Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا پاسو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

12 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating

ٹویوٹا پاسو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
12 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا پاسو Moda S کا تبصرہ

Excellent features and worth buying

2017 ٹویوٹا پاسو Moda S

Sethi نے May 09, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Nice shape full option car. Interior is stylish as well as exterior. In this price tag comparing with local cars, it is worth buying. Vitz is also available in this price tag but this one is better. Interior is very stylish, multimedia steering, comfortablity.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پاسو Moda S کا تبصرہ

Best In the Class of 1000cc

2016 ٹویوٹا پاسو Moda S

Adeel Iqbal نے Apr 21, 2019 کو شایع کیا

Interior 4.5/5
Exterior 5/5
Performance 5/5
ABS+Airbags+Radar Braking+Lane Assist+Eco Idle+Traction Control+Push Start+Xenon Lamps+ClimateContr

I was looking for a 660cc car in first place, then i came across this wonderful car,, it was value for money & it didn't cost me alot... i was going to buy a 660cc car with large space such as daihatsu MOVE or Honda N WGN bcoz i think these 2 are the only spacious cars for a man with a height of 6 ft. Later i decided to buy 1000cc Vitz 2015/16 model which would have cost me around 18 to 18.5 lacs if i go for the fully featured model (which i was planning to buy) while passo moda would cost me around 16.75 to 17.25 lacs since it was not very common in those days,,
i earlier have a 2012 model vitz at home & now when i compare this car with that one, i get pretty much convinced that my money wasnt wasted at all as it :)
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پاسو Moda S کا تبصرہ

You Would cherish your Decision

2016 ٹویوٹا پاسو Moda S

Talha Malik نے Feb 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have been driving this vehicles for over few weeks, honestly, I am impressed with this vehicle, its fun to drive, has very good suspension, road grip, interior and fuel economy. Plus point is that this vehicle comes with full features and down side is, that its expensive then local manufactured vehicles but yet again you have to think about, its automatic transmission, has airbags, lane assistant, anti-collision detector, equipped with stability control and ABS brakes, worth paying for. Thing to look for buying this vehicle is, that you don’t end up buying an accidental car, the low mileage vehicles comes accidental, but yet again, you need to look for the one where Air bags are not deployed, parts are changed in Japan and its not a serious one. I did not find this vehicle under powered, actually, I am pretty impressed, from inside, it gives a look of spacious 1.3 cc sadan but yet again has a very good turning radius and decent road clearance. Trust me, you would love owning it.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پاسو X L پپیکج کا تبصرہ

Toyota Passo XL package

2016 ٹویوٹا پاسو X L پپیکج

Harris Bin Abid نے Sep 28, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is perfect. Interior is more dashing. Gear position is good as compared with old models. Highly recommended for 14.50lac to 16 lac budget buyers. Can ask anything about this machine as I am using it. Finally it seems like it will change the concept of Passo from people's mind
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پاسو G 1.0 کا تبصرہ

Perfect Family Car

2008 ٹویوٹا پاسو G 1.0

Imran نے Aug 29, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Toyota Passo 1.0 is the best hatchback car after Vitz in 1.0ltr Engine. The car is not underpowered, Drive is smooth. The only thing that irritates me is the engine noise. But overall, I can neglect the noise over other features. Too spacious and storage compartments are located everywhere inside the cabin!
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا پاسو X L پپیکج کا تبصرہ

Very good car for small families

2015 ٹویوٹا پاسو X L پپیکج

Anonymous نے May 21, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Toyota passo is awesome.
Very good fuel economy.
Air bags for saftey.
Very comfotable from inside.
Less features.
Its light brown and dark brown from inside.
It has a diffrent type of dashboard from in side.
Spacios trunk from inside.
Good style.
Value for money is awesome.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
Exterior of the car is ok.
Interior is fairly simple yet contain all the features required. Interior space is very spacious. Sofa seats are a big plus. Even 3 persons can be accommodated in the 1st row.
Considering 1000cc & auto transmission, fuel economy is excellent.
City : 16/18 with ac/without ac
highway : 18/20 with ac/without ac
Ground clearance is better than other jdms but less than pkdms

Final Words: A city car with a good fuel economy and a good for highways because of comfortable ride quality and sofa seats

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
Exterior is this car is good but not much arrow dynamic. but its good to have factory fitted fog lamps in front bumper. one more thing which impresses me that this car gets parked easily anywhere.
Interior of this car is awesome. It got traction control and echo idling and more over it got climate control Ac in it which doesn't come in any car of this price range. Sofa seats makes you feel like your sitting in your drawing room and i mean it due to lot of space in the car.
Fuel economy of this car is not much impressive then i thought. but still it gives you around 10 to 12Km/l with ac. on long drives it reaches to 15km/l with ac.
Ride and handling is 10/10. because road grip is to strong . might be due to ABS brake system.

My final Words : Great and very impressive car in this class. also really need to mention here that spare parts and all services of car can be done thru toyota authorised dealership.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا پاسو X کا تبصرہ

this prefect urban car

2014 ٹویوٹا پاسو X

Muhammad muzammil نے Sep 28, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
this prefect car for family and fuel avg is also very good i amm also 3 passo beacuse i love this on 1 problem is that is car the gear liver is not on correct palce other wise this car is very good and in silver and carmel colour is lokking dashing other wise this car is big then vitz for interor
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پاسو کا تبصرہ

AVG

2006 ٹویوٹا پاسو

roCky نے Dec 06, 2014 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: 8/10

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): 7/10

Fuel Economy: 5/10 , As iam taking 7km/L

Ride Quality & Handling: 10/10

Final Words: good but Not fuel efficient ......................................................................................
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating