Pakwheels

KIA Sportage Alpha Car Reviews

KIA Sportage Alpha
Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent KIA Sportage Alpha Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Great buy

2023 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by PWUser166409608052 on Jan 14, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Eye Pleasing and strong exterior, comfortable and classy interior, smooth drive with satisfactory safety features. Sparkling silver color is best to choose. Large boot space. Handles are little hard as compared to other cars. Comfortable. It gives pleasure of driving
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Great SUV in low range

2021 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Mian Omer on Aug 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Kia Sportage Alpha give me same size SUV even in 2M lesser range. The missing features are being used occasionally like, sun roof, hill assistance and rain sensor howeverthe safetyremains the same. I have bought 2021 model in 5.5M whereas in same range I had only 2 options of toyota grande or Kia Satonic so I preferred Alpha over these option. So I found it value for money as for as Millage is concerned I give 18km per liter on motor way which is quite satisfactory. Highly recommended SUV in 5 to 6 M range
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Strong and Sturdy Vehicle

2021 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Vaqar Naqvi on Jul 20, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Kia Sportage Alpha the Basic Variant is a Strong , Sturdy and best value for your money has an excellent Road Respect . I have been driving it for the past one year . Its giving a Mileage of 14-15Km/Litre on Highways and 10-12 within the City.

The only Feature I found missing in this Vehicle is the Auto Stop Function
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

KIA sportage alpha

2021 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Pak wheels user on Jun 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am trying to buy a car from last 2 weeks for toyota Grandie but after the uncertainty of price and car delievery in after 6 months and ready available for 5 lacs own. so i totally changed the mind and i choose KIAsportage alpha. thank God . ibrecomend to allbwho buy a car in altisbSE, grandie or civic pls choose alpha sportage SUV this is very good car inbterms of drive, built quality, and obviously size sedan to SUV its a major difference. 100% recomended to aplha. AUR WAISAI BHI ABH SEDAN KIA PRICE AUR OWN ITNA HOGAYA HAI KAI ABH SUB KO YEH SOCHNA HOGA KAI KYA BEHTAR HAI.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Best car to buy in this price

2022 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Haseeb Butt on Apr 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
although it was launched in gulf countries and Europe in 2014 its still a very good value for money when we compare it to civic corolla or any other car in this price in the market.. I have owned civic 2017 corolla grande 2019 and was planning to buy latest 11 gen civic but when I drove an sportage I made a decision.. this variant might not have many features but its a best buy in this price.. doesn't feel underdog in any any way.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Great performance

2021 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Tanveer Abbas on Nov 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good interior and exterior. smooth drive, comfortable on long drives. excellent features. love it. recommended for those who want to drive an SUV. fuel economy is average, in city it will be approximately 8 to 10 but on long drive it can be 12 miles per litre. great performance and Great value of money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Great Buy

2021 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by Syed on Apr 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent Crossover, comparing to Grande or any other sedan you are better off with Sportage specially with the roads condition in Karachi. Honestly you are better off taking Alpha than FWD if you are from city area. We don’t require Hill start assist and other features so savings of 500,000 is worth it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage Alpha User Review

Excellent value for money

2020 KIA Sportage Alpha

Posted by waqas ahmad on Nov 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Marvellous designed vehicle
Interior is fine
Spacious and comfortable ride
Good set of features
Good pickup
Suspension is good
Seats are comfortable as comoared to local manufactured cars
Far Better than Civic or Grande in this price range
Everything is just perfect
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App