Pakwheels

دیوان یاماہا موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے

Dyl
مجموعی ریٹنگ

10 تجزیے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

دیوان یاماہا موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ترتیب برائے:
نمائش تمام 10 Reviews
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

Purchase

2021 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Yasir Nawaz نے Dec 30, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I have use this bike now again I want to purchase new bike 03452471138 please send me proper adress of showroom and price .. ..................................................................................................................................................

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

Dhoom is the best bike in Pakistan

2020 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Anonymous نے Aug 19, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I think this is the best bike available in Pakistan, I have recently changed five bikes finally I got my dream bike. Thanks DYL.
I am using this bike since 2012 in 2019 my bike got crack in engine by mistake during oil changing process, so I sold that bike after that I purchased CD 70 2017 Model but not satisfied, then Express 2019, CD 2018 Model, Hi Speed 2020 but not satisfied finally I got my dream bike today and 100 % satisfied from the performance of my bike.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

Beast

2018 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Anonymous نے Dec 06, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Overall good with this price .. if in used with same condition compare from chines brands power and unique . Its recommended from me.. but at showroom price it would be better to add sum money to get honda 70cc. I own this byke with model 2018 and working perfectly with no issues.

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

nice

2009 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Anonymous نے Oct 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

nice bike maray pass 2009 model hy
our abr bhe acha halat ma hay
goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
bickeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

Dhoom

2019 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Anonymous نے Aug 02, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I really happy to buy Dhoom70cc its a beast in 70cc bike most powerful engine i try all Chinese brand but Dhoom is the most powerful engine bike in 70cc and so comfortable for off road also. Petrol mileage is also great and road grip is super in high speeds also. If you thinking to buy a 70cc bike so i suggest you for Dhoom YD-70
strongly. Thanks

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

Dhoom

2019 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Anonymous نے Aug 02, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I really happy to buy Dhoom70cc its a beast in 70cc bike most powerful engine i try all Chinese brand but Dhoom is the most powerful engine bike in 70cc and so comfortable for off road also. Petrol mileage is also great and road grip is super in high speeds also. If you thinking to buy a 70cc bike so i suggest you for Dhoom YD-70
strongly. Thanks

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

Dhoom 19

2019 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Anonymous نے Aug 02, 2019 کو شایع کیا

Nice shape and nice drive as compare to china bikes. Highly recommendable as compare to Unique,Super Power,Star, Hondayes, Express and Super Star.
Seat hard, design old and no new invention but still bdhoom
Is much better then remaining china bikes..

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

good

2013 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Anonymous نے May 31, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

quality product.
heavy power engine
good pickiness
smooth break(like just touch)
market demand raising the dhoom yamaha 70
good resale
give you a good price on resale
minimum 10 year no machenical work required if tune and service at a proper time( means after every 1000KM)

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70 پر تجزیہ

Not Value for Money

2017 دیوان یاماہا دھوم YD-70

Anonymous نے May 16, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Very poor quality since they have shut down their manufacturing facility and now vehicles are assembled by a third party who have total control over part purchase and quality.
Other Chinese motorcycle are far better both in terms of price and quality.

  • سٹائل 1-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
دیوان یاماہا جنون YD-100 پر تجزیہ

MY YAMAHA JUNOON 100cc

2013 دیوان یاماہا جنون YD-100

AHSAN UDDIN SHAIKH نے May 13, 2015 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

WHAT A FANTASTIC BIKE IS THIS? I REALLY LOVE ITS RIDE. IT IS A STYLISH BIKE AND HAS A GOOD PERFORMANCE IN RUNNING AND FUEL CONSUMPTION BUT THE MARKET VALUE IS ZERO BECAUSE OF CHINA BIKES . WHAT A FANTASTIC BIKE IS THIS? I REALLY LOVE ITS RIDE. IT IS A STYLISH BIKE AND HAS A GOOD PERFORMANCE IN RUNNING AND FUEL CONSUMPTION BUT THE MARKET VALUE IS ZERO BECAUSE OF CHINA BIKES

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating