Pakwheels

روڈ پرنس موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے

Road-prince
مجموعی ریٹنگ

33 تجزیے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • سٹائل4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

روڈ پرنس موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ترتیب برائے:
1 - 10 of 33 نتائج
روڈ پرنس RP 110 پر تجزیہ

Experience

2020 روڈ پرنس RP 110

Anonymous نے May 27, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Cons:
Vibration
Pros: only 110cc bike in that budget.
I made tours of moola chotak, kund malir, gorakh hill from Karachi.
It's top speed is 80 kmph. Brakes are ok. You can't assume emergency brake at 80 speed.
Off roading is fantastic and also steep hills riding.
It is a smart choice for touring.
Parts are not the problem. Mix of 70cc and 125 cc parts.

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 2-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
روڈ پرنس RP 110 پر تجزیہ

Worst Bike

2020 روڈ پرنس RP 110

Anonymous نے May 24, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I purchased this bike before 1 year because of its look but after become an owner of road prince jackpot, i feel it was a worst decision to purchase this so called machine. very low, poor and cheap body. I almost change every part of bike in only 1 year. 0% comfort. When u cross a speed of 20kmph bike got vibration and after 40kmph feel like bike toot jaye gi. Dont buy this pathetic bike even cycle is better then road prince jackpot110.

  • سٹائل 2-rating
  • کمفرٹ 1-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
روڈ پرنس RX3 پر تجزیہ

Specs

2021 روڈ پرنس RX3

Anonymous نے Mar 29, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

That's an amazing bike good fuel consumption an amazing bike for tures acceleration is too good although is amazing in that cheep rates I am happy to use my road prince thanks God for blessing me bsbhabhshshbsbsbbsbsbsbzbbdbdbbdbdbdbsbbsbdbdbbsbsbdbdbebshheheggggshsgs

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
روڈ پرنس Wego 150 پر تجزیہ

Good

2018 روڈ پرنس Wego 150

Anonymous نے Feb 09, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Look is good

Fuel consumption is high

More fairing could be adjusted but not found

Resale is very weak as compare to other bikes
.........,..........................................................................................................

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
روڈ پرنس RP 125 Euro II پر تجزیہ

Best quality against honda

2021 روڈ پرنس RP 125 Euro II

Anonymous نے Jan 26, 2021 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda مزید
  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
روڈ پرنس RX3 پر تجزیہ

5 Stars for Value for Money

2019 روڈ پرنس RX3

Usman Ali نے Dec 20, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
Overall the best choice as of Dec 2020 when the value for money is considered, as the stock version of RX3 comes with a bunch of features characteristic of a touring bike. Like crash bars, storage boxes, wind shield, USB & 12V ports, 2 spare sockets for additional accessories. Available for Rs.530,000 it is a cheapest tour ready package out in the market with very competitive reputation.
The fuel economy of the bike being an EFI & water cooled engine is experienced as 28 to 30km / litre.
Being over 170kg, handling in rough & rocky ter... مزید
  • سٹائل 3-rating
  • کمفرٹ 4-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
روڈ پرنس RP 125 Euro II پر تجزیہ

Bike performance

2020 روڈ پرنس RP 125 Euro II

Anonymous نے Oct 11, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Good look
Fuel capacity is more better than Honda
Price is very low
Any one can buy this bike easily
me also buying this bike
feature of this bike is very good.


  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
روڈ پرنس RP 70 پر تجزیہ

About Road Price 2020 Model

2020 روڈ پرنس RP 70

Anonymous نے Jul 18, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Well I just love this bike and wanted to have it and I really paid the money online and I still didn't get it delivered in my home, I have been called many times to the company but I have been ignored from them. Please a request from me I really want this bike because I have been paid already. Thanks in advance for reading and i hope i will get this bike in my home as soon as possible

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
روڈ پرنس RP 70 پر تجزیہ

Real Road Prince

2017 روڈ پرنس RP 70

Shah Nawaz نے Apr 15, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I was using Honda CD 70 before it . Someone recommended me this bike as try to china bikes . This bike is an excellent machine to put on road . It eats up all competition on road in 70cc engines very easily .
As compare to its performance on Road , the fuel consumption is so much better .
It should be Road King instead of Prince !

  • سٹائل 5-rating
  • کمفرٹ 5-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
روڈ پرنس RP 125 Euro II پر تجزیہ

Good Quality

2020 روڈ پرنس RP 125 Euro II

Anonymous نے Jan 07, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Same as cg 125...but as of our people's mindest they didnt see how companies are making fool only by their logo...otherwise no difference
I recommend to use that bike
Bike quality is good
Parts are of same quality
fuel average and capacity is same
Excellent look and feels good when ride
best fuel economy
bese average
parts are cheap
best resale
rore like tiger
king of road
best pick up
best style and confort

  • سٹائل 4-rating
  • کمفرٹ 3-rating
  • فیول کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating