Pakwheels

Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Overall Rating

39 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Vitz Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 31 - 39 of 39 in total
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz

2010 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Muneeb ur Rehman on May 28, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Lets just describe the ride in points rather a brief boring description:
Key features:
1.Comfortable interior
2.Steering positiong and other objects like ac button on perfect places which makes the drive way comfortable and easy
3.Huge interior compared to swift in the same category ,with many boxes and bottle holders
4.Extra features like extra interior lights,height adjustment in drivers seat,auotmated drivers glass which even works for a minute when the car is switched off
5.Good suspension
6.Final words for key features:Overall a luxury and comfortable car with a huge cabin provided in hatchback
Drawback:
1.Less fuel efficent ...Average 9 to 11
2.Too much engine noise ,which is the worst point
3.Engine is disposable which means if the head gas kit gets damaged or any other problem the whole engine is to be replaced
4.No pick and power
5.High maintentance cost
If the buyer is luxury oriented then Vitz is best but if fuel nd engine wise Vitz is satisfactory.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Vitz Spider Shape 2015 is the bestest car

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Ahad on Feb 12, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz Spider shape is beautiful car its very smoth drive dual srs, 1F7 transmision, 5seating Extra Capacity from all old models of vitz, new engine tech, pick up is very good. Maintenance very cheap jst 3L oil, jst oil filter foam change is coast 100rs
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.3 User Review

Reviews on Toyota Vitz

2007 Toyota Vitz F 1.3

Posted by Abdul Basit on Feb 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice Interior. It's Easy and fun to drive. Having the concept of luxury car for small family. Advanced engine technology 13-14 km/liter petrol mileage in city and 15-16 km/liter in long drive. Good resale value in Pakistan. great many safety features in this car and parts are easily available.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

Toyota Vitz in Pakistan

2006 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Wasi Hasan on Oct 27, 2015

First of all I will talk about its exterior. Nice shape with clear and smooth finishing . Back lamps with 5 led's stop lamp and u can get projecting headlamps and back lamps is other grades. Interior is pretty good with blackish grey and beige door. Engine is 1kr-fe 1000cc & vitz comes from 1.0 till 1.5 litres engine. Pick is good in 1000cc but the weak points are that this car needs maintenance and spare parts are pretty costly in Pakistan. Legroom is more than of Swift's. Spacious hatch back. Equipped with 7"LCD screen. Ground clearance not very good. Handling is SUPERB.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

excelent car

2014 Toyota Vitz

Posted by usman ali on Sep 04, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Grace full, Stylish with all luxuries.
japan import.
Simply
an
Ideal
Car
to
Keep
for Home Use.
colour is black ..
alloy rims & radial tires
Vip number.
lahore registered
genuine car. Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
The drivers seat and the steering wheel is made as a very good design and gives a good feeling when you drive it
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F M Package 1.0 User Review

Excellent Hatchback luxury car

2011 Toyota Vitz F M Package 1.0

Posted by asad on Aug 12, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good car either its an old version or new shape car.Latest shape is very exclusive and beautifull i really like that,front and back elevation is very exotic no less then some expensive car.
Yes comfort is gr8 I drove it several times to hilly areas,kaghan naran murree ayubya abbotabad and lahore thru motorway the i found it very economical and smooth in all manner.Ac works good in very hot summer days.
U find all features in this low budget car like SRS bags key less entry navgation dvd, odo meter details and many more features in a very reasonable budget but u wont have them all in a 1.7 to 2.0 million local car.
New models from 2011 to onwards are excellent and shape and fuel consumption due to its eco tech.local mileage is 14 to 18/liter depen upon size of tyres and in long run it gives you 22+ this is a real saving of money and petrol.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

Excellent Family car

2011 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Muhammad Kamran Younis on Aug 05, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Grace full, Stylish with all luxuries.
Comfort is far better than Pakistan Assembled cars.
Simply
an
Ideal
Car
to
Keep
for Home Use.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F M Package 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz 2005

2005 Toyota Vitz F M Package 1.0

Posted by user on Jul 31, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Problem 1. If you install CNG in 1.0L it will damage Transmission system. which costs about thousands for replacement.
Solution, Install 1.3 assembly, B5 Computer and engine foundation to enjoy CNG. (Costs about 40-45 Thousand Rupees)
Note: Toyota vitz 1.0 L,1.3L and Belta 1.0 L,1.3 L all have the same Transmission system. therefore no need to change transmission. You can also install Belta 1.3L engine.

Problem 2. Most of new cars have electric AC compressors. Similar is the case with Toyota Vitz, These compressor are not long lasting.
Solution; Compressor can be replaced with a magnetic compressor but you will need to do a slight amendment in AC Piping System. it costs about 15 thousand rupees.

Road Clarence. Road Clearance is very poor. Vitz is not an ideal car for countrysid.
Solution; Road Clearance can be increased by installing spacers or bigger springs in Shock Absorbent.
I get an average of 220km with ac on 55 cylinder after installing 1.3L Belta Assembly
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz User Review

WASTE Of Money

2006 Toyota Vitz

Posted by Muneeb on Jan 20, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Vitz first problem is that it takes too much of Fuel.I Have owned my own Vitz and it does 9km(without ac)and thats too less.Second its not that comfortable and i dont think so Vitz can go on roads with potholes and Mountains cause at 80 it feels like we are in Airplane
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating