Pakwheels

Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Faults

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Irfan Iftikhar on Dec 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have 2018 model. By ride and drive its good car. However few manufacturing faults, which may be doubted during resale... Its front bonut is tilted a side. On purchase rear camera was upside down. Rear camera quality its extra oridnary low.. Navigation system is very poor. Never helped during driving. Doors very hard ti close. Despite central locking, not auto lock rather manual locking.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Great Experience so far

2019 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Talha Anjum on Oct 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki Swift is a very powerful car offcourse with a demerit of high fuel consumption. In interior, airbags are the only thing that lags and they should have been incorporatedby now. Navigation system is really good. Electrix sidemirrors and all four electric powerwindows are a great feature but only the driver s side window is autpmatically controlled with a single push and that too just for lowering the window. Coming to the exterior, i think its still the same since 2010 apart from nose grill, allpy wheels and fog lights. The road grip is amazing. The ride is a bit bumpy at sometimes when compared with other vehicles of same category. The only comparison for swift in the current Pakistani market is Toyota vitz. But as per my evaluation swift surpasses vitz in other departments apart from airbags. The main advantage over vitz is availability of spares and availability of the zero meter car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

A bit attractive Exterior and Interior

2019 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Malik Muhammad Abdullah Awan on Jul 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is bit attractive but design should be changed because this design can be seen from ten years .I have many videos about it and it is a good car.All other hatch back cars are almostly 1000cc but it is the first car with 1328cc engine. It's Exterior looks a bit sporty but it should be changed in 2019 which is a demerit of the company.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Great Buy

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Maaz Javed on May 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki swift is a good car. But not very much good looking. It is very fat looking car. I and it's value for money is very much. I had a swift auto+navigation and it was a quite impressive good time with it. BTY love my car. It is a very powerful car with 1330 cc engine. It's pick is very impressive.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by faraz on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I always owned Civic and just sold 2017 new civic and just bought Swift 2018.to my utter surprise it gave me immense pleasure in drive n comfort including ground clearance with. 5 adults. I also own Vitz 2011/12 but I would grade Swift higher than Vitz due various aspects ie Brand new available, good pick up, no engine sound, smoother drive, powerful engine , good ground clearance, value of money....????????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Hamza on Nov 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Swift is most powerfull car but fuel mileage is bad in City and on motorway mileage is good but car is perfect hatchback and powerfull this car better than city 1.3 and gli 1.3 but market value is poor automatic transmission car but not CVT and ground clearance is perfect with 5 adult person
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

best creation of suzuki

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Sheikh sehar on Mar 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a best car which suzuki made ever.. Exterior is charming & interior is average. Dohc engine producing such a great performance.... But now its time to change this shape should replace with 4th genation........... I drove it @170km speed with ac on motorway its drive was amazing even this speed road grip is awesomeness
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Little giant

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think the edge of Swift over other hatchbacks is it's 1.3L engine. It's engine is powerful with excellent pickup. I have automatic variant but I found pickup is faster than most 1.3L manual cars. Since beginning I am using Shell V power and getting fuel economy of 11-12 KM/l with A/C in urban area.

- Air Condition is also good.
- Car handling and grip is excellent.
- Interior is average.
- Interior accessories quality is average
- Exterior is good
- Exterior accessories are good and robust
- Engine parts seems to be mostly imported(of Nippon Denso ND) so are seems good.

Recommended for those people which need powerful hatchback.

I also advice to regularly maintain car from Suzuki Authorized showroom I go to Suzuki South(Karachi), after every maintenance cycle you will feel good improvement and seamless experience.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating