Production began in late 1998,[7] with a Japanese on-sale date of January 1999; European sales commenced two months later as the "Toyota Yaris".
At its introduction in 1998, it won the Car of the Year Japan Award.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz Spider Shape

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Black Color ( Spider Shape)
Tow Tone interior color
13 to 14 Km/l with A/c In Lahore City With Soft foot & 15 to 15.5 Km/l On Long route (Again With Soft Foot)
Ride Quality Is Must Say Best In This Segment Cars
Traction Control Best Luggage Space And Comfortable Seating Capacity
Head Light height Adjuster
02 Air Bags And that's It

Toyota Vitz Spider Shape Black Color Driving Experience Of 1 Year Approx
Having Very Excellent Experience
and I want to Share It With You
2014 Model
2018 import
and Cost Me 1.55 Million
Thanks

Danish iftikhar
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz

2008 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Abdul Wahab on Mar 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
mere pass bhi vitz hai 8/12 gaari tou bohat achi hai chalaany mein bhi or engine wise bhi shape bhi achi hai or comfortable bhi hai per us ki average bohat gandi hai 8 say 10 city mein or 15 say 18 highway per daiti hai. ager kisi kay pass vitz hai or us ka bhi average ka problem hai tou mujhe zarur bataye...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

Fine Car Sold

1999 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Shakeel Ahmed on Mar 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Full Colored, fine car, sold via Pakwheeles, i had bought an initial Add of PKR 1000 only. Wallaaaaa....... it was overall a very good experience. Got number of calls even after sale of this car. But the deal is deal and I have sold this vehicle in 620, after sale I got even an offer of 650 but the deal was already struck.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

toyota vitz 2016

2016 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by salman on Mar 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
totally worth it but the major drawback of this car is its ground clearance which might be faced by most of the owners and also the price bracket is very high even one could buy an upgraded honda fit or aqua with much more spaciousness and luxury but market value of this class is outclass ????even more than the former 2
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Just Love it

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Tahir on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
just bought a month ago. Every thing is upto the mark except ground clearance. Ground clearance is ok for 5 normal persons but for above 5 or even 5 heavy persons it hits the speed breakers. Fuel consuption is 18km/l in long drive and 15km/l in city with AC. I got side mirror damaged two times and i got experience that parts are easily available but a little expensive. Over all my experience is awesome. Best car with style for small family.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz Performance

2011 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Mussadiq Bilal on Aug 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A Very Good Family Car as I have used it and m still using it . Great performance . Very less consumption of petrol . and Full comfortable AC specially during long route. You can trust this car rather you can have a blind trust on this car .
Very beautifully shaped and well assembled.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz B Intelligent Package 1.0 User Review

good option in under 1million

2008 Toyota Vitz B Intelligent Package 1.0

Posted by mohmmadhassaanqureshi on May 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and interior is soooo gooood.on lacal it give 12 to 13 with ac.on highway its give 14 to 15 p/l.It is soooo comfortable to drive.it performence is 6\6.its resell is good ....….......................…...........….…...... ................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating