Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Axio Car Reviews

Overall Rating

18 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Axio Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 18 Results
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.3 User Review

Corolla axio

2015 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.3

Posted by PWUser162969793017 on Jul 05, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am using 2015 model Corolla axio non hybrid but fuel economy is not bad giving 16-17 in city on long 18_20 easily
8 air bags extiror design is very good
interior ka bi bhut acha ha
parts bi mil jatay han.
hum ne 2018me import ki thi
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Marvellous car

2017 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Humza bhatti on Mar 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We are using a 2017, corolla axio WXB hybrid. This car stands out in every single aspect, it has 8 Airbags, Collision mitigation braking system, lane assist, digital climate control with Japanese NANOE technology, alcantara bucket style seats, totally black interior, high quality plastic and leather parts, multi media steering, and gloss /piano black material used everywhere(only in WXB). Outstanding fuel Avg. of 21 km/l in city and 19.5 to 20 km/l on long. Loaded with advanced features. build quality is obviously great as its a JDM car. Value to money still in 42 to 45 lacs, as local grande costs almost 50 lacs????????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.3 User Review

FUEL EFFICIENT AND COMFORTABLE DRIVE

2015 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.3

Posted by MUHAMMAD NAEEM KHAN on Feb 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I AM USING COROLLA AXIO 2015 X 1.3 NON HYBRID.
EXCELLENT CAR VERY FUEL EFFICIENT GIVES 20KM/L MIX LOCAL & HIGHWAY. DRIVE IS EXCELLENT ITS A FULL OPTION CAR. BETTER FUEL ECONOMY THEN HYBRID CAR. COMFORT IS EXTRA ORDINARY A TROUBLE FREE CAR. I HAVE USED HYBRID CARS BUT THE PLEASURE I FOUND IN THIS NON HYBRID CAN NOT BE EXPLAINED IN WORDS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5 User Review

Great Buy and Value for money

2007 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5

Posted by Usama Sajid on Feb 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Assalam o alaikum readers
I have kept this car for about 5 years bought it about around 1.58 million in 2016 and sold it in 2021 for 2.15 million
The car's drive is so excellent the comfort is much good as compared to Pakistani vechiles
the fuel economy of the car is about 10.5-12.5 km/ltr in local and 15-16 km/ltr in long
It has a good built quality and colour quality
the comfort of the car is much better then Pakistani vechiles
i bought B2b genuine vechile back in 2016 and sold it b2b genuine in 2021
it is a very good car for family use and I recommend you to buy this car is you are planning to buy it for family use
much better then pakistani 1.6 altis and other competitors
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Best Fuel Economy

2014 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by AbdurRehman on Jun 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good design very comfortable car in very reliable car, suspension is very good stable at high speed good sounds proofing the best thing of hybrid cars is their A/C is very good, Safety in Japanese cars is firsts priority the have 8 air bags in their lower varient,
climate control, Electric power mirror and retractable mirror, center locking, Adjustable steering wheel and lots of other gadgets.Can drive car only on Electric power from 0 to 60 km.
Gives fuel economy of 24 to 28 in city with AC
and 22 on long route with AC,if u keep your car well maintained like change Engine oil every 5,000 to 6,000 km every the best engine oil in Pakistan is shell ultra 0/20. the most important Transmission fluid CVT should be changed every 40,000 km in all 1.5 and 1.8 Toyota hybrid transmission fluid is Toyota ATF WS fluid. mostly in Pakistan people put Toyota CVT-TC or CVT-FE which destroy transmission. that's why car gives poor fuel economy. Good car in 2.8 to 3.1 Million Rupees.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Review about Corolla Axio

2017 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Muhammad Waseem Khan on Jun 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Exterior of the car is Excellent .
Fuel Average is Excellent... It gives 20Km/L in local and 18 Km/L in long
The car is very comfortable
Interior is amazing and good looking.
You can get sedan car in 37 lacs and best fuel economy
It is imported so it is sound proof than pakistani cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5 User Review

Japanese Corolla is the best

2015 Toyota Corolla Axio Hybrid 1.5

Posted by Dr Johar Iqbal on Mar 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
hi i am using 2015 axio hybrid , this is my 4th JDM in a row, i am much satisfied with the drive, fuel economy , and safety features. though have some issue with the ground clearance as like most of JDM cars. In short the best sedan car , and in the last good value for money
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5 User Review

a good family car

2007 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5

Posted by shahmansoor aslam on Mar 13, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
l bought a car in 2013 in silver color import from japan in 14 lacs and its fuel average with ac in city 15 on long 20 its comfort is better than honda civic 2021 its perfomance is verygood but its dashboard is started melted and I sold out recently in 2021 in 21 lacs but i driven 8years and no any majour issue in car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5 User Review

Excellent Car

2007 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5

Posted by Ijaz Khan on Mar 05, 2020

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Very comfortable car family my dream car some of friend suggested it, as good fuel average car, Secondly it has AMT and fully automatic version, power windows etc, can be maintained at very low cost in pakistan.i am going to purchase it very soon insha Allah
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5 User Review

Best Japanese Budget Car 40th Anniversary HID

2006 Toyota Corolla Axio X 1.5

Posted by Mustafa Ali on Feb 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla (Japanese: ????????, Toyota Kar?ra) is a line of subcompact and compact cars manufactured by Toyota. Introduced in 1966, the Corolla was the best-selling car worldwide by 1974 and has been one of the best-selling cars in the world since then. In 1997, the Corolla became the best selling nameplate in the world, surpassing the Volkswagen Beetle.[1] Toyota reached the milestone of 44 million Corollas sold over twelve generations in 2016.[2] The series has undergone several major redesigns.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App