Pakwheels

Road Prince Bike Reviews

Road-prince
Overall Rating

33 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Road Prince Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 33 in total
Road Prince RP 110 User Review

Experience

2020 Road Prince RP 110

Posted by Anonymous on May 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Cons:
Vibration
Pros: only 110cc bike in that budget.
I made tours of moola chotak, kund malir, gorakh hill from Karachi.
It's top speed is 80 kmph. Brakes are ok. You can't assume emergency brake at 80 speed.
Off roading is fantastic and also steep hills riding.
It is a smart choice for touring.
Parts are not the problem. Mix of 70cc and 125 cc parts.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 110 User Review

Worst Bike

2020 Road Prince RP 110

Posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I purchased this bike before 1 year because of its look but after become an owner of road prince jackpot, i feel it was a worst decision to purchase this so called machine. very low, poor and cheap body. I almost change every part of bike in only 1 year. 0% comfort. When u cross a speed of 20kmph bike got vibration and after 40kmph feel like bike toot jaye gi. Dont buy this pathetic bike even cycle is better then road prince jackpot110.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Road Prince RX3 User Review

Specs

2021 Road Prince RX3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

That's an amazing bike good fuel consumption an amazing bike for tures acceleration is too good although is amazing in that cheep rates I am happy to use my road prince thanks God for blessing me bsbhabhshshbsbsbbsbsbsbzbbdbdbbdbdbdbsbbsbdbdbbsbsbdbdbebshheheggggshsgs

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince Wego 150 User Review

Good

2018 Road Prince Wego 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is good

Fuel consumption is high

More fairing could be adjusted but not found

Resale is very weak as compare to other bikes
.........,..........................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 125 Euro II User Review

Best quality against honda

2021 Road Prince RP 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RX3 User Review

5 Stars for Value for Money

2019 Road Prince RX3

Posted by Usman Ali on Dec 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Overall the best choice as of Dec 2020 when the value for money is considered, as the stock version of RX3 comes with a bunch of features characteristic of a touring bike. Like crash bars, storage boxes, wind shield, USB & 12V ports, 2 spare sockets for additional accessories. Available for Rs.530,000 it is a cheapest tour ready package out in the market with very competitive reputation.
The fuel economy of the bike being an EFI & water cooled engine is experienced as 28 to 30km / litre.
Being over 170kg, handling in rough & rocky ter... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince RP 125 Euro II User Review

Bike performance

2020 Road Prince RP 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 11, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Good look
Fuel capacity is more better than Honda
Price is very low
Any one can buy this bike easily
me also buying this bike
feature of this bike is very good.


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

About Road Price 2020 Model

2020 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Well I just love this bike and wanted to have it and I really paid the money online and I still didn't get it delivered in my home, I have been called many times to the company but I have been ignored from them. Please a request from me I really want this bike because I have been paid already. Thanks in advance for reading and i hope i will get this bike in my home as soon as possible

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Real Road Prince

2017 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Shah Nawaz on Apr 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I was using Honda CD 70 before it . Someone recommended me this bike as try to china bikes . This bike is an excellent machine to put on road . It eats up all competition on road in 70cc engines very easily .
As compare to its performance on Road , the fuel consumption is so much better .
It should be Road King instead of Prince !

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 125 Euro II User Review

Good Quality

2020 Road Prince RP 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 07, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Same as cg 125...but as of our people's mindest they didnt see how companies are making fool only by their logo...otherwise no difference
I recommend to use that bike
Bike quality is good
Parts are of same quality
fuel average and capacity is same
Excellent look and feels good when ride
best fuel economy
bese average
parts are cheap
best resale
rore like tiger
king of road
best pick up
best style and confort

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating