Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R AGS Car Reviews

Suzuki Wagon R AGS
Overall Rating

9 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R AGS Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 9 Reviews
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

Not excellent

2024 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by Mukhtar Ahmed on Jun 27, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car doesn't have attractive exterior
Fuel consumption isn't great.interior is not enough for leg space.Too much money for a car which doesn't have auto features.Tires are so tiny that driver is panic of turn over.
Paint is not smooth as it supposed to be.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

Not Value for money according to price

2021 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by faysal khan on Jun 18, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel average 11.5 maximum in city with AC, no retactible side mirror, no power windows for back passengers.
No Arm rest
No Ac Cabin filter, Installed your self after market...
These are the very cheap things Suzuki should provide for costumers.
Tyre are very noisy and cheap.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

Worst car at its price

2023 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by Faisal on Mar 28, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just got the car 2 months ago and the quality does not match with the price paid. Total garbage and the worst thing is its gear shifting as I tried initially with the auto mode and look what from 1st gear to second its changed based on the mood and car loves the 4th gear because you will not feel that there is a 3rd gear and it shifts very quickly from 3rd to 4th. I really struggled specially once going over the bridges and there is traffic jam. Secondly the quality of interior is worst than any other car . The rear windows are manual opening . The trunk shield is plastic and in a rough material which had made my hands injured many times. Mind it invoice price was 36 lacs which is a rip off.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

great experience

2022 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by PWUser167505334928 on Aug 14, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel economy is good.
Ac performance is good.
In a city you can easily drive.
As compare to manual car is better.
in the first gear its getting pick slowly but 4 and 5 gear its driving very smooth.
company should be install second air bag, ABS brake, and rear auto windows.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

Great driving pleasure

2022 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by Muhammad Maaz Akhtar on Jul 22, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well according to features this car is way too much old
Atleast its media screen is bigger than cultus and alto which comes by default
Ride is smooth and relaxed
Miss tilt steering wheel there is a space for lever but there is no lever.
Ags transmission is way more futuristic though it comes with brake hold assist.
No need to drive ags transmission using tap method it shifts the gear automatically.
The only thing I enjoy is its driving pleasure and ags transmission.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

Waste of Money

2022 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by Murtaza on May 12, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Waste of money. Worst car ever
Odd shape, No looks
No comfort with cheap quality interior. however it can be considered spacious compared to other 1000cc cars.
drive is just fine, pickup is good but upon hihj acceleration it produces alot of sound.
Pathetic fuel average of around 10-11.5km/ltr maximum for a 1000cc car.
I regret buying this car.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

Good

2021 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by PWUser164847059871 on May 07, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is just good and about features is there any features in car my ans is no. It's better to buy a Japanese car by adding some more money. My peronal experience is that when we are going to monal lahore it wasn't going up.It was slippering down
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

need changes

2022 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by usman naheed on Sep 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great buy
But no value of money as it have same old shape and interior design
No new features no abs brakes
No fuel avg shown on the meter......................................................................................................................
....
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R AGS User Review

Good

2021 Suzuki Wagon R AGS

Posted by noaman sadiq on Mar 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is good
interior is much better especially in black but the main flaws in this car is that first of all it doesnt tell us about that either the door is open or not and belt as well. it is the highest rated car of suzuki yet in the back seats their are manual window opener.The nice things about this car is that it has a navigation system which upgrades the beauty of the front interior In tyres there are alloy rims attached. The best thing is that the car is not underpowered Feul economy is 11 km per hour on ac and on a long route overall the car is good and i am happy with it
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App