Pakwheels

Benelli TNT 150i Bike Reviews

Benelli_tnt_150
Overall Rating

8 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent Benelli TNT 150i Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

Best Bike in 150 Category

2020 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by abdullah kamboh on Apr 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks are great up to the mark
fuel average is great even best in the 150 category
ride posture is not soo good but you can do long rides just need to ad handlebar riser in every prospective bike is good and value for money performance is good and parts are little bit expensive

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

best of all catagories

2019 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
- Best looking bike in Pakistan under this segment.
- Fuel Average is great. i get 38 - 48KMPL depending on how I drive it.
- Build quality excellent.
- Price was justified in the beginning. not so sure about now
- After sales parts even more expensive (this is one bad thing about benelli).
- The digital speedometer should have a software update :(. it should show time and trip A/B only runs to 999km before rest. I always get mixed-up when I use trip B for oil change time.
- I think Benelli had enough time to settle in Paki... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

benelli tnt150i

2021 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
look is aweosme so good feel but prigggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

Benelli 150 tnt i

2020 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by HassanIspahani on Sep 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Beauty, lovely and awesome. Makes u feel lord of the rings...if u understand. Excellent paint job. Beautiful design. Head turner for sure. Very nice after sale seevice but needs improvement especially the staff working for the owners as they havent left any opportunity to screw buraq's reputation.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

Best Bike in 150cc Catagory

2019 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by Naveed Yasin on Nov 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
If it comes to its style & Look , it's a "Baby Doll Main Sony Dee"

Comfort is excellent when we talk about its suspension, but handling for initial few hours is good but on Lahore Roads, it gives you a little tuff time..

All over performance is amazing... You start enjoying its ride the moment to press it switch..

Value for Money!! Ufff!! Bohat Mahngi hai... But yar Suzuki GR 150 bhee to 280k kee milti hai... for god Sake, i have driven GR 150 for 3 to 4 months and believe you me i had couple of arguments with suzuki r... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

best bike ever

2019 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

complete street naked bike ...
fuel average 49
handdling of this bike is way more then cbf crap

beneli tnt is best 150cc in pakistan which have 14hp dual spark plugs witj 4 valves

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

Best 150cc bike in Pakistan

2018 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ive owned this bike now for a few months and very happy with it. its safe to say its the best in its class. The ride it just a treat and its got so many extras like disc brakes, liquid cooled, efi that's its just a no brainer.

The built quality is quite superior, it looks great, especially the colour white. I would highly recommend it.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

Benelli

2019 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks good and comfortable for few hours drive. The price is increasing everyday thanks to mr. Khan policy.
The style is very attractive and bike is durable if maintained properly. Need little care and you will enjoy each time you drive.
The shocks are very power and you will feel very comfortable ride as compare to other bikes.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App