Pakwheels

Suzuki Baleno JXR Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Baleno JXR Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

My Baleno 2005

2005 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by Aemash Waqar on Jan 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I Have Suzuki Baleno 2005, I have Bought It 2 years Ago And I Am Very Satisfied With It Although It’s Parts Are Lil Bit Expensive But Believe Me It’s Engine Performance And It’s Engine Power Will Shock You...I Always Love It When I Ride It. It’s The Best Car I Have Ever had??
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Suzuki baleno is neat clean in the town

2005 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by Hassam Shahzad on Nov 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Belaneo is very good fuel avrg is good 15 in city and 17 on long baleno is a budget car i also have 2015 gli and my x car is suzuki alto 1000 cc i have to much experience with this car i bought this car from pakwheels the ac of the baleno is very good i want to make a owner review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Budget Sedan

2003 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by Hanzlah Mubasher Abbasi on Oct 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki baleno is a nice option for people looking for sedan in limited budget almost 5.5 to 7 lac now a days. Its exterior is very well designed in decent way with no frills . It comes with 13 inch wheek cups but i have upgraded to 15 inches this improved road grip and handling but effected fuel economy. Car is giving 12-13 km/l in city with ac. There are different variants of baleno but main category with major difference is GTI whic is 1.6 ltr and some changes in dashboard. Other variants have just optinal difference. I have top of the line car and have installed after market spoiler, lcd and happy with it. Baleno have power windows, power steering, ac, heater, retractable mirrors, fog lamps(optional), efi 1.3 ltr engine, immobiliser key, etc . Driving is comfortable but car has hard suspension . Ithink its a good option with limited budget as one cannot find toyota or honda of same model in such budget.
In my words it is a luxury in low budget .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Good Option as Budget Sedan

2003 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by Hanzlah Mubasher Abbasi on Oct 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AOA
i own suzuki Baleno 2003 in white colour. Exterior look of car is very decent and if kept neat and clean it looks very attractive. Actually it is very much better than its successor Liana. Build quality of car is very much impressive that after 16 years there is no corrosion or other body issues. 1300 cc efi engine of car has nice pick and travelled to hilly areas without any heat up or under power issues. Ac performance is very awesome even in very hot days. Fuel average is also a plus point giving 12.5km/l with ac in city and 14 on long with ac. I kept car with care so its interior is also fantastic. It is made up of plastic but has a very decent look build quality of is not an issue. Seats are very comfortable. Boot space is very much can have alot luggage as i have removed cng cylinder. Ground clearance is optimum with cng cylinder and very good without it. Suspension of car is rigid. I have installed 15 inch alloy rims with low profile tires.Good resale.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Good car only for family use

2005 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by Imran sohail on Sep 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awesome car in this price range 4 to 6 lacs . and features & road grip Ac/Heater wise. Ground clearance awesome. fuel economy not good.if you are looking for a sedan then buy this car. Cng performance not good. boot space good. Leg room Avg. ..............
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Sedan car in the price of mahran

2005 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by talha on Sep 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
design is ok. Build quality is solid. Road grip good. Fuel with AC is 13km/l on 80 speed or 2.3k RPM. AC is good. Head lights visibility is bad as old car. Suspenssion is average. Power window & sateering wheel. MPFI with 16 valves 1298cc. Leg space is good. Easy for 5 adults. Some people says "baleno ha e bakwas" but Thas the mecanic's fault not car's.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Excellent value for money

2005 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by AHSAN ANWAR on Sep 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior design is just okay as compare to other competitors its ground clearance is not that good but positive point is that it has a good road grip suspensions are hard give harsh sound interior is good it has power steering power windows ive installed lcd back camera and sound system this car give 15km/L on long routes and 12km/L in city with AC ,Ac performance is excellent, engine performance is excellent this car has a known fault of missing which can be resolved and suspension issues i would love to be a part of owners review because i want to share my experience with this car with pakistanis as it is least discussed car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Very nice family car

2005 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by Ali on Sep 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car for a mid size family and also a fuel efficient car .it can also be a daily driven car.seats are very nice.leg room and head room is very decent.very spacious car with a fair size of boot.ground clearance is very nicethis car comes with a 1300cc and 1600cc engin . It has power window,power steering,lcd,reverse cam,less cabin noise,comfortable seats,
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating