Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Road Prince Bike Reviews

Bike-logos_road-prince
Overall Rating

19 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Road Prince Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 in total
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Never Buy RP70

2018 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Faisal Yousaf on Jan 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very average look.
Parts are of very poor quality
Seat is very hard like a marble, totally uncomfortable
Overall it feels like a cheap Chinese Crap.
A lot of vibrations during ride and it is hard to stay comfortable .
I will not recommend to buy this bike at all.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Cluth is not good

2019 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 10, 2019

Cluth is not good but other parts and body are good hcdufififududjfudjuufufufududidididiccjfifufififififififififififififiifififififfuufufufufufufugufuufififufkffkffkfkfffuffuuufcuduxududuuddududduuff7dudidururut8r8r8udidffffifudifkdjduufuifududuffuicccvcu

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince Robinson 150 User Review

PURE ADVENTURE BIKE

2018 Road Prince Robinson 150

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best look in all 150cc available in Pakistan i ride all up northern area, smooth ride and comfortable aprox 35 to 40 km/ltr mean good average.

i used to ride Naran , Gilgit, Nalter valley, Khunjrab, Skardu , Duosai, Asror, Gupis Valley , Shandur, Chitral, Kumrat, Bhimber( Kashmir), many more in short and off roading trips near Islamabad.

Regards
Mujtaba Malik

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

SATISFIED WITH PERFORMANCE

2014 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike to buy in 40000 price range. Bought in 2014 and daily drive 68 km and i am happy with it. Fuel average was 47 but changed carburetor now its giving 75+ average.
I would totally recommend.
Better than greedy honda who sells at 67000.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Not Recomended At All

2018 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

very cheap quality bike. Total waste of money. low quality frame & parts i almost change every part of the bike. Fuel average is not good Manufacturing fault as well. Definitely not recommended Do not waste your money to buy this cheap quality bike .

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Better get a Khoti.Tyres 3rd Class Rims 3rd Class Suspension 3rd Class Engine 3rd Class Head Light 3rd Class Battery not working Claims Reply Fuel Consumption less than 30 kph Allah sb ko bcha k rkhy dushman ko bhi na dilwaye haram kiye paisay G Haan

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Better get a bicycles.Tyres 3rd Class Rims 3rd Class Suspension 3rd Class Engine 3rd Class Head Light 3rd Class Battery not working Claims Reply Fuel Consumption less than 30 kph Allah sb ko bcha k rkhy dushman ko bhi na dilwaye haram kiye paisay G Haan

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Definitely Not Recommended

2018 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Average bike with average comfort level. Fuel economy not good. Under 50KM/L. Very light weight frame and body parts so not much drive comfort. Manufacturing issues with parts. Especially current issue causing missing above 50 or 60KM/h. Too Low Parts Quality. Break pads too bad. Had to replace them right after purchase.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Road Prince Wego 150 User Review

My honest review of wego 150

2018 Road Prince Wego 150

Posted by Bsienn on May 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looks:
No comparison needed, The best in this category.
Fuel Economy:
My bike gives 20km/L within city. I asked the "Company authorized 1 n only mechanic in lahore (Sheraz)" and he said k tuning k baad set ho gi default itni he mileage hai. Max Top speed I get is 105km
Ride Quality:
Really nice, period
Handling:
The handle cut is very big so it's not easy to maneuver the bike, you cannot get the bike out of rush easily, and turning the bike around is not comfortable.
Comfort:
This bike is best for people ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince RX3 User Review

Try This One

2018 Road Prince RX3

Posted by Anonymous on May 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The New Model Of Road Prince RX3 is very cool but stay away from road prince bikes because they are cheap in quality and consume a large amount of fuel and shocks made it comfort little good engine performance is very bad can't reach 8000 rpm very bad for a 250 cc engine bike which is for adventure It sound is very junky I again stay Away fom road prince company Thanks for reading this review.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating