Pakwheels

Toyota Prius Car Reviews

Overall Rating

25 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Prius Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 25 in total
Toyota Prius S 1.8 User Review

Great buy

2012 Toyota Prius S 1.8

Posted by SHAHZAD YOUNAS on Feb 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its great????car! The fuel economy is great within 20-24. If I give an example I travelled from Peshawar to Rawalpindi with only half tank. The exterior is classy and the interior is comfortable and outstanding if its black. The controlling is also perfect. The auto parking feature is 1 step to futuristic cars. The in-built speakers are also good with good bass. Overall its a good car!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8 User Review

Best car ever

2014 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8

Posted by mannankhanz on Sep 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
All in one. Best car ever. Always recommended. Very comfortable very stylish. Value of money. Peace of mind. 8 air bags. Very spacious. Many Standard Active Safety Features. Good Front and Side Visibility. Responsive Steering. still holding onto one of the top spots for hybrid sales due to its emphasis on fuel efficiency.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius PHV (Plug In Hybrid) User Review

Recently bought Toyota Prius PHV 2014

2014 Toyota Prius PHV (Plug In Hybrid)

Posted by PWUser159644616753 on Aug 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is pearl white color

Interior consists of leather stitched glove box and wodden textured center console with aftermarket multimedia from japan.

fuel economy is 18 km/h in city but havent tested it in highway.

Has heated seats front passenger and driver with heated steering wheel.

Recently bought it from first owner and drives very well and is very well maintained as well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8 User Review

I love my Prius

2013 Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8

Posted by Syed Khalid Shah on Feb 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
This car has beautiful Exterior in all aspects i.e. retractable side mirrors, Back wiper, Stylish trunk and shape.
Interior:
Latest android multimedia with Sygic Navigation, CarGuru Launcher and many other Android Apps , Front & DASH CAM, 6 Air Bags, ABS brakes, Traction & Cruise Control, 3 Driving modes (ECHO, EV & POWER) with Latest Gear Technology having R/D and B operations with Foot Brake.
Fuel Economy:
Depends on your driving behavior, unbelievable but I got 30km/L while driving with Cruise Control and speed under 80km/L. Normal it gives you 18 to 22km\L including local and long drive where Toyota company claims 20km/L.
Ride Quality and Handling.
Better than latest CIVIC/ Grande/ Altis etc (always) in all aspects with extra SECURITY FEATURES being a Japan assembled Car where they always follow the standards to build a machine.
Final Words:
Ride and enjoy CIVIC comforts and Toyota Suspensions with SUV Security Features and PEACE OF MIND.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8 User Review

value for money

2012 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Jamal on Nov 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought this car about 6 months ago it is a 1.8 g touring selection full leather seats with auto park assist, radar sensors, heated front seats, headlamp washer, driver electric seats and heads up display also it gives great fuel economy with 17 inch alloy and the ride is super smooth also it has multimedia with 6 speaker JBL sound system i believe can be a great help in conveying the prius message also i know a lot about my car also the model is 2012 lahore full option please do a review with me i know alot
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8 User Review

Value of money

2011 Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Rahim on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good comfortable car with Auto climate control and aibags. Parts like battery Abs are slightly expensive.Average around 20+.Elegant car.Auto lights with auto mirrors. It have key less entry with push start option.Light washers.Auto transmission.orignally leather stiched stearing and fabric seats
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8 User Review

Great buy

2012 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Jamal on Nov 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA i have toyota prius 2012 G touring leather selection 1.8 full option top of the line auto parking system heated seats electronic seats HID METER DISPLAY multimedia cruise control 6 Speaker Jbl Audio system auto lights auto Backview mirror dim function 17 inch original alloy rims 215 45 r17 tire size auto rain sensor radar system auto braking system when cruise & radar on with senors original head unit auto front light wash original back view camera great for fuel economy Average 17/18 in city on highway 23/24 with ac & comfortable car for family & valuable good performance it’s a hybrid system car thankyou.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius A Premium User Review

Car to buy in these days and the prices of gasoline

2017 Toyota Prius A Premium

Posted by Rana Shahraj Haider on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The unique selling point of this car is it’s shape which differ it from other cars. It also have some feature such as lane assist, auto parking, auto breaking and much more. I think this Prius is value to money because of its fuel average, because in city it gives around 26-28 depends on your driving and on long routes it gives 20 -21.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection 1.8 User Review

Toyota Prius 2011 solar penal sun roof edition

2011 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection 1.8

Posted by Umar Riaz on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have Prius 2011 Solar panel sun roof edition, it has great features like solar penal ventilation system, turning on Car AC with a button on Remote key and the headlights washers. It's a great value for money as this car is fuel efficient and luxury too. Exterior of the car is very eye catching.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius S 1.8 User Review

Value For Money

2011 Toyota Prius S 1.8

Posted by Abdul Basit on Aug 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I Have been using this Car since 6 months now and it has dissapointed me Alot.The major problem with this car is Water body which needs to be replaced once a year or maybe 2 only if you Drive it with care.I hav Just replaced it and Now It is Showing Engine Check light And reason behind that is Catalytic converter which is Choked and needs to be replaced.The comfort of this Car is Way more better than locally Manufactured Cars Like Corolla And Civic.The drive Quality is Amazing And the Legroom is More than Enough.It is Not a High maintenance Car but if you Drive it Like a Sports Car then It may Show You errors.Like I Did.The Pic of the car is amazing and the Power mode is a Beast.Overall the car is amazing but It requires Care!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating