Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 Car Reviews

Overall Rating

6 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying all 6 Reviews
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Corolla Altis Cruisetronic

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchased Altis 1.8 CVT-i Crusitronic 2019 in November 2019.
Though the price was a bit higher, However its shape and Road grip is excellent. Aerodynamically Excellent shape,

I drove it first time on 17/12/2019 from Karachi to Islamabad and at the speed of 120 km/hr on M5 and M4 and then on M2 Motorway.

It yielded a fuel average of 16.33 KM/L after using Cruise Control at the speed of 120 km/Hr

Braking system is excellent and Road Grip also supper MashaAllah

Before this getting this car, I used Corolla GLI 1.6L for five years and in five years I drove it 45000 KM and it used to give me 14 km/L fuel average

Its price seems to be high, but it might be due to devaluation Rupee value
Dr. Ali
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Best pak assembly car

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Ahmed on Mar 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exeterior is very good. i gave 4 star bs some similarity with gli in first glimpse.

interior adorable. some features missing like
autohold, autoparking, autounpark while gear shift out,
fuel economy is doubted bs i only drive in city yet and gives me 8,4L

overall. car is best and soundless. please add some features and all 5 stars from me.
i pick grande rather kia at moment to try :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Best Car

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 04, 2020

''Exterior is stylish looking and interior is also good.Fuel efficient car,best car to buy in Pakistan.Ride quality is best.I mostly likes its stunning look which is perfectly suits to my personality and it is the best car car for driven in city or out of city.Ya its ground clearance is low but manageable for me and i always advised other to buy this car ''
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Maximum Features in Minimum Possible Price

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Ash on Sep 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Altis 1.8 CVTi has been driven about 15000 km. It gives me an average of 12-12.5 km/L within city and upto 15-16 on Motorway with light foodt. CVT transmission proved to be a wonderful feature and does a great job in keeping Engine RPM below 1500. I'm fully satisfied with my decision Alhamdolillah and would totally recommend it. By spending extra money, apart from the fuel average, you'll get "USEFUL" and more "PRACTICAL" features like Alloy Rims(light weight), Projection Headlamps, Japanese Yokohama Tyres, Reverse Cam, Cruise Control, ACIS etc, which are not available in other variants
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Excellent Value For Money

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Azam on May 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchased this car like months ago . In this car you get Xenon headlamps with DRLs , pre-installed fog lamps , cruise-contol , Sport mode , 2ZFRE 1.8L Engine & Android infotainment system with 3 cameras , 16 inch alloys with imported 205/55 tyre .Fuel average is good , it gives around 12.5 km/L in city .Comfort is average . Brakes are not too good but it accelerates faster than Civic 1.8 .Things which are not pre-installed in this car are digital climate control & leather .Best choice for those who are looking for a car in between Altis 1.6 & Grande or looking for a better option than Civic's basic varient in same price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Not very good brake

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Fazal on Feb 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is very good i have been driving it from 2 years and it is a good experience but it is not good in braking.
fuel average is 14.1 and i am shocked it is very good in fuel average.
Honda civic fuel average is maximun 10 and it is not acceptable.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating