Pakwheels

فا (FAW) X-PV گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

10 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

فا (FAW) X-PV گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
تمام 10 سواریاں دکھائی جارہی ہیں
فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC کا تبصرہ

POOR INTERIOR

2018 فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC

Pakwheels User نے Nov 24, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Changan Karvaan Base Model 1.0 is far better than your xpv of faw and united bravo is better than faw v2 in interior..... .. . . . .. . . .. . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . .. . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . .. . .
  • انداز 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC کا تبصرہ

Much better than bolan

2017 فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC

waqas iqbal نے Jan 17, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
May 2017,ko X-pv purchase ke is sa pahla bolan te mager ain dono ma sa x-pv much much better ha abi tak 20,000km chalali ha,driving & passenger seat comfortable ha,mager back seats atni comfortable nahe ha,fuel consumption long ma 12 ha 130&140 ke speed ma,Pakistani made 2"nd quality ha mager suzuki bolan jo shayad 10"nd quality ha,ais sa bohat bohat bahter ha.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC کا تبصرہ

FAW XPV Price Increased

2017 فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC

pkij نے Nov 15, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
FAW XPV Price Increased upto 20K for both Variants, the New Price for the Dual AC variant will be 919K, while its only Competitor Suzuki Bolan Costs Rs 754K, both are very basic vehicles, like Practically both are 7 Seater and with the only 02 major differenes, FAW offering Dual AC and Bolan with No AC. Secondly FAW Engine is 1000cc and Bolan is having 800cc
FAW is slightly better in looks than Bolan while seats are also more Comfortable, Suzuki Bolan is Famous for its Good Resale and cheapest Spare Parts. I think FAW increased price of XPV due to increase in demand specially from Commercial sector but I think this is not a good step, FAW should keep minimum price difference between Bolan and XPV for a better Competition
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
فا (FAW) X-PV کا تبصرہ

Faw xpv the best

2017 فا (FAW) X-PV

Anonymous نے May 23, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior stylish. Realy impressed alot i completed my tour from sargodha to swat kalam malam jabba with 8 persons. Ac working is also too good. Faw the best value of money. The best performance on unpaved roads and also on mountains. Faw making our trip is more enjoyable. For any info 03006025750
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC کا تبصرہ

Best family van

2016 فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC

Muhammad Rizwan نے Feb 14, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Far far batter then bolan drive like a car power full engine good ac interior can be impove seats are ok very useful for family and business purpose fair distance between seats power staring ho to maza aa jaye highly recomended forget about resale enjoy the present
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
فا (FAW) X-PV کا تبصرہ

faw xpv dream van

2016 فا (FAW) X-PV

Pakwheels User نے Dec 13, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Faw xpv have very strong body. tyres are tubeless with big size. sound system are also nice .xpv have big space for passengers.nise interior and exterior.plastic quality not much strong. Xpv have average suspension. If you need vehicle . you must buy this . masahallah
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
فا (FAW) X-PV کا تبصرہ

FAW XPV DUAL AC

2015 فا (FAW) X-PV

M. Azam نے Oct 19, 2015 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
1- Exterior is stylish & Good,
2- Interior is much better however 'Meter' can be improved,
3- Engine upper area where 1st passenger seat is installed should be sealed with heavy carpet as it giving heat in cabin after some time,
4- Tyre are little hard....need to be replaced with soft one.
5- Tyre should be little wide as prevailing installed are of 13-R-165......it would give much better road grip if installed 13-R-175.
6- Seats are pretty comfortable.
7- 3S dealers are little casual to their customers while performing 1st three services at 1000KM, 5000KM & 10,000KM.
8- Overall experience is much much better than Bolan
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
فا (FAW) X-PV اسٹینڈرڈ کا تبصرہ

Zabardast family van

2013 فا (FAW) X-PV اسٹینڈرڈ

Zulqarnain نے Dec 26, 2013 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
My five kids always fighting for the window seats, with normal sedan, now they do invite their friend to join the picnic trips........ value of money & technology.
No doubt nice drive and powerful engine.......
i will say yes !!!!!!!!
I love to have big SUV's but in Pakistan the law & order situation does not allow, and maintenance cost, so dam it and enjoying the X-PV. Alhamdolillah
Allah nazr-e bad se bachae.... Aameen
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC کا تبصرہ

Worth your money

2013 فا (FAW) X-PV ڈیول AC

Farhan نے Aug 17, 2013 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Beautiful

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Much much better than Suzuki

Fuel Economy: Excellent

Ride Quality & Handling: Drives like car

Final Words: Worth buying as it has more features than Suzuki Bolan and has 3S Dealer Network
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
فا (FAW) X-PV اسٹینڈرڈ کا تبصرہ

Excellent

2013 فا (FAW) X-PV اسٹینڈرڈ

Moazzam Ullah نے Aug 17, 2013 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Beautiful

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Good quality as compared to Suzuki

Fuel Economy: Excellent

Ride Quality & Handling: Feel like a car not a van

Final Words: It is a very impressive car if you compare it with the existing vehicles of the same category in Pakistan. It has excellent fuel economy and built quality with a driving comfort of a car.

  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating