Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا یارس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

81 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

ٹویوٹا یارس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 81 نتائج
ٹویوٹا یارس GLI MT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Dream car for middle class

2020 ٹویوٹا یارس GLI MT 1.3

PWUser16402384183 نے Jan 15, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior good with reliability. Interior is better than Suzuki and inferior than japanese imported cars. handling is quite easy and comfortable. Drive is excellent. Drive is quiet and pick up is good. Last week, I bought used Yaris 2020 with just 5700 km driven. Fuel efficiency with hard peddle is 15 in city and 18+ on motorway. Ground clearance is very good. Body shape is not so bad. It lacks certain standard features like retractable mirrors, auto dimming rear view and built-in multimedia. Simply it is Toyota "Meehan" of this era. Fuel efficiency and large size are the main characteristics
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV CVT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Good Car

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV CVT 1.3

Usman نے Jan 06, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I booked my car on Aug 30, 2021 and it got invoices on Nov 23, 2021 whereas the car was handed over to me on Nov 27, 2021.. Before this I had Suzuki Baleno Sports 2004 1.3L.

After buying Yaris I experiences the real comfort and smooth drive, I had always heard about people praising Toyota but that's true.. Road infrastructure that has been provided to us needs rigid, strong yet a comfortable car. Yaris is economical car as compared to City, Civic or Corolla, yet provides all of the modern features. I haven't travelled on the highway so far but in city it is giving me around 12-14 kmpl. which is very good.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV MT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

A great buy and a value to money car

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV MT 1.3

sarwar khan نے Dec 27, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have toyota yaris 1.3 ativ manual. I bought this car 9 months ago and have driven 30k km and have fair knowledge to give a review.
The exterior of the car could have been better mainly front. The space between the tyre and front fenders is a lot which makes the looks bad. It can be compensated by installing bigger tyres which I have done.
The interior is stylish with ample leg space and head room. The headroom for front passengers is perfect but a bit compromising for the back passenger. The car is perfect for 4 adults and 1 kid for longer journeys. The front arm rest is really annoying for back passengers as it goes far back compromising leg space. The dashboard quality is not good enough. It gets fade with a passage of time due to hard plastic
Moreover the ground clearance is not an issue at all. The car's ground clearance is perfect
The rid comfort and the fuel average is extraordinary and far above in this category.
The car is a bit sluggish to my opion.
  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس GLI MT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Fuel efficient and stylish sedan

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس GLI MT 1.3

PWUser163958618167 نے Dec 15, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
All Praise to Allah. Odo meter is now 13000 and satisfied from fuel? average and give me average 14 km/l in city and nice car with excellent suspension and ground clearance. Safety features are awesome specially hill assist. Built quality is not very good but normal.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس GLI MT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Excellent Great Value to Money

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس GLI MT 1.3

Yasir Anjum نے Nov 24, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good exterior and interior, comfortable ride, smooth drive, good fuel economy both inside city as well as long route/ highways. Excellent safety features like ABS, VSC, Traction Control and Hill Start Assist. Overall a stylish car and great value to money.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV MT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Awesome car in this budget

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV MT 1.3

LEGEND AAZMEER نے Nov 17, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is good not very good but good.The height of the dashboard is very high to my surprise.we can't see the bonnet.the acceleration is minimal.the car gives you a big margin for performance without AC.The interior is superb designed.Fuel average is Awesome.gives 15 in city and 17/18 on long at a speed of 120.value for money.you can choose this.
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV X CVT 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Excellent car

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV X CVT 1.5

نے Nov 10, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
a good car with in this price tage, fuel economy is good, 16km/L in local and on motorway up to 21km/L without AC. 14km/L in local and 17-18km/L on motorway with AC.
style is good. shok absorber is hard and give feel of dents. Performance is good having advance features like traction control, economy and sport mode.
missing: side mirror are not retractable and crosscontrol is also no installed.
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV CVT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Excellent Car

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV CVT 1.3

Muhammad Naveed نے Nov 10, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have been driving this car for about 6 months now. i have found this car good in price. overall comfort is great. get 16km per litter fuel average on highway. seats are great. cabin space is good driving pleasurable. i have found two issues with this car. 1. shocks make annoying noise on pot holes. 2. Night time low beam lights are not on par. over all good reliable family sedan.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV MT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Terrible value for money

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV MT 1.3

Sheikh Yousaf نے Oct 31, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Made a shift from Corolla XLI 2017 to Yaris AV MT, a terrible experience, compromised reduced interior space, terrible fuel performance, poor quality tyres, worst of all the jack is under the front seat making foot space limited, such a waste of money
  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV CVT 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Toyota can do better than this

2021 ٹویوٹا یارس ATIV CVT 1.3

نے Oct 16, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The exterior has a premium look on the other hand interior is not so good issue being absence of hand rest makes it difficult while driving secondly fuel average is an issue it markets 14km/ltr however it gives between 8-8.5 on a smooth drive within the vicinity and fuel consumption is not good either which has actually raised concerns as the car is only 6month old lastly while.driving there is a sqeaky sound when going on jumps or slowing down so overall while driving is comfortable with these issue it might not be worth it as in the price range better options can be availed like retractable mirrors front and rear camera cruise control etc.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating