Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Accord Car Reviews

Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Accord Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
BMW X1 sDrive18i User Review

Honda Accord 1600cc Manual

1989 BMW X1 sDrive18i

Posted by faizan on Jan 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sealed: Soundless Powerful Engine (Driven: 2,50,000 km)
New: Tire, Battery, AC
Power: Windows, Side Mirrors, Sunroof (All Working)
Interior: Seats (10/10), Doors (8/10) (All Genuine)
Exterior: Rust Free (8/10)
Petrol Mileage: 9-10 km/litter (in city), 11-13 km/litter (outside city)
CNG also working

Note:
Daily driven by a University Professor.
Trouble-free.
Incomparable comfortable ride
Selling because going abroad.
Price is almost final.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord User Review

ACCORD Review

2007 Honda Accord

Posted by Asif Rana on Dec 21, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car
Luxury performance drive and economy
Best car in budget
Much better than quality compromised locally assembled vehicles
Nothing can beat in economy and luxury
Fuel economy affordable to extent
Resale value reviewed
Nothing can compare HONDA ACCORD
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

HONDA

2016 Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by mamour hassan on May 14, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I'VE DRIVEN THIS CAR AND I MUST SAY .. THIS CAR IS A BEAST ..INTERIOR IS IS AWESOME AND DRIVE IS EXCELLENT .. 10/10..
ACCELERATION 10/10
SAFETY 10/10
POWER 10/10
FUEL EFFICIENCY 10/10
AFTER DRIVING THIS CAR .. I SAY NO TO TOYOTA , BMW, ALTIMA, AUDI ...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

Very good car

2014 Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by Ahmed raza on Jul 03, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sporty look. I just love the tail lights of this new accord well also the front head lights.
Has a very smooth drive.
3500cc under the hood has a great reponce of accelaration.
Love this car.
Note: this car is ex-l which i my dad owns in US.
But i love this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

Honda accord and toyota

Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by pf205253 on Apr 24, 2012

Dears,
If you are talking about the grip and balance over 140KM accord is pretty good . But for street racing Toyota Camry 2102 is more power full with twin exhaust . even tough its A/M with 200HP.. The price is to much higher then Toyota. about half million pak rupees more.. My suggestion if any one of you interested to buy accord ..try to import . it cost you less and 100% japan make..

Note ..
Toyota Camry 2012 is 100% Malaysia no more made in japan..

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

Awesome!!!

Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by shujah_99 on Jan 10, 2012

Just bought a honda accord cl7 2005 its an awsum car with nice leather seats and good grip on the road and its very comfortable but it con sumes alot of petrol 1 tank of petrol is of Rs 6500 and it only lasts a week but overall its a good car!!!!!!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

Honda 2010,

Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by mansoor on Aug 03, 2011

Elegant,styling,beautiful exterior and interior,a highly recommendable family car. I own 2010,now 20,000km down the line.
it is little slow on initial acceleration . But very stable even at 215km/hr. Good breaks.
It gives 10km/lit+ in kuwait. Spare parts i have nt used so far but these are relatively expensive. So is the maintainence.
But its a pleasure to drive. I am happy with the machine.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

one hill of a car

Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by ali on Nov 12, 2009

i just lovei it drive it and you will know all about new accord the car is even better than s class banzettttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord User Review

COOL

Honda Accord

Posted by haris on Dec 05, 2010

its a comfortable car its very nice ......it suits to families smooth drive good looking most probably peoples like it . Its best by many cars i like it and i'll have one soon ....brothers must ride on it its a smoother car ,its comfortable good looking a lil sporty to ...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating