Pakwheels

Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

best car ever

2015 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by noaman sadiq on Oct 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
beautiful car, the exterior was really good ???? and interior was really better ????.the new navigation system installed was brilliamt and value of money was just good at that time ?,it looked like a stylish car and the lights were beautiful,their was just one problem,it took a lot of fuel ? .its speed was one thing i like the most overall outstanding and best car much better then today's civic
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

nice family sedan with good fuel average

2018 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Haseeb Khan on Apr 08, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice exterior looks.
Excellent road grip and handling.
Ground clearance is not good.
Fuel average 16+ on long route
And 13 or 13.5 in city
Depends on foot
Nice car and will recommend a used car of 2017 or 16 model
Do not buy a brand new Honda city
It is expensive and not value for money above 25 lack
If budget of above 25 lack go for yaris or wait for the new shape

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City

2019 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Rohail on Nov 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Originally made for the Japanese, European and Australasian markets, the City 3-door hatchback was retired in 1994 after the second generation. The nameplate was revived in 1996 for use on a series of subcompact four-door sedans aimed primarily at developing markets, first mainly sold in Asia outside Japan but later also in Latin America and Australia. From 2002 to 2008, the City was also sold as the Honda Fit Aria (Japanese: ???????? ???, Honda Fitto Aria) in Japan. Since then, it has been a subcompact
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Value to money car

2016 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by farhan javed on Sep 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda City is a very good car suspension is a bit hard The pick is also very good and the fuel average is also very good Value to money is Parts are easily available ac performance is very good Sound system is also very good with navigation Seats are comfortable
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Great buy

2016 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser155776659929 on May 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is excellent...interior is tooo good...but some how..suspensions r too good..otherwise it is solid car..and fuel ecomical....i used it everywhere..in off roads..smooth roads .but i never get dissapointed..but suspensions..r not soo good..suspension problem is faced by every honda user...there, another problem somehow .the car skits in hilly areas....other than u enjoy everything..with this car..m using this from 3 years....this car have eveything that a mid range car should have..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Not good experience

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by dr javed ahmed maher on Nov 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good interior having hard plastic not well furnished pick is bad abs fazool suspension very bad and hard you can not drive it more than 120 km / hr but at that speed you can not control it .My honda lcd have got problem after 5 months . still value for money .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

hgbnnn n n n

2016 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Ali Raza on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The dimensions for the Corolla sold in Japan are smaller than vehicles made for export so as to remain in compliance with Japanese government regulations concerning exterior dimensions and engine displacement. The new Corolla has now grown slightly longer for the export models
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

A good car in a Good Price

2015 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Abdullah on Oct 02, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have bought city aspire in black. Well the car looks just amazing. Very attractive.
Interior is amazing. better than corolla's. But build quality is nt good enough. Plastic around. Leather quality is just fine while plenty of head room but not enough space for 5 people who are a little bit bulky. Leg room is good too.
Now the performance is the area that impressed me. As compared to corolla, it has got some extra power. If you compare the two, you will feel this.
But the bad side. It has got some hard suspension. Car seats are hard and hard suspension makes it worse. But the car does handle the curves better and gives you an in control feeling at motorway speeds.
Fuel economy is pretty good. Getting almost 17 km/l on highway with ac with normal driving. Drops to 15 if I go harsh.
Well I am very satisfied with this car. Would recommend it for people in urban areas cause jumps it villages will every time ruin the car underneath with 5 people on board.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating