Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Passo Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Passo Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Toyota Passo G 1.0 User Review

Perfect Family Car

2008 Toyota Passo G 1.0

Posted by Ammar Imran on Aug 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Passo 1.0 is the best hatchback car after Vitz in 1.0ltr Engine. The car is not underpowered, Drive is smooth. The only thing that irritates me is the engine noise. But overall, I can neglect the noise over other features. Too spacious and storage compartments are located everywhere inside the cabin!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo X L Package User Review

Very good car for small families

2015 Toyota Passo X L Package

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Toyota passo is awesome.
Very good fuel economy.
Air bags for saftey.
Very comfotable from inside.
Less features.
Its light brown and dark brown from inside.
It has a diffrent type of dashboard from in side.
Spacios trunk from inside.
Good style.
Value for money is awesome.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0 User Review

Excellent Family Car

2014 Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of the car is ok.
Interior is fairly simple yet contain all the features required. Interior space is very spacious. Sofa seats are a big plus. Even 3 persons can be accommodated in the 1st row.
Considering 1000cc & auto transmission, fuel economy is excellent.
City : 16/18 with ac/without ac
highway : 18/20 with ac/without ac
Ground clearance is better than other jdms but less than pkdms

Final Words: A city car with a good fuel economy and a good for highways because of comfortable ride quality and sofa seats

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0 User Review

Excellent Car

2014 Toyota Passo + Hana 1.0

Posted by Faisal on Sep 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is this car is good but not much arrow dynamic. but its good to have factory fitted fog lamps in front bumper. one more thing which impresses me that this car gets parked easily anywhere.
Interior of this car is awesome. It got traction control and echo idling and more over it got climate control Ac in it which doesn't come in any car of this price range. Sofa seats makes you feel like your sitting in your drawing room and i mean it due to lot of space in the car.
Fuel economy of this car is not much impressive then i thought. but still it gives you around 10 to 12Km/l with ac. on long drives it reaches to 15km/l with ac.
Ride and handling is 10/10. because road grip is to strong . might be due to ABS brake system.

My final Words : Great and very impressive car in this class. also really need to mention here that spare parts and all services of car can be done thru toyota authorised dealership.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo X User Review

this prefect urban car

2014 Toyota Passo X

Posted by Muhammad muzammil on Sep 28, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this prefect car for family and fuel avg is also very good i amm also 3 passo beacuse i love this on 1 problem is that is car the gear liver is not on correct palce other wise this car is very good and in silver and carmel colour is lokking dashing other wise this car is big then vitz for interor
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo User Review

AVG

2006 Toyota Passo

Posted by roCky on Dec 06, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: 8/10

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): 7/10

Fuel Economy: 5/10 , As iam taking 7km/L

Ride Quality & Handling: 10/10

Final Words: good but Not fuel efficient ......................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Passo X User Review

Not so impressive

2010 Toyota Passo X

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Jul 23, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Yeah! No doubt that the exterior is simply fantastic + one best thing of Passo is that it gets parking easily.
The awful interior wrapped in a manageable body makes you feel that you are sitting in a corolla or city.
And yes! It is far better than Swift. (SRS AIRBAGS)
Now comes the fuel economy and drive which is not so impressive. Yeah! its better than Mira and Mocco but still the 998cc car isn't so inspiring as it seems.
There is nothing in it of 12.5 lakh. Really!
Final Words: Affordable body (interior and exterior) but not so impresions economically.
Buy Passo Hana than this.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Passo X User Review

The Best Family Car

2007 Toyota Passo X

Posted by Dr Sultan on Jun 14, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Used it for a year and found that it is the most comfortable family car one may have. Loved it.

It has very good aerodynamic exterior - back mirror is so rightly placed that we can see a mile behind us.

It is full-front-seat and spacious back-seat which sufficient to take 6 people on board or lots of goods.

Very good road grip and swift gear change.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating