Overall Rating

Reviews 7 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 7 Reviews
Toyota Prius User Review

Prius vs civic vs corolla

2011 Toyota Prius

Posted by Hanan Qureshi on Oct 11, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I recently bought 2013 model cicic. Itec oriel prosmatic. I also own 2011 modl prius.

To be honest, honda civic has been total disappointment in terms of quality, driving pleasure, acceleration, gear changing, and fuel consumption.

My verdict JDM is much much better than PKDM.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius User Review

Highly recommended prius

2010 Toyota Prius

Posted by jibrankhan on Jul 01, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have prius 1.5 and 2010 model. It is the best car I have ever used. 24 to 25 kmpl is my car consumption. Exterior look ain't much appealing but 1.8 version is good in looks too. I highly recommend it for people who wanna save money and I save roughly 6 to 8 thousands per month. Which makes 80000 per year plus it's oil change with 5w 30 oil is in great condition even after 6000 mileage. So overall a great luxury plus economy. And lastly it has great pick and power too. Can be tested with any car and it will surprise you.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius User Review

Prius 2009 Excellent Car

2009 Toyota Prius

Posted by Danish on Jun 03, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Prius 1.5 S 2009 (4.0 Grade) with 89k kilometers on it after selling 2013 Civic and driving it since last 12 months. It is a great car in terms of spacious and comfortable interior, soft suspensions, drives like a heavy / luxury / powerful sedan with an economy of above 19km/l. Interior tech is adequate with steering controls for bluetooth, radio controls, AC controls etc.
Some of the drawbacks are as below:
i) low clearance - you might need to add spacers in rear suspensions to avoid hitting speed breakers. I got it done fro... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius User Review

Toyota priusprius

2006 Toyota Prius

Posted by sohaib on May 30, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota is best car for fuel consumption with luxury interior and good acceleration but it have problem with its brake and abs system after few years we have replace it ABS kit. Toyota Prius 2006 have better acceleration and comfort than prius 2011. Prius 2011 is a heavy car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius S 1.8 User Review

Superb

2011 Toyota Prius S 1.8

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Jul 23, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an excellent car with superb exterior, interior, and fuel economy.
With 4-5 airbags available.
Ultra Power steering with multimedia adjustment buttons.
The one 1800cc car with such a cool high drive.
Digital meter with car navigation.
Stylish Gear Shift.
Wide Grey Dashboard.
Super Hybrid. (Gives around 25-28 km/l "Guaranteed").
A large boot.
An affordable family vehicle.
Final Words: Surely! this car will make you feel out of the world (Highly Recommended).

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius User Review

Best what money can buy in Pakistan

2010 Toyota Prius

Posted by nabeel on Nov 07, 2013

I sold a Honda civic 2013 to get a PRIUS 3rd Generation Prius.
I paid extra money for the basic model as i wanted a clean car SO trick number 1

Dont buy the full spec cheap as they are problematic and battery they have is on last leg

1.8 L has more luxury to offer than any local fully loaded car so settle for that with less mileage.

Real life economy of prius is 25 KPL

Power mode of 1.8 has enough power to shoot you like a ROCKET

Get Prius in WHITE as WHITE will sell good

Oh yeah Prepare to learn... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius G 1.5 User Review

A fuel Economy

2009 Toyota Prius G 1.5

Posted by semail on Nov 04, 2013

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Toyota Prius is an imported Japanese used car. Car dealers in Pakistan import it in a bad condition ( almost Grade 1 cars) then send it to workshops where its denting , repainting and other cosmetics work is done. It is almost remodelled . Its odometer is altered . And when it is brought to the showroom , it looks like new.
Now one can think what it was before the cosmetics work. Despite all this , its comfort , fuel economy and luxury is far superior to other locally made cars.

It is not a bad car to buy.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating