Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris Car Reviews

Overall Rating

97 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 96 Results
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Good car for daily use

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Zain Rasool on Jul 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall a good buy , good fuel economy 12 to 13 kmpl in traffic, if clear road 14 kmpl to 15kmpl . On highway 15 to 17 kmpl . Bad tyre quality, bad sound insulation,bad sound system and screen , awkward cupholders and cellphone placement location, Driving dynamics of a boat with excessive bodyroll in turns , good AC , good for 4 people in longer journeys , good trunk space , good parts availablity and overall maintenance cost.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Toyota Yaris experience reviews

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by MD TECH on Jul 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent car in interior and exterior. much better shape than city and price and fuel average is much better than city. Paint quality and built quality is much better than City and alsvins.good for family.and most selling sedan in 2021 and 2022.And modern sporty look car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Toyota yaris expert review

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Hamdeahad on Jul 08, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is beautiful. If we see its back led lights.
Interior of the car is beautiful. Features of the car is awesome. Like traction control, hill assit, break assist, ebd, and vsc these features are not available in its competitors.
Suspension of the car is awesome. This car is comfortable.
If we talk about what i am missing in this car is seat height adjustment and the position of arm rest is not good.
Infortainment system of yaris 1.3 is also very good. Bluetooth connectivity is so easy. While driving if someones call come. Mic quality is awesome. We don't feel disturbance hearing anything.
This car is sound proof. We can't hear any sound from outside.
Fuel average of this car with ac i am getting 15 km/l on highway. In city i am getting 12 to 13km/l.
This car is value for money. We have big boot space. This car is the best for family. I have driven 15k km. I haven't found any type of issues MashAllah.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Yaris proved to be a disappointment

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Arsalan on Jun 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Yaris Ativ CVT 1.3 purchase decision was primarily based on the reviews by websites like pakwheels and various youtubers. All claims including the ones on Pakwheels about fuel economy proved to be absolutely incorrect and disappointing. Most usage of car is in DHA Karachi and the average i am getting is just 9.5 km/L. Vehicle is clearly under powered. Even with a higher fuel intake, the vehicles acceleration is way below power. I thought it may be some issue with car settings so i got it checked from Toyota Defense. The technician updates that i will get a mileage of 8 to 12 km/L and there is no issue with the car. I have been using corolla XLI 1.3 manual for a very long time, and i was satisfied with that cars response to acceleration and also getting 12+ mileage on similar driving conditions.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Yaris Expert review

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Hamza Mansoor on Jun 03, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is quite stylish and the led back lights are pretty nice. Rims are also very attractive. Interior wise the car is simple but features are good but really miss the cruise control. Seating wise it is perfect for 4 people only no more and comfort wise suspension is soft. Now coming to the drive, Drive is really smooth and fuel average is outstanding as compared to other cars. It gives 13-14km/l in city and 19-20km/l on long routes. The reason behind this great average on long route is its 7 speed cvt transmission. The rpm is on 2000 rpm at 120kmh. Performance wise, the car acceleration is great and I can assure you that the grip is really better than corolla. It's 0-100kmh time is around 9sec which is really good. Brakes are pretty good and responsive. Another feature that I think is a deciding factor for this car is traction control and VSA. Trust me, it can make a big difference.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

A great buy

2022 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Abdul Rauf on May 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Got Yaris CVT 2 weeks ago, had Alto and Cultus in the past. According to me, it's Cultus if you follow the ECO mode and will give you 19.5km/litres with AC and steady foot i.e. keep the throttle fixed and don't apply brakes. I knew I was buying a 1329cc car and had an idea what would be the fuel economy, which stands at 15.8km/L with full tank. If you want to overtake, the CVT is responsive and engine will give you a roar and will cruise at whatever speed you wish . Suspension is soft and didn't hit the potholes even with five adults onboard. But if one tyre is on flat road and other faces a hole, there is a 'Thuk' sound which is too disturbing, same is with all my friends having Yaris. Brakes are responsive. The worst part is the headlights, with low beams you can only see 40 feet of the road but if you turn High beams ON then visibility is improved, but I feel the guilt for the disruption for the opposite traffic. AC is as good as it was expected. Trunk is remote booted
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Great buy Value to money Best Car for Family in Pakistan

2020 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Abdul Sami on Apr 23, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior look is very great It's a good car under 3000000. It is base model but very great. Interior is Perfect. Fuel Economy is 13 to 18 km. Very Comfortable car. It has too much features
very good car. Meter cluster is good.
BG TRAKO PLUS Tyre with 15 inch steel rims with full wheel cap.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

so much features and quality for such less price

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Haseeb Butt on Apr 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I never regret buying this car for daily use.. its comfort level can't even be matched by civic or grande.. the only thing that is questionable is the initial pick that in my opinion might be due to CVT gear.. built quality is way better than civic or city.. and is a real value for money who can cope with its looks..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

A good mix of new technology and old design

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Saqlain Raza Sargana on Apr 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is a bit old in looks, yet sophisticated. The sides and tail lights are beautiful, the design could have been better by incorporating better looking front bumpers and headlights.

The interior & comfort of the car is appreciable; all stuff is well placed. Ample leg space, flat floor on the rare, steering controls and airbags are a good addition. In shortcomings; Poorly positioned arm-rest is a headache.

The engine performs well and produces ample thrust. CVT variant suffers fatigue in hill climbs and it may fail you on steep climbs. General tyres are not that bad, yet produce enough noise. The cabin gets noisy in windy areas and wind noise can clearly be heard inside the cabin even at speeds like 100 kmph.

This car has the best fuel average, with a full load it can give you 17+ kmpl on motorways without AC and 16+ kmpl without AC. Can give 18+ kmpl on speeds <100.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Great buy value for money best

2022 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Saad on Apr 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Comfortable car and fuel economy im city millage 13/14 long milage 18/20 style is very beautiful interior and outdoor value for money best no more costly car performance best drive smooth acc summer freezing i have used honda city 1.3 2018 model but yaris is a best vs honda city
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App