Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

FAW X-PV Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent FAW X-PV Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
FAW X-PV Dual AC User Review

FAW XPV Price Increased

2017 FAW X-PV Dual AC

Posted by pkij on Nov 15, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
FAW XPV Price Increased upto 20K for both Variants, the New Price for the Dual AC variant will be 919K, while its only Competitor Suzuki Bolan Costs Rs 754K, both are very basic vehicles, like Practically both are 7 Seater and with the only 02 major differenes, FAW offering Dual AC and Bolan with No AC. Secondly FAW Engine is 1000cc and Bolan is having 800cc
FAW is slightly better in looks than Bolan while seats are also more Comfortable, Suzuki Bolan is Famous for its Good Resale and cheapest Spare Parts. I think FAW increased price of... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW X-PV User Review

Faw xpv the best

2017 FAW X-PV

Posted by Anonymous on May 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior stylish. Realy impressed alot i completed my tour from sargodha to swat kalam malam jabba with 8 persons. Ac working is also too good. Faw the best value of money. The best performance on unpaved roads and also on mountains. Faw making our trip is more enjoyable. For any info 03006025750
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW X-PV Dual AC User Review

Best family van

2016 FAW X-PV Dual AC

Posted by Muhammad Rizwan on Feb 14, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Far far batter then bolan drive like a car power full engine good ac interior can be impove seats are ok very useful for family and business purpose fair distance between seats power staring ho to maza aa jaye highly recomended forget about resale enjoy the present
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW X-PV User Review

faw xpv dream van

2016 FAW X-PV

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 13, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Faw xpv have very strong body. tyres are tubeless with big size. sound system are also nice .xpv have big space for passengers.nise interior and exterior.plastic quality not much strong. Xpv have average suspension. If you need vehicle . you must buy this . masahallah
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
FAW X-PV User Review

FAW XPV DUAL AC

2015 FAW X-PV

Posted by M. Azam on Oct 19, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1- Exterior is stylish & Good,
2- Interior is much better however 'Meter' can be improved,
3- Engine upper area where 1st passenger seat is installed should be sealed with heavy carpet as it giving heat in cabin after some time,
4- Tyre are little hard....need to be replaced with soft one.
5- Tyre should be little wide as prevailing installed are of 13-R-165......it would give much better road grip if installed 13-R-175.
6- Seats are pretty comfortable.
7- 3S dealers are little casual to their customers while performing... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
FAW X-PV Standard User Review

Zabardast family van

2013 FAW X-PV Standard

Posted by Zulqarnain on Dec 26, 2013

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My five kids always fighting for the window seats, with normal sedan, now they do invite their friend to join the picnic trips........ value of money & technology.
No doubt nice drive and powerful engine.......
i will say yes !!!!!!!!
I love to have big SUV's but in Pakistan the law & order situation does not allow, and maintenance cost, so dam it and enjoying the X-PV. Alhamdolillah
Allah nazr-e bad se bachae.... Aameen
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
FAW X-PV Dual AC User Review

Worth your money

2013 FAW X-PV Dual AC

Posted by Farhan on Aug 17, 2013

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Beautiful

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Much much better than Suzuki

Fuel Economy: Excellent

Ride Quality & Handling: Drives like car

Final Words: Worth buying as it has more features than Suzuki Bolan and has 3S Dealer Network
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
FAW X-PV Standard User Review

Excellent

2013 FAW X-PV Standard

Posted by Moazzam Ullah on Aug 17, 2013

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Beautiful

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Good quality as compared to Suzuki

Fuel Economy: Excellent

Ride Quality & Handling: Feel like a car not a van

Final Words: It is a very impressive car if you compare it with the existing vehicles of the same category in Pakistan. It has excellent fuel economy and built quality with a driving comfort of a car.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating