Pakwheels

Toyota Prius Car Reviews

Toyota Prius
Overall Rating

30 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Toyota Prius Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 29 Results
Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8 User Review

Timeless

2014 Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8

Posted by Shoaib Rashid Awan on Aug 15, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very good looking sporty car, very fuel economic gives avg of 18 with AC on highway and even 20-23 at city. Drive with pulse driving, specialy on Eco mode. Outstanding sound, braking, build quality. Soundless interior, SUV protected glasses, it's a true gem. Love the boot space. Reached top speed of 170 very easily on Sawat motorway, amazing.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius S 1.8 User Review

Great value for money car

2014 Toyota Prius S 1.8

Posted by Haris Baloch on May 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Prius S 1.8 is one of the best hybrid cars I have driven. Great comfort, fuel average is 16 to 18 in city depending upon your drive. Suspenion is a little stiff. only use high octane on Prius otherwise engine will give you issue. great boot space. best car in the price bracket of 3 to 3.5 Mil.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius G 1.5 User Review

Great value for money

2005 Toyota Prius G 1.5

Posted by Ebad Rehman on Mar 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From the exterior the car looks quite modern for 2005 especially in pearl white, from the interior the car is a bit plasticy but has fabric on door panel and and a good lcd for the battery full a nice led cluster, the seating is good for 5 people with a very big hatch, handling is really great, acceleration is good because of hybrid, no isssues because jdm Toyota, mileage is good 17, 18,
Value for money, for 20 lacs, a big, reliable, hybrid car with no issues. ????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius L 1.8 User Review

Value for money

2010 Toyota Prius L 1.8

Posted by on Dec 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car in price range of 2 to 2.5 million. Fuel economy is great. It's power mode is????????????. But I also have another car Toyota vitz 2008/13 I know performance vise that's car is nothing but the built quality of exterior is far good from prius. But if I see the features that prius gives me in this price range I think it's the best car for family use because in the local market there is no sedan in this price range with this variety of features
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius S 1.8 User Review

Great buy

2012 Toyota Prius S 1.8

Posted by SHAHZAD YOUNAS on Feb 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its great????car! The fuel economy is great within 20-24. If I give an example I travelled from Peshawar to Rawalpindi with only half tank. The exterior is classy and the interior is comfortable and outstanding if its black. The controlling is also perfect. The auto parking feature is 1 step to futuristic cars. The in-built speakers are also good with good bass. Overall its a good car!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8 User Review

Best car ever

2014 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8

Posted by mannankhanz on Sep 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
All in one. Best car ever. Always recommended. Very comfortable very stylish. Value of money. Peace of mind. 8 air bags. Very spacious. Many Standard Active Safety Features. Good Front and Side Visibility. Responsive Steering. still holding onto one of the top spots for hybrid sales due to its emphasis on fuel efficiency.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius PHV (Plug In Hybrid) User Review

Recently bought Toyota Prius PHV 2014

2014 Toyota Prius PHV (Plug In Hybrid)

Posted by PWUser159644616753 on Aug 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is pearl white color

Interior consists of leather stitched glove box and wodden textured center console with aftermarket multimedia from japan.

fuel economy is 18 km/h in city but havent tested it in highway.

Has heated seats front passenger and driver with heated steering wheel.

Recently bought it from first owner and drives very well and is very well maintained as well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8 User Review

I love my Prius

2013 Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8

Posted by Syed Khalid Shah on Feb 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:
This car has beautiful Exterior in all aspects i.e. retractable side mirrors, Back wiper, Stylish trunk and shape.
Interior:
Latest android multimedia with Sygic Navigation, CarGuru Launcher and many other Android Apps , Front & DASH CAM, 6 Air Bags, ABS brakes, Traction & Cruise Control, 3 Driving modes (ECHO, EV & POWER) with Latest Gear Technology having R/D and B operations with Foot Brake.
Fuel Economy:
Depends on your driving behavior, unbelievable but I got 30km/L while driving with Cruise Control and speed under 80km/L. Normal it gives you 18 to 22km\L including local and long drive where Toyota company claims 20km/L.
Ride Quality and Handling.
Better than latest CIVIC/ Grande/ Altis etc (always) in all aspects with extra SECURITY FEATURES being a Japan assembled Car where they always follow the standards to build a machine.
Final Words:
Ride and enjoy CIVIC comforts and Toyota Suspensions with SUV Security Features and PEACE OF MIND.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8 User Review

value for money

2012 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection Leather Package 1.8

Posted by MuhammadJamal on Nov 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought this car about 6 months ago it is a 1.8 g touring selection full leather seats with auto park assist, radar sensors, heated front seats, headlamp washer, driver electric seats and heads up display also it gives great fuel economy with 17 inch alloy and the ride is super smooth also it has multimedia with 6 speaker JBL sound system i believe can be a great help in conveying the prius message also i know a lot about my car also the model is 2012 lahore full option please do a review with me i know alot
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8 User Review

Value of money

2011 Toyota Prius S LED Edition 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Rahim on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good comfortable car with Auto climate control and aibags. Parts like battery Abs are slightly expensive.Average around 20+.Elegant car.Auto lights with auto mirrors. It have key less entry with push start option.Light washers.Auto transmission.orignally leather stiched stearing and fabric seats
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App