Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Axio Car Reviews

Overall Rating

14 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Axio Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 14 in total
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Best Fuel Economy

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by AbdurRehman on Jun 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good design very comfortable car in very reliable car, suspension is very good stable at high speed good sounds proofing the best thing of hybrid cars is their A/C is very good, Safety in Japanese cars is firsts priority the have 8 air bags in their lower varient,
climate control, Electric power mirror and retractable mirror, center locking, Adjustable steering wheel and lots of other gadgets.Can drive car only on Electric power from 0 to 60 km.
Gives fuel economy of 24 to 28 in city with AC
and 22 on long route with AC,if u keep your car well maintained like change Engine oil every 5,000 to 6,000 km every the best engine oil in Pakistan is shell ultra 0/20. the most important Transmission fluid CVT should be changed every 40,000 km in all 1.5 and 1.8 Toyota hybrid transmission fluid is Toyota ATF WS fluid. mostly in Pakistan people put Toyota CVT-TC or CVT-FE which destroy transmission. that's why car gives poor fuel economy. Good car in 2.8 to 3.1 Million Rupees.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Review about Corolla Axio

2017 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Muhammad Waseem Khan on Jun 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Exterior of the car is Excellent .
Fuel Average is Excellent... It gives 20Km/L in local and 18 Km/L in long
The car is very comfortable
Interior is amazing and good looking.
You can get sedan car in 37 lacs and best fuel economy
It is imported so it is sound proof than pakistani cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Japanese Corolla is the best

2015 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Dr Johar Iqbal on Mar 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
hi i am using 2015 axio hybrid , this is my 4th JDM in a row, i am much satisfied with the drive, fuel economy , and safety features. though have some issue with the ground clearance as like most of JDM cars. In short the best sedan car , and in the last good value for money
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5 User Review

a good family car

2007 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5

Posted by shahmansoor aslam on Mar 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
l bought a car in 2013 in silver color import from japan in 14 lacs and its fuel average with ac in city 15 on long 20 its comfort is better than honda civic 2021 its perfomance is verygood but its dashboard is started melted and I sold out recently in 2021 in 21 lacs but i driven 8years and no any majour issue in car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5 User Review

Excellent Car

2007 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5

Posted by Ijaz Khan on Mar 05, 2020

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Very comfortable car family my dream car some of friend suggested it, as good fuel average car, Secondly it has AMT and fully automatic version, power windows etc, can be maintained at very low cost in pakistan.i am going to purchase it very soon insha Allah
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5 User Review

Best Japanese Budget Car 40th Anniversary HID

2006 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5

Posted by Mustafa Ali on Feb 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla (Japanese: ????????, Toyota Kar?ra) is a line of subcompact and compact cars manufactured by Toyota. Introduced in 1966, the Corolla was the best-selling car worldwide by 1974 and has been one of the best-selling cars in the world since then. In 1997, the Corolla became the best selling nameplate in the world, surpassing the Volkswagen Beetle.[1] Toyota reached the milestone of 44 million Corollas sold over twelve generations in 2016.[2] The series has undergone several major redesigns.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Best Toyota Japanese Car in all fields

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by PWUser156797358239 on Sep 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car around 3 years ago and I am very happy with its performance, durability and fuel economy. I Don't think any other sedan car can give 22 to 25 Km/L on our roads. I am in love with this car although it is my 3rd or 4th Japanese car in a row.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio User Review

VERY FUEL EFFICIENT CAR

2013 Toyota Corolla Axio

Posted by Hassaan Rashid on Apr 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its exterior is good slightly compact than the older version but very practical
As by interior, this is very unique and comfortable material is complete value to money and beautiful
As by fuel economy, its best Hybrid car as by money to average ratio
the overall suspension is very good
Very much satisfied...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5 User Review

Good vehicle

2007 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5

Posted by Muhammad Azeem Tariq on Mar 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Axio 2007 is very good model of corolla family. Its pick is very high. Its full speed is 190 in just 38 seconds. Its suspension is very comfortable.
Its fuel consumption in 1 liter is 13 to 14 km. It is good family car. It boot space is wide. I recommend you to buy this car. It is good competition of Corolla Altis 1.6
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

office nd trip car

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Atta Ullah on Apr 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
dear readers

first of all i have to say that i have been using this car from last 3 months.
exellent car with average milage of motor nd gt road combine 18kmpl.
ride height is great
pick is little slow then 2008 model.
interior is good
the best thing is suspension which is way better then all pkdm cars nd even smooth ride than vezel.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating