Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 User Review

Great buy

2009 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8

Posted by Ahsan Ashraf on Feb 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stylish exterior. Body is more stronger than any new local car. Great engine performance for inter cities travel. Nice interior and features. A/c is very good. Parts are available easily for proper maintainance. Alloyrims with great suspion for local roads. Highly recommend this car way better than rebirth and city. Highly demanded car in market and resale value is exceptionally good. Thanks for reading!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 User Review

Value to Money

2009 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8

Posted by Rayan Sohail on Nov 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Better than Honda Civic 7-12
Quality wise 8/10
Performance 9/10
Leg and Head space is enough but Front seats cushioning hard hai.
Back Seat pe 3 bnde easily beth jaty hain
Fuel Average is 8-9 kmpl in city drive and 12-13kmpl in Long Routes..120 pe Cruise kay sath 15-16 easily krti hai.
Immobilizer is kami hai car mein.
Trunk Space is enough.
Powerful engine (1800cc).
Suspension is soft.
Top Speed 180km/h.
Style 7/10.
Ground clearance 10/10
Braking 7/10
Pick 9/10
CVT na hone ki wja se jerk ata hai...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 User Review

Great Buy

2009 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8

Posted by Usman Bangash on Jul 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
2009 model Sr 1.8 with cruise control with ECT automatic transmission leather seats bluetooth rockmars dvd head unit original 15inches alloy rims and fog lights. 1 airbag 78k km driven manual climate control steering tilt adjustment keyless entry adjustable arm rest.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 User Review

Brilliant Car

2011 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8

Posted by nabeel on Oct 29, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: As far as the exterior of the car is concerned it is a typical Corolla so do not expect it to look like a Mercedes C Class or Bmw 3 series. It is a corolla so it will look like a Corolla

Interior: The interior of Altis full specification is brilliant it comes with Leather Seats, Cruise Control, A good Steering Wheel, A decent looking dashboard and feels exactly like AXIO G. Which is a Japanese high end corolla.

Performance: The 1.8 5 speed Auto engine is simply perfect it has enough power to pull the car up and because of its fuel to weight ratio the mileage that i get is 12.5 to 13.5 kmpl in city and 15 kmpl to 15.5 on Motorway while driving at a constant cruise speed of 110 Kmph.

Value for Money: The 1.8 fully loaded variant of Altis in 2015 costs above 2.2 Million Rupees which has exactly the same suspension and same features offered in a 1.8 Fully loaded version of 2011. So a car that costs 1.5 to 1.6 million is giving you same features as a car of 2015.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 User Review

Best car

Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8

Posted by NaveedKhanLodhi on Oct 18, 2012

Although I had 2.0D.Salon, and use Xli, but Thats my Altis is the best in use and comfort but IMC use japan tyers still I am using original Gennral tyer which is hard after some time, now just 28786 KM driven. Nice sunroof, Very Nice Pick I also check same in 1.6 SR model 2012 But its not quality like my car 1.8 as well Pick.
However really Nice car. almost.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 User Review

Toyota Altis

Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8

Posted by umerconfiz on Jun 27, 2012

Although I had 2.0D.Salon, and use Xli, but Thats my Altis is the best in use and comfort but IMC use japan tyers still I am using original Gennral tyer which is hard after some time, now just 27000 KM driven. Nice sunroof,
However really Nice car. almost.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 User Review

Best car

Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8

Posted by NaveedKhanLodhi on Jun 27, 2012

Although I had 2.0D.Salon, and use Xli, but Thats my Altis is the best in use and comfort but IMC use japan tyers still I am using original Gennral tyer which is hard after some time, now just 27000 KM driven. Nice sunroof,
However really Nice car. almost.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8 User Review

Pakistani Altis

Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.8

Posted by Mirza Aurangzeb on Mar 31, 2012

Bought a new altis just a few days back.
Good about the car:
very soft suspension and drive
car is very smooth
pick is great
engine sound is superb
ac is wonderful
shape is good too
fuel economy is just awesome

BAD about car:
its a brand new car but still noisy interior did not expect that for a corolla because our previous corolla was very quiet inside cabin but this version has some troublesome fitting problems esp windows
leather seats are not suitable for summer
the factory installed tyres are crap.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App