Pakwheels

Hyundai Santro Car Reviews

Overall Rating

39 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Hyundai Santro Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 39 Results
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Hundai Executive GV model

2009 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Khawar Tufail on Oct 29, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice interior and exterior even nice drive with good air conditioner.Executive model has even power doors and power mirrors.Everage fuel economy with effordable price.i like this.back mirrors are easily operating even sitting inside the car..Seating and boot space is even pretty.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Prime GV User Review

Hyundai Santro

2007 Hyundai Santro Prime GV

Posted by Salman on Apr 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very beautiful and solid.
Interior quality is also best among this league.
Good AC performance and brakes are impressive.
Good fuel economy.
Good pick.
Very comfortable drive on long and short journeys.
Only rear leg room is little bit compromised.
Overall value to money in a limited budget.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Club User Review

Value of money under 1million budget

2008 Hyundai Santro Club

Posted by Muhammad Arslan on Apr 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car from last 18 months,, comfort lvl of santro is great, I drove it for 17hrs in between I only rest for half an hr. It has a good road grip even if you drive at 155km/hr speed. I found it better than alto, Mehran, coure even cultud cultus,.. It's true that Suzuki cars have a good resale value so if you have to use for 5,6 years than go for santro. Fuel economy is 18km/l with AC on long routs and 13,14 in city.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Club User Review

User Review of Hyundai Santro Club

2003 Hyundai Santro Club

Posted by Faisal Jawad on Dec 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Amazing Exterior design, Plus I have converted the features of my Santro Club to Santro Executive. It has really nice aerodynamics on high speed as well. The car goes very stable on motorway as well.

The interior is also decent and of good quality. The interior is still shiny like a new car. I have added few add-ons in the interior to make it stand different.

Fuel Economy with-in city is around 12-13 (with AC) and 15-16 (without AC)

I would love to keep this car for a long term since it has all the features that we can expect in this price range. Infact, this is my 2nd Santro
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro User Review

Great car

2001 Hyundai Santro

Posted by awais on Jun 26, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have santro plus 2001 model. 100% car in original condition. like paint or interior 100% original. car is totally company fitted..
fuel average is amazing like 13 in city and long drive is 18 average... great car. i want to show my car so people know about this car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Club User Review

Hyundai Santro Club 2004

2004 Hyundai Santro Club

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
if you have an option to buy a car in range of 4-7 lakh than santro club is the best option as compare with specially mehran and cultus. Its comfort level is 4/5 . AC 4/5, Fuel economy 14-16km/ltr (EFI) and its best for long drive. if you are living in islamabad/RWP & planning for a trip in northern areas (isl/rwp - naran kaghan, babusar top, Skardu,deosaii plans, khunjarab) santro is the best because of its good heights from the ground level and its comfort level because of its leg space with high level comfortable seats. its body is more strong er as compare to other small cars in Pakistan.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Club User Review

Hyudai santro club 2003

2003 Hyundai Santro Club

Posted by mashhood ahmad on Feb 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is full of curves like on hood and back is also beautiful interior is also like a big car when I sit in this car I don't feel that I setting in small hatchback power is very good also and ac is very good and it's drive is very smooth fuel average is 13to 14 in city and on highway it's about 16 to 17
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Club User Review

Pleasure of driving a big car

2003 Hyundai Santro Club

Posted by ahsan muhammad on Sep 24, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Finest shaped ever made, having rounded curves on Front and Rear, still no match with this car as other cars have sqaresh exteriors. This is the only car with squircle edges that looks cool aswell as cute :)
Engine: Can easily compete with any of the 660cc or 1000cc having a 1000cc powered engine with enormous pick.
Interior: Again no match in durability and colour tone of the interior, the finishes .
AC is a chiller in quick time
Ground Clearance is enormous
Head space ample
Semi powered Staring
City drive fun as named club
Fuel average on ac 14km city, 16-17km long
low price bought in 3.80 lacs in 2011
Bought it from Karachi car Bazaar and drove to Lahore, still in original condition with original engine and parts tact. Current price 4.40
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec GV User Review

Best Buy Value for money

2007 Hyundai Santro Exec GV

Posted by hasnain on Jul 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Santro Efi which was unique selling point because its competitor comes in carburator engine.It is Korean made car.In GV variant it has 3 mini CNG cylinders below the truck which make a good space in trunk .Engine response and pick is very impressive produces 59hp G4hc engine .Auto chowk sencer is common issue in Santro .Fuel economy 9-10km with Ac in city and without Ac 12-14km max
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Prime GV User Review

santro

2008 Hyundai Santro Prime GV

Posted by Khizar Rock on Jun 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economy is very great comfort very soft and value of money style is yery beautiful performance is very great and fuel economy is in city 14-15 and to long in 18-19 and with mannul transmission ac is very great dige is very large Santro colour is silver
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating