Pakwheels

DYL Bike Reviews

Dyl
Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent DYL Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Dhoom is the best bike in Pakistan

2020 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I think this is the best bike available in Pakistan, I have recently changed five bikes finally I got my dream bike. Thanks DYL.
I am using this bike since 2012 in 2019 my bike got crack in engine by mistake during oil changing process, so I sold that bike after that I purchased CD 70 2017 Model but not satisfied, then Express 2019, CD 2018 Model, Hi Speed 2020 but not satisfied finally I got my dream bike today and 100 % satisfied from the performance of my bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Beast

2018 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Overall good with this price .. if in used with same condition compare from chines brands power and unique . Its recommended from me.. but at showroom price it would be better to add sum money to get honda 70cc. I own this byke with model 2018 and working perfectly with no issues.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

nice

2009 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

nice bike maray pass 2009 model hy
our abr bhe acha halat ma hay
goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
bickeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Dhoom

2019 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I really happy to buy Dhoom70cc its a beast in 70cc bike most powerful engine i try all Chinese brand but Dhoom is the most powerful engine bike in 70cc and so comfortable for off road also. Petrol mileage is also great and road grip is super in high speeds also. If you thinking to buy a 70cc bike so i suggest you for Dhoom YD-70
strongly. Thanks

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Dhoom

2019 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I really happy to buy Dhoom70cc its a beast in 70cc bike most powerful engine i try all Chinese brand but Dhoom is the most powerful engine bike in 70cc and so comfortable for off road also. Petrol mileage is also great and road grip is super in high speeds also. If you thinking to buy a 70cc bike so i suggest you for Dhoom YD-70
strongly. Thanks

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Dhoom 19

2019 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2019

Nice shape and nice drive as compare to china bikes. Highly recommendable as compare to Unique,Super Power,Star, Hondayes, Express and Super Star.
Seat hard, design old and no new invention but still bdhoom
Is much better then remaining china bikes..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

good

2013 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on May 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

quality product.
heavy power engine
good pickiness
smooth break(like just touch)
market demand raising the dhoom yamaha 70
good resale
give you a good price on resale
minimum 10 year no machenical work required if tune and service at a proper time( means after every 1000KM)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Not Value for Money

2017 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very poor quality since they have shut down their manufacturing facility and now vehicles are assembled by a third party who have total control over part purchase and quality.
Other Chinese motorcycle are far better both in terms of price and quality.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
DYL Junoon YD-100 User Review

MY YAMAHA JUNOON 100cc

2013 DYL Junoon YD-100

Posted by AHSAN UDDIN on May 13, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

WHAT A FANTASTIC BIKE IS THIS? I REALLY LOVE ITS RIDE. IT IS A STYLISH BIKE AND HAS A GOOD PERFORMANCE IN RUNNING AND FUEL CONSUMPTION BUT THE MARKET VALUE IS ZERO BECAUSE OF CHINA BIKES . WHAT A FANTASTIC BIKE IS THIS? I REALLY LOVE ITS RIDE. IT IS A STYLISH BIKE AND HAS A GOOD PERFORMANCE IN RUNNING AND FUEL CONSUMPTION BUT THE MARKET VALUE IS ZERO BECAUSE OF CHINA BIKES

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating