Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا پرایوس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی ریٹنگ

28 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

ٹویوٹا پرایوس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ویرینٹ منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
دکھا رہا ہے 1 - 10 کی 27 اشتہارات
ٹویوٹا پرایوس G 1.5 کا تبصرہ

Great value for money

2005 ٹویوٹا پرایوس G 1.5

Ebad Rehman نے Mar 17, 2022 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
From the exterior the car looks quite modern for 2005 especially in pearl white, from the interior the car is a bit plasticy but has fabric on door panel and and a good lcd for the battery full a nice led cluster, the seating is good for 5 people with a very big hatch, handling is really great, acceleration is good because of hybrid, no isssues because jdm Toyota, mileage is good 17, 18,
Value for money, for 20 lacs, a big, reliable, hybrid car with no issues. ????????
  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس L 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Value for money

2010 ٹویوٹا پرایوس L 1.8

نے Dec 22, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Best car in price range of 2 to 2.5 million. Fuel economy is great. It's power mode is????????????. But I also have another car Toyota vitz 2008/13 I know performance vise that's car is nothing but the built quality of exterior is far good from prius. But if I see the features that prius gives me in this price range I think it's the best car for family use because in the local market there is no sedan in this price range with this variety of features
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس S 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2012 ٹویوٹا پرایوس S 1.8

SHAHZAD YOUNAS نے Feb 07, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its great????car! The fuel economy is great within 20-24. If I give an example I travelled from Peshawar to Rawalpindi with only half tank. The exterior is classy and the interior is comfortable and outstanding if its black. The controlling is also perfect. The auto parking feature is 1 step to futuristic cars. The in-built speakers are also good with good bass. Overall its a good car!
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس G ٹؤرنگ سلیکشن لیدر پپیکج 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Best car ever

2014 ٹویوٹا پرایوس G ٹؤرنگ سلیکشن لیدر پپیکج 1.8

mannankhanz نے Sep 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
All in one. Best car ever. Always recommended. Very comfortable very stylish. Value of money. Peace of mind. 8 air bags. Very spacious. Many Standard Active Safety Features. Good Front and Side Visibility. Responsive Steering. still holding onto one of the top spots for hybrid sales due to its emphasis on fuel efficiency.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس PHV (Plug In Hybrid) کا تبصرہ

Recently bought Toyota Prius PHV 2014

2014 ٹویوٹا پرایوس PHV (Plug In Hybrid)

PWUser159644616753 نے Aug 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is pearl white color

Interior consists of leather stitched glove box and wodden textured center console with aftermarket multimedia from japan.

fuel economy is 18 km/h in city but havent tested it in highway.

Has heated seats front passenger and driver with heated steering wheel.

Recently bought it from first owner and drives very well and is very well maintained as well.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس S LED ایڈیشن 1.8 کا تبصرہ

I love my Prius

2013 ٹویوٹا پرایوس S LED ایڈیشن 1.8

Syed Khalid Shah نے Feb 01, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior:
This car has beautiful Exterior in all aspects i.e. retractable side mirrors, Back wiper, Stylish trunk and shape.
Interior:
Latest android multimedia with Sygic Navigation, CarGuru Launcher and many other Android Apps , Front & DASH CAM, 6 Air Bags, ABS brakes, Traction & Cruise Control, 3 Driving modes (ECHO, EV & POWER) with Latest Gear Technology having R/D and B operations with Foot Brake.
Fuel Economy:
Depends on your driving behavior, unbelievable but I got 30km/L while driving with Cruise Control and speed under 80km/L. Normal it gives you 18 to 22km\L including local and long drive where Toyota company claims 20km/L.
Ride Quality and Handling.
Better than latest CIVIC/ Grande/ Altis etc (always) in all aspects with extra SECURITY FEATURES being a Japan assembled Car where they always follow the standards to build a machine.
Final Words:
Ride and enjoy CIVIC comforts and Toyota Suspensions with SUV Security Features and PEACE OF MIND.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس G ٹؤرنگ سلیکشن لیدر پپیکج 1.8 کا تبصرہ

value for money

2012 ٹویوٹا پرایوس G ٹؤرنگ سلیکشن لیدر پپیکج 1.8

MuhammadJamal نے Nov 21, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i bought this car about 6 months ago it is a 1.8 g touring selection full leather seats with auto park assist, radar sensors, heated front seats, headlamp washer, driver electric seats and heads up display also it gives great fuel economy with 17 inch alloy and the ride is super smooth also it has multimedia with 6 speaker JBL sound system i believe can be a great help in conveying the prius message also i know a lot about my car also the model is 2012 lahore full option please do a review with me i know alot
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس S LED ایڈیشن 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Value of money

2011 ٹویوٹا پرایوس S LED ایڈیشن 1.8

Muhammad Rahim نے Nov 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good comfortable car with Auto climate control and aibags. Parts like battery Abs are slightly expensive.Average around 20+.Elegant car.Auto lights with auto mirrors. It have key less entry with push start option.Light washers.Auto transmission.orignally leather stiched stearing and fabric seats
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس G ٹؤرنگ سلیکشن لیدر پپیکج 1.8 کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2012 ٹویوٹا پرایوس G ٹؤرنگ سلیکشن لیدر پپیکج 1.8

MuhammadJamal نے Nov 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
AOA i have toyota prius 2012 G touring leather selection 1.8 full option top of the line auto parking system heated seats electronic seats HID METER DISPLAY multimedia cruise control 6 Speaker Jbl Audio system auto lights auto Backview mirror dim function 17 inch original alloy rims 215 45 r17 tire size auto rain sensor radar system auto braking system when cruise & radar on with senors original head unit auto front light wash original back view camera great for fuel economy Average 17/18 in city on highway 23/24 with ac & comfortable car for family & valuable good performance it’s a hybrid system car thankyou.
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ٹویوٹا پرایوس A پریمیئم کا تبصرہ

Car to buy in these days and the prices of gasoline

2017 ٹویوٹا پرایوس A پریمیئم

Rana Shahraj Haider نے Sep 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The unique selling point of this car is it’s shape which differ it from other cars. It also have some feature such as lane assist, auto parking, auto breaking and much more. I think this Prius is value to money because of its fuel average, because in city it gives around 26-28 depends on your driving and on long routes it gives 20 -21.
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

پاک ویلز ایپ ڈاؤن لوڈ کریں

ہماری ایپ کا استعمال کرتے ہوئے گاڑیاں، بائک اور آٹو پارٹس تیزی سے اور بہتر
طریقے سے خریدیں اور فروخت کریں

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

ایپ حاصل کرنے کے لیے QR اسکین کریں۔