Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

10 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
تمام 10 سواریاں دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو X 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Excellent Car

2007 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو X 1.5

Ijaz Khan نے Mar 05, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Very comfortable car family my dream car some of friend suggested it, as good fuel average car, Secondly it has AMT and fully automatic version, power windows etc, can be maintained at very low cost in pakistan.i am going to purchase it very soon insha Allah
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو X 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Best Japanese Budget Car 40th Anniversary HID

2006 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو X 1.5

Mustafa Ali نے Feb 20, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla (Japanese: ????????, Toyota Kar?ra) is a line of subcompact and compact cars manufactured by Toyota. Introduced in 1966, the Corolla was the best-selling car worldwide by 1974 and has been one of the best-selling cars in the world since then. In 1997, the Corolla became the best selling nameplate in the world, surpassing the Volkswagen Beetle.[1] Toyota reached the milestone of 44 million Corollas sold over twelve generations in 2016.[2] The series has undergone several major redesigns.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو ہائبرڈ 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Best Toyota Japanese Car in all fields

2014 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو ہائبرڈ 1.5

PWUser156797358239 نے Sep 09, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought this car around 3 years ago and I am very happy with its performance, durability and fuel economy. I Don't think any other sedan car can give 22 to 25 Km/L on our roads. I am in love with this car although it is my 3rd or 4th Japanese car in a row.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو کا تبصرہ

VERY FUEL EFFICIENT CAR

2013 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو

Hassaan Rashid نے Apr 16, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its exterior is good slightly compact than the older version but very practical
As by interior, this is very unique and comfortable material is complete value to money and beautiful
As by fuel economy, its best Hybrid car as by money to average ratio
the overall suspension is very good
Very much satisfied...
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو X 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Good vehicle

2007 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو X 1.5

Muhammad Azeem Tariq نے Mar 31, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Axio 2007 is very good model of corolla family. Its pick is very high. Its full speed is 190 in just 38 seconds. Its suspension is very comfortable.
Its fuel consumption in 1 liter is 13 to 14 km. It is good family car. It boot space is wide. I recommend you to buy this car. It is good competition of Corolla Altis 1.6
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو ہائبرڈ 1.5 کا تبصرہ

office nd trip car

2014 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو ہائبرڈ 1.5

Atta Ullah نے Apr 10, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
dear readers

first of all i have to say that i have been using this car from last 3 months.
exellent car with average milage of motor nd gt road combine 18kmpl.
ride height is great
pick is little slow then 2008 model.
interior is good
the best thing is suspension which is way better then all pkdm cars nd even smooth ride than vezel.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو ہائبرڈ 1.5 کا تبصرہ

axio hybrid

2014 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو ہائبرڈ 1.5

Anonymous نے Mar 20, 2018 کو شایع کیا

not so eye catching exterior,interior is good neither too attractive nor too boring,fuel economy is way better than other cars coz of hybrid technology, price is bit high but its worth it,made for small family as if the no. of ppl sitting is more than 4 than it rubs against the crests on the roads as ground clearance is not so high,not suitable for aggressive drivers as its a hybrid and the pick and acceleration response bit slower but in short its a nice car which gives phenomenal fuel economy and comfortable ride
  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو کا تبصرہ

Its good car

2008 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو

Allahdino Chandio نے Jan 07, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its good car it has better fuel economy and better reliablety it feels good drives good better suspensions and very unique car Its good car it has better fuel economy and better reliablety it feels good drives good better suspensions and very unique car
  • انداز 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو ہائبرڈ 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Seems good

2014 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو ہائبرڈ 1.5

muhammad abubakar نے Jul 24, 2014 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Well, Hybrid cars like prius and fit are really appreciated.
So, i guess i should check one axio hybrid in market.
It seems comfortable as well as affordable. Toyota has been giving best cars especially the Japanese versions so i prefer you to atleast just check it in the market before you own corolla or city.
  • انداز 0-rating
  • کمفرٹ 0-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 0-rating
  • کارکردگی 0-rating
  • قیمت 0-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو کا تبصرہ

best car

2008 ٹویوٹا کرولا ایگزیو

Gondal34 نے Jan 16, 2013 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior:good

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):suspension is good braking system is best

Fuel economy 13km/liter

Ride Quality & Handling:very smooth drive

Final Words:axio is now available in 15 lacks in best condition auto transmition 1.5 tv alloy rims etc spair parts are available in auto market in big cities other side in this price pak assemble secondhand xli/gli m/t 1.3 are available axio is the best in all way performance brake system etc

  • انداز 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating