Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Hyundai Santro Exec Car Reviews

Overall Rating

7 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Hyundai Santro Exec Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 7 Reviews
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Good Car

2004 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Car if compared to Alto,Cuore, and Cultus, if you can keep it maintained than it's the best Small Car, just always get it checked and maintained by Authorized 3S Centers, local mechanics will waste your money by changing things! it can only be diagnosed and maintained through its own Analyzer which is available with Hyundai and KIA centers, ECU unit is same for KIA & Hyundai so you don't have to worry! to keep your average good just be light on padle and get your Cylencer checked as if it is choked you will get bad pickup and bad fuel consumption. never get your engine room cleaned with pressure water! always only by air or Hyundai Service center.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Santro

2005 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by imran on May 14, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sports look full value for money AC is outstanding i can say far better than Cultus Coure and Alto
smooth drive
before buying this car i was very confused people said its a out of market car body made of TEEN KA DABBA but believe me its best car in 1000 cc
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

SANTRO EXECUTIVE

2004 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by AHSAN UDDIN on Oct 10, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have a santro executive 2004 model from last two years.I find it very very reliable,economical,and comfortable in every manners.I specially like its road grip,in every speed breaks are perfect controlling the vehicle.I really fall in love of santro.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Santro is best

2014 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by muneeb on Jul 19, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car in this price and for Pakistan roads. Ajj sy 4 years ago hamari family my sirf 1 santro thi aab 5 santro hayn. Is car ki road grip, AC, Space, bohat zabardasth hy. Iski parts ki price alto 1000 cc sy approxe 10% zyada hy. .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Fair but expensive

2014 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Abdul Wali on Jun 14, 2014

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The news of re-launching of santro was surprising and seemed to be good for Suzuki buyers but most of the people including me was very much shocked to see the price label of that car this car has not yet the specific features for which a buyers are waiting in that price firstly there is no alteration even in not a single light in its re-launching it is the same santro which we see on the roads several years before it has a quite good performance and comfort in some manner as well but there should be some alteration in that model or the price should be slightly less than that and as we all people know that the Hyundai corporation Pakistan is only selling the remaining cars to exit from all business plans in Pakistan for some specific reasons ,its re-sale and spare parts are some another issues so this car will be no more in Pakistan after the few years and most of the people will prefer other cars in 1000cc available in the market and in that price.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Best car who know its worth

2005 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by MUHAMMAD AWAIS AWAN on May 28, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Asalam-o-alaikum! Dear pakwheelers hope u all are good. I am santro lover because my first car was club (GV) model 2004 from this car I get to know its luxury and driving comfort as well as its very very economical consumption on both pertrol and CNG. I bought 2004 to 2007 santro it show how much this car is good in performance. I really don't know why ppl go for mehran, alto n cultus (tin box simply) may be bcz of its cheap parts simply if u hav 5000 bugs in pocket u can buy each n every thing for mehran but ppl forget value for money. In simple words santro is owned by those who know the value for money. It's ride is simply fun to drive on both cng and petrol there is zero difference in regards of its pick. Any budy drive it will simply lov it's ride trust me.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

excellent car to own.....

Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Abdul Rahim on Jun 06, 2009

an excellent car, in 1000cc catagory...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating