Pakwheels

Road Prince Bike Reviews

Road-prince
Overall Rating

35 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Road Prince Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 35 Results
Road Prince 125 User Review

Road Prince 125

2021 Road Prince 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
This Bike Is Too Much Bad Quality Engine & Body Parts .This Bike Is Too Much Bad Quality Engine & Body Parts .
This Bike Is Too Much Bad Quality Engine & Body Parts .
This Bike Is Too Much Bad Quality Engine & Body Parts .
This Bike Is Too Much Bad Quality Engine & Body Parts .
This Bike Is Too Much Bad Quality Engine & Body Parts .
This Bike Is Too Much Bad Quality Engine & Body Parts .
This Bike Is Too Much Bad Quality Engine & Body Parts .
This Bike Is Too Much Bad Quality Engine & Body Parts .
This Bike Is Too Muc... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Road Prince 125 User Review

Very bad performance and engine quality very poor and low quality parts

2021 Road Prince 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very bad performance and engine quality very poor and low quality parts after 3,000 kilometers engine produce many differents sounds and head vovls and caym sound and road prince 125 engine parts are very low quality.i am very disappointed price of bike are too costaly 98,000 but road prince 125 engine parts are very low quality. Please don't purchase any one.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Road Prince 110 Jack Pot User Review

Experience

2020 Road Prince 110 Jack Pot

Posted by Anonymous on May 27, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Cons:
Vibration
Pros: only 110cc bike in that budget.
I made tours of moola chotak, kund malir, gorakh hill from Karachi.
It's top speed is 80 kmph. Brakes are ok. You can't assume emergency brake at 80 speed.
Off roading is fantastic and also steep hills riding.
It is a smart choice for touring.
Parts are not the problem. Mix of 70cc and 125 cc parts.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince 110 Jack Pot User Review

Worst Bike

2020 Road Prince 110 Jack Pot

Posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I purchased this bike before 1 year because of its look but after become an owner of road prince jackpot, i feel it was a worst decision to purchase this so called machine. very low, poor and cheap body. I almost change every part of bike in only 1 year. 0% comfort. When u cross a speed of 20kmph bike got vibration and after 40kmph feel like bike toot jaye gi. Dont buy this pathetic bike even cycle is better then road prince jackpot110.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Road Prince RX3 User Review

Specs

2021 Road Prince RX3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

That's an amazing bike good fuel consumption an amazing bike for tures acceleration is too good although is amazing in that cheep rates I am happy to use my road prince thanks God for blessing me bsbhabhshshbsbsbbsbsbsbzbbdbdbbdbdbdbsbbsbdbdbbsbsbdbdbebshheheggggshsgs

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince 150 Wego User Review

Good

2018 Road Prince 150 Wego

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is good

Fuel consumption is high

More fairing could be adjusted but not found

Resale is very weak as compare to other bikes
.........,..........................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince 125 User Review

Best quality against honda

2021 Road Prince 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda
Best quality against honda and fuel average same vs honda More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RX3 User Review

5 Stars for Value for Money

2019 Road Prince RX3

Posted by Usman Ali on Dec 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Overall the best choice as of Dec 2020 when the value for money is considered, as the stock version of RX3 comes with a bunch of features characteristic of a touring bike. Like crash bars, storage boxes, wind shield, USB & 12V ports, 2 spare sockets for additional accessories. Available for Rs.530,000 it is a cheapest tour ready package out in the market with very competitive reputation.
The fuel economy of the bike being an EFI & water cooled engine is experienced as 28 to 30km / litre.
Being over 170kg, handling in rough & rocky ter... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince 125 User Review

Bike performance

2020 Road Prince 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 11, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Good look
Fuel capacity is more better than Honda
Price is very low
Any one can buy this bike easily
me also buying this bike
feature of this bike is very good.


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince 70 Passion Plus User Review

About Road Price 2020 Model

2020 Road Prince 70 Passion Plus

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Well I just love this bike and wanted to have it and I really paid the money online and I still didn't get it delivered in my home, I have been called many times to the company but I have been ignored from them. Please a request from me I really want this bike because I have been paid already. Thanks in advance for reading and i hope i will get this bike in my home as soon as possible

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App