Pakwheels

ہونڈا ایکارڈ گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

15 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ہونڈا ایکارڈ گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
15 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہ دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا ایکارڈ VTi 2.4 کا تبصرہ

A Car Way Ahead of its time in Pakistan

2006 ہونڈا ایکارڈ VTi 2.4

Nabeel نے Aug 25, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
In the year 2020 when even a small hatch back costs around 2 Million and car with basic features and bad build quality costs 4 Million... Honda Accord 2006 is best option for those who want best comfort in a limited budget
The car is a Midsized Sedan which makes it stronger and more stable on long Journeys, the styling for a 2006 is contemporary and in a Pakistani Market it still has the road presence of a Luxury Vehicle
People say it has a bad fuel economy, but never forget the fact that you cannot have Luxury and Economy in one package there is always a give away. Fuel wise 8 to 9kmpl on a 2400 cc car is amazing.
Parts wise it takes Honda Civic Air and Oil Filter, Body parts are available from Dubai as this car was very common there.
Last but not least, if you get a Honda Accord in Good Condition it is a no brainer as its the benchmark of reliability and comfort in budget.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا ایکارڈ CL7 کا تبصرہ

Accord CL7

2002 ہونڈا ایکارڈ CL7

Ahmed Ghufran نے Sep 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I own a 2002 CL7 in mint condition uplifted to 2007 model specs...the car is stock with all working features and clean interior....powerful K20 giving 8-9km/l in city with Ac and 12-13 on Highway...being a car enthusiast i know almost every car and its features...
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا ایکارڈ CL8 کا تبصرہ

Honda Accord cl8

2004 ہونڈا ایکارڈ CL8

Anonymous نے Sep 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Metalic Black looks real nice with 15'' H S rims. Balck interior with leather seats, 4 speakers, chrome door openers , dual climate control, Cd changer, central locking etc etc. Fuel is good with lighter foot you can go 8 to 9 km per liter within city. On long it can go between 15 to 14 if anyone tells more than that is lying. Parts are easily available in the market, but every part regarding engine, or suspension is different than cl9, cl7. Drive is real good, no cabin noise. Ac is perfect I would say better than new civic. If you got cl8 and plan a trip to mountains then the real fun begins cause of 4wd.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا ایکارڈ CL9 کا تبصرہ

Enjoy the luxury in economy price

2003 ہونڈا ایکارڈ CL9

Haseeb Ahmad نے May 18, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is amazing especially from the back side of the car, it gives u a feel of luxury from both interior and exterior, almost all features are present like climate control, cruise control which are not now common in local manufacture cars in this price bracket, token tax is the negative point especially if it is Lahore registered.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا ایکارڈ کا تبصرہ

Honda Accord

2012 ہونڈا ایکارڈ

Abdul Rafay نے May 07, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is genuine + brand new condition. chrome handles chrome front grill leds very beautifully designed car with many luxury features including 17inch company fitted alloy with impressive suspension and features.this cars feels and gives vip + amazing drive . great sunroof amazing headlights fog lamps with beautiful multi reflected headlights.this one accord is japanese import and fully mainted by honda dealership. VSA option installed by company ,sunroof ,infotanment centre,comfortable car , huge inside and trunk space,leather stiched seats,[email protected] adjustment seats.excellent perfomance of air conditioning which includes both front and rear AC.the car is excellent to purchase aswell as to drive.although the selling price of car in market is down but this is for professionals.other than this amazing car i also have honda accord thailand edition and mercedes e350 2013 whos review i will give you after my accords review inshallah
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا ایکارڈ کا تبصرہ

Best Car

1989 ہونڈا ایکارڈ

Anonymous نے Dec 29, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is very good looking and dashing. from interior, i should simply say as no match. in the most economical range, you can enjoy the best comfort of a sedan. the car if well maintained, will not give you the feeling of and old car. every gadget as in new cars is available.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
BMW / بی ایم ڈبلیو X1  sDrive18i کا تبصرہ

Honda Accord 1600cc Manual

1989 BMW / بی ایم ڈبلیو X1 sDrive18i

faizan نے Jan 29, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Sealed: Soundless Powerful Engine (Driven: 2,50,000 km)
New: Tire, Battery, AC
Power: Windows, Side Mirrors, Sunroof (All Working)
Interior: Seats (10/10), Doors (8/10) (All Genuine)
Exterior: Rust Free (8/10)
Petrol Mileage: 9-10 km/litter (in city), 11-13 km/litter (outside city)
CNG also working

Note:
Daily driven by a University Professor.
Trouble-free.
Incomparable comfortable ride
Selling because going abroad.
Price is almost final.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا ایکارڈ کا تبصرہ

ACCORD Review

2007 ہونڈا ایکارڈ

Asif Rana نے Dec 21, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Excellent car
Luxury performance drive and economy
Best car in budget
Much better than quality compromised locally assembled vehicles
Nothing can beat in economy and luxury
Fuel economy affordable to extent
Resale value reviewed
Nothing can compare HONDA ACCORD
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا ایکارڈ VTi 2.4 کا تبصرہ

HONDA

2016 ہونڈا ایکارڈ VTi 2.4

mamour hassan نے May 14, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I'VE DRIVEN THIS CAR AND I MUST SAY .. THIS CAR IS A BEAST ..INTERIOR IS IS AWESOME AND DRIVE IS EXCELLENT .. 10/10..
ACCELERATION 10/10
SAFETY 10/10
POWER 10/10
FUEL EFFICIENCY 10/10
AFTER DRIVING THIS CAR .. I SAY NO TO TOYOTA , BMW, ALTIMA, AUDI ...
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا ایکارڈ VTi 2.4 کا تبصرہ

Very good car

2014 ہونڈا ایکارڈ VTi 2.4

Ahmed raza نے Jul 03, 2014 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Sporty look. I just love the tail lights of this new accord well also the front head lights.
Has a very smooth drive.
3500cc under the hood has a great reponce of accelaration.
Love this car.
Note: this car is ex-l which i my dad owns in US.
But i love this car
  • انداز 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating