Pakwheels

Subaru Car Reviews

Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Subaru Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
Subaru Stella CUSTOM User Review

Fantastic Car

2014 Subaru Stella CUSTOM

Posted by Hadi Hassan on Jun 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fantastic car too good drive excellent sofa seats good average a complete package in 17 lac original japanese brand suspension is good ac is also good i am in love with it its rebadged daihatsu originally owned by Toyota a car must have i ll highly recommend this machine
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Subaru Stella G Smart Assist User Review

Alhumdolilah

2014 Subaru Stella G Smart Assist

Posted by Nabeel Ahmed on Jun 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Don't get fooled by people buy the original japanese brand insteadof these local cheap chinese made alto etc. what u need in 16 lac when your car gives you 17-18 in city & 20-22 with ac on motorway / traction control / as / anti collision & ,much more & if somenthing happens to your car go to bilal gunj buy a new assembly for 30 thousand & you car good for another 5years.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Subaru Stella L Smart Assist User Review

One of the best car

2014 Subaru Stella L Smart Assist

Posted by Haji Ahmad Din on Jun 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I'll say this is all market tactic or monoply to fail a car & they only fail that car on which they have zero informantion . This car is 100 percent more then the other Alto i had . what a proper intereior ./ exterior & AC cooling is too good a best budget car in this price of 15.5 million. Same car if i go with DAIHATSU will cost me 1650 minimum . here in pakistan the only thing matters is engine . body of all cars are almost showered but we are made fool by people in name of geniune . the only thing matters is engine . this car is too good to be true . Only one thing which I think should be improved is its head lights throw. rest is fine /
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Subaru Stella G User Review

Better then any other Japanese in this price

2014 Subaru Stella G

Posted by Haji Ahmad Din on Jun 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Subaru no doubt is I believe the car we were really looking for over the years bought this car last month model 2014 full option in 1.6 million only one door touched rest was original this is the market lobby that they say this car market is v small only people who know that Subaru & Daihatsu both owned by Toyota indirectly will buy this car rest are just frogs of well know nothing about this car . This is full option car with radar/ traction/ airbags/anti collison . abs & if I buy same option car in move it will be atleast 17 lac so in one lac less I have same car. Will recommend people to buy this car its a proper Japanese car .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Subaru Stella CUSTOM User Review

One of the best car better then move

2014 Subaru Stella CUSTOM

Posted by Ahmed on May 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhumdolilah I have been using this car since 2017 imported it myself . Previously I had daihatsu move & was afraid of buying stella but then researched & found that Subaru is proper Japanese machine & some of the cars are even produced by Daihatsu . Subaru & Daihatsu both are indirectly owned by Toyota so the build Quality is almost near to perfect one difference in Subaru is it's AC is far better then Move. . Will recommend this car if you are looking in a range 1.6 Million . Fuel average is far better on ac as well .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Subaru Pleo User Review

great fuel average

2009 Subaru Pleo

Posted by Nouman Sarfraz on Mar 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good budget car with excellent fuel average of 17 in city & 19 on long.
it's a 4 cylinder car & I traveled in it on long routs as well without any heat up issues.
body is solid as compare to other Japanese car, however one issue I found is ground clearance which I solved by putting 13" alloy rims.
in this budget I found it a paradise to have.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Subaru Pleo F SPECIAL User Review

Mira or Saburu

2013 Subaru Pleo F SPECIAL

Posted by Qazi on Jul 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall Car is amazing when it comes to fuel average yet its a 3 Cylinder Car however Vibration is myth for this Car Like Vitz . As long as you have a good running this car fits.

Mertis

18KM Average
22KM Highway
Eco Idle
Alloy Rims
Power Window/Steering/Mirror

Problems
Its Actually Careem / Uber Car
Lookwise you lose
Lower Grounded Even on Normal Jump Two Passenger Weight will Crack.

but
People who Maintained like Well its a Fuel sufficient Car.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Subaru Stella G Smart Assist User Review

A complete Package

2015 Subaru Stella G Smart Assist

Posted by Faizan Ali on Jul 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just imported Subaru Stella 2015, Its a complete package. Its actually Daihatsu Move rebadged as Subaru Stella. Car exterior is smart and stylish. Its seems a bit boxy from front end but side views and back of the car is beautiful. Interior is simple and elegant. Interior feels very spacious as compare to Mira and Wagon R. Drive is an absolute noiseless and pleasurable. Brakes performance is also very good. Fuel economy is the most exceptional things about this vehicle. I opted this JDM after checking out that it has the same engine as Mira but a better suspension and roomy interior. In City car comfortably gives 25Km/l + without AC.
I will recommend to buy this vehicle as a City smart car and go for G Smart Assist Package to get extra features of Push Start, Alloy Wheels, Digital Climate Control, Smart Key and many more features..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Subaru Stella L User Review

Luxury small car

2013 Subaru Stella L

Posted by Saeed Uz Zaman on Jun 24, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been driving a Subaru Stella (or Daihatsu Move) for an year and so far its been a charm.
The compact 660cc car has a beautiful style and balance - headlights, hood, height, tyre size etc. all stand in harmony to give a decent stylish finish. The pearl paint gives it a shine that Suzuki can only dream of.
From the inside, among Japanese small cars, perhaps Nissan Dayz is more elegant, while local small car is far behind. It has amazing cabin space, rear seat drive is very comfortable, and all the modern auto features, locks, mirrors, windows, ABS, SRS airbags , traction control, radar, (beat that) are here.
In terms of performance, the acceleration is low between 0-40 , as its 660cc, once up, it is as smooth as Vitz in 80-90 km/h range. The suspension is beautiful, giving a comfortable ride. Economy meter is available, inside the city it gives 22 w/o AC and 19km/liter with AC on a light foot.
Price and parts are a bit expensive, but overall its luxury in economy.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App