Pakwheels

United Car Reviews

Overall Rating

22 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent United Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 22 in total
United Bravo User Review

Warranty seems Fraud

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Anonymous on May 09, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car main noise hai bhai aur Bravo walay warranty period k doran bus goalian kerwate hain..Warranty seems a fraud to be honest..

They just wait till the warranty period is over..You would need to fight for the Warranty..Trust me, sometimes, we might think, we need to physically fight with them to claim warranty..

Mere car gear se tarrrrr tarrrr ki awaz ati hai n they say "bs theak ker di hai g" but noise is there everytime..they woud ony recommend the solution once the warranty period is over..So sad :(
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United Bravo User Review

Nice Car

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honestly, i own 2 cars, GLI and this Bravo..I like this as a 2nd car but i have also driven it to Lahore multiple times.

Car suspension is an issue but same is the thing with Mehran..At this price and Features, i give this car a thumbs up..

I love the car and drive is comfortable.

Bravo staff needs to be bit professional though.

Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Reliable car and after sales services

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Dr Usman on Apr 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven this car 10000kms and taken it on two lahore trips from islamabad and several murree trips.
The car is reliable but does not go above 125km per hour speed.
after sales services are also good.
Moreover, the parts are easily available at the dealerships (i-10/3 in Islamabad)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Excellent Experience with this Car

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent interior and exterior, Suspension is great and Fuel economy is 15Km with AC on long routes after initial running. Staff is very professional and this car beats Alto, Mehran dabba, Prince pearl, and contains the specs which are not found in big cars even.
I like it's drive and own Bravo due to Power steering, Power Windows, Auto Lock, excellent ABS brakes, Rear Camera with excellent quality, Tubeless tyres, Alloy Rims, EFI Euro II engine, spacious interior, spare parts availability with excellent workshops and color. Even its delivery time is very short.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Sub standard product

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Adnan Khalid on Feb 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sub standard product. Parts too expensive for such a car. Overall will not suggest buying it rather should move to something better. There should be a regulatory authority for launching of such cars. They are looting Pakistani people and are not ashamed of their deeds.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Bravo Totally rough car

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Tariq on Jan 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought bravo base grade from I -10 /3 bravo showroom islamabad.its totally rough car ,it is too noisy and much viberation with front side in dashboard.its paint quality is not very good.when you drive you will feel as driving not car but cart as no road grip.again it's sale getting down due to poor quality.i posted add on pak wheel but no customer in first four months.i approached car first but they offered 7 lac .the person who will buy it definitely he will be entrapped.it gave me low milege as 9 km per liter then company changed plugs and milege raised from 9 to 11 or 12.my suggestion if you want to buy bravo don't waste your money and buy any Japanese used car.you will get comfort otherwise you will have to repent like the owners who has bought it.many times I approached it's head office Lahore with my complaints but no redressal.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Car is nice lookwise but fuel economy could have been better..Also, United barvo staff members need to be professional..They dont seem to be very cooperative when you go to the workshop..
Overall, i will say, car is nice as a 2nd car but you can expect going to a mechanic every month with small issues..Engine seems fine ..Considering its price, lets give this car a thumbs up
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Excellent budget Car

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by Malik khizar Shoukat on Dec 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great family car exterior interior excellent I buy bravo new model excellent improve car improve finishing, no engine noise very fine paint quality great family car for family 100 time better then mehran excellent suspension I would recommend every one to buy this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo User Review

Fantastic car beating Alto

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great car..Alto is flop dabba if we compare that with Bravo..Only upper hand Alto may have is the back seat space but that is not a big deal with Bravo too..

I would recommend this car to any one..Please dont expect a GLI or Civi in this price but comfort level etc is great considering the price..

Thanks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo Base Grade  User Review

Value for Money

2019 United Bravo Base Grade

Posted by PWUser15761694115 on Dec 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's actually a very pleasent addition in Pakistani market.... Good value for money. Great in looks and pretty comfortable too. In this price tag, I would certainly recommend Bravo over other competitors available in the Market.Also, they should introduce Auto version ASAP.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating