Pakwheels

Toyota Yaris Car Reviews

Overall Rating

55 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Yaris Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 55 in total
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Performance on hilly terrain

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by PWUser162732021165 on Jul 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Using this car for 6 months. City and highway drive is smooth but on hilly terrain it has no power. Test drive on salt range and monal islamabad was very poor. Reported to Toyota Motors in sector I9 customer centre but received no response. Beware during drive on hilly areas.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Overall a decent car

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by PWUser161588652557 on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is not that good looking but interior is good looking. Build quality is not excellent its just fine. Features are decent for the price and the fuel average is also good for a 1300 cc car. But the main thing which has really surprised me is its comfort level. It is extremely comfortable with very nice soft and smooth suspension. After all its a toyota so parts available and resale will not be a issue. In my humble opinion its a decent car for this price
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Aadil aijaz on Jul 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car in exterior and premium interior, best fuel average, best and smooth suspension, great and confirmable drive in rural and urban areas. Safety features are owesome like vsc,tc,hiss assist,airbags, abs, far better then city and Corolla because I drove both city and Corolla gli, in terms of power,fuel average and comfortable drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Best in this category

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Zeeshan Arif on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well designed, interior is premium and stylish. Practical car with optimal power and excellent fuel average.
Should have android and retractable mirrors in this price bracket.
The plastic next to gear shifter makes noise (Poor quality), wasn't expecting this in top of line variant.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Practical but quality issues

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Hassan on Jul 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Practical, well designed and friendly on your fuel expense. But local manufacturing disappointed me for several reasons. 1. Steering came slightly tilted 2. Plastic next to gear shifter makes sqeeky noise 3. Suspension is good but the steering shakes up like Suzuki on small but sharp bumps or cat eye... This is not expected from Toyota. Never the less overall I like the car but its not upto corolla's ruggedness.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3 User Review

Excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV MT 1.3

Posted by Ahsan khan on Jul 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car great exterior powerful engine performance of ac is outstanding. Drive is comfortable best suspension. Beautiful octatron Meter, security features are awesome.better then upcoming 6th ganeration city and Corolla gli.fuel average is excellent.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3 User Review

Great Buy Excellent Value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI MT 1.3

Posted by Ali on Jul 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It has great stylish exterior and interior. It has very comfortable drive due to excellent suspension. Loaded with awsome safety features like airbags, ABS, VSC, Traction control and Hill start assist. Powerful and soundless engine with good fuel average. Base variant has almost everything required in a good reliable car. Overall an excellent package and best value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Excellent worthy

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Uzhair khan on Jun 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful, interior is premium having lots of features, fuel average is outstanding, powerful engine , comfortable drive , great suspension, CVT performs well, AC is excellent, far better then corolla and city In terms of drive comfort and security.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Excellent

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Sadan Ali on Jun 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice exterior but inko altis and grande ke tarah body kit pre installed daine chaye they and also tyres bhi yokohama ke daine chaye they atleast for the top of line model. Trunck of this car is amazing it is even bigger than a civic x which I have with it. Drive wise this car is 7/10 it has good acceleration but it is optimum. Fuel average is excellent for a 1.5 engine. In city it gives around 11-13 km/l and on long route it gives around 15.5-17 km/l. However, its interior is very beautiful I like it even more than that of altis 1.6. Engine wise I think altis 1.6 is more powerful and more comfotable but yaris imterior is way more beautiful than altis. Its optitron meter is very good and informative. Over all it is way more better than city, gli & xli.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

value for money

2021 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by PWUser16037823828 on Jun 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is outstanding
Quality wise poor
fuel average is also not good In City 10.5 On Highway 14
Ac performance is ok
Road Grip Excellent
Light visibility is just ok
Steering wheel is smaller than Corolla
and i think Corolla GLi is better than Yaris
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating