Pakwheels

Toyota Premio Car Reviews

Overall Rating

11 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Premio Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11 in total
Toyota Premio X EX Package 1.8 User Review

TOYOTA PERMIO

2010 Toyota Premio X EX Package 1.8

Posted by Maaz Amjad on May 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior 10/10
Interior 10/10
Fuel Economy almost nearly to 10
Ride quality and handling is best
The car is cheap is price but have alot of options
As it is better than civic and grade
Civic and grade are too expensive nowadays as permio have more comfort than civic and grade
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
I have a silver premio 2015 model its a valvematic and an excellent car with excellent fuel consumption comfort luxury style the road grip of tha car is amazing and its xex full option 1800 cc i have also grande and civic but its a very different machine...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Premio X 1.8 User Review

Rellay Impressive

2006 Toyota Premio X 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looking Good and Still you can feel Proud if you have this....
Wood work adjustable and folding seats, speaker bass (for music lover)are the plus points in this.
fuel economy is satisfactory according to car engine size because car should not be compare with the 2019 or 2020 Grade cars. because its a hell of difference between both the cars. (Manufacturing Period)
Ride is very smooth and pick of this car is Excellent even on automatic.
Finial i say that don't compare this car with the new model if you want to ,just compare the Engine Pick, Interior Look, And price of Parts not more then this...this car is 14 years old versions and features of this car is still better then the current cars. Specially the prices of cars.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Premio F L Package 1.5 User Review

Luxury

2016 Toyota Premio F L Package 1.5

Posted by Hamza lodhi on Nov 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior has a angry look and this is a facelift of the previous premio. Interior quality is good. F package . Has lane assist and auto braking with parking sensors. Rear seats are also adjustable. The car has a great suspension and a sporty look. Driver seat is automatically adjustable.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Premio X 1.8 User Review

Toyota Premio 2006

2006 Toyota Premio X 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
every thing is perfect and up to mark , fuel economy is better , comfort is superb and style is great
when it was imported it's price was 50 lakh and specifications in it are same as in Toyota Grande , even back seats are adjustable and boot space is enough for a family
if i summarize it i n a single line "it's a dream car "
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Premio X 1.8 User Review

Fully comfortable family use car

2005 Toyota Premio X 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have 2005 premio 1.8 X since last 10 years, I am still satisfied from its performance & comfort. Its Looking very nice as compare to any other local cars.
Its fuel average on combine roads is 9-10 km /litter. I suggest to keep it as a family car, for a long .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Premio User Review

PREMIO THE KING

2007 Toyota Premio

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very best compact home car which is suitable both for local and long drives the performance and shape is damn cool which makes it super sophisticated stylish.
I think premio is the only car which will fullfil your demands either by speed,econmy or shape.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Premio User Review

TOYOTA PREMIO

2015 Toyota Premio

Posted by Waleed Fareed Shah on Dec 20, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent look and an arrowdynamic shape.
It has very nice interior,there is wood work done in it,it has cruise control and etc,It has lots of space to sit every person can sit easily front and back,It has very comfortable seats and its comfort is more good than toyota corolla,toyota axio and honda civic and more cars etc.
Its fuel economy in town is 12 to 13 km and on highway 16 to 18 km as its said.
It has a very smooth ride it touches fullmeter with no shaking and it goes smooth when fullmeter is touched,it has an excellent handling in fullmeter touched it does not loose its grip and control on road.
I was having an premio its was great car and if you want to buy an family,reliable and luxurious car toyota premio is that car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Premio G Superior Package 2.0 User Review

its good car my favourite car

2014 Toyota Premio G Superior Package 2.0

Posted by Waleed Fareed Shah on Dec 27, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:very good airodianamics

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):excellent in all these

Fuel Economy:9 to 10 km I think

Ride Quality & Handling:excellent quality and handling

Final Words:such a great car I love this car it has good acceleration and good handling

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Premio X 1.8 User Review

Just Lovely

2004 Toyota Premio X 1.8

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Aug 15, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I recently sold the japan 2004 model car. I am really missing it though.
It is comfortable, sportive and very cool.
The drive is so smooth that you'll forget Civic or Corolla. The elegant looks and charm hidden in super drive is the grace of PREMIO. The exterior and interior is superb. The fully featured car with several Airbag options makes it great.
The quality drive with classic suspension and handling makes it a heavy TOYOTA make.
Yeah, the petrol average is a bit poor but, if you provide car tuning and oil change after every 3 months, it will surely give you 14km/lit.
Final Words: Go for it! Find a cool reconditioned car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating