Pakwheels

Crown Bike Reviews

Crown
Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Crown Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 15 Results
Crown CR 100 Excellence User Review

CR 100cc Self Start Review

2022 Crown CR 100 Excellence

Posted by Arslan Butt on Nov 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The bike is very stylish, with good road grip. However, looks do not matter if the actual performance is sub-standard due to sub-standard parts

In 180 km drive, I had to replace the rear brake pads, spark plug, had the battery charged twice, and constant chain and rear wheel issues.

After multiple visits to the mechanic due to the issues, I finally requested the showroom to replace it with Honda 70, with a loss of Rs. 15,000/-.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Crown CR 70 HD Plus User Review

Good experience

2022 Crown CR 70 HD Plus

Posted by on Nov 19, 2022

It is good bike but draw back is wheel spokes which are too weak and also feel vibration and too much noise when it goes above 60 kph...over all good bike will take a time to retain market ...as compared with honda cd 70 i will give crown to 4 star

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Crown CR 70 HD Plus User Review

Sami Arain

2022 Crown CR 70 HD Plus

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Good
MashahAllah
Nyc Bike
Crown bike bhout zayda best hai hai 0334 3431023Download PakWheels App for you to come over and watch the na sai bat kro ga ok I am soory to get ok I am soory to get ok I am soory to get ok I am soory to get ok I am soory to get ok I am

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Crown CR 70 HD Plus User Review

An expensive purchase

2021 Crown CR 70 HD Plus

Posted by Asif Munir on Mar 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looks just like any other bike, nothing distinguishing, which can b both a good and bad thing.. Anyways, onto the main issues. After a few months of usage, the handle started wobbling. Even after repairing it 3-4 times, the issue persists. The whole kit and bearings needs to be changed. Then the battery died out. The overall material used is so fragile, that anything can break at anytime. both the front and back rims have bent. The Rear Break actually broke which made it impossible to drive. The gears set had to be changed within six months.... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Crown CR 70 Self Start User Review

Self Start in The range

2021 Crown CR 70 Self Start

Posted by Waseem Abbas on Jan 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look wise stylish, & a bit beautiful.
Fuel Economy is not up to the mark as expected. 35 - 45 KMPL depending on your drive.
Handling and ride quality is good, it doesn't feel like Honda but still good. Honda is smoother than this one. On riding engine looks a bit heavy.
In the winter its self keeps on troubling.
Final Words: If you feel kicking on the kick annoying buy this, as this is one of the good bikes available having Self Start Option in this range.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

In last 9 month i have faced multiple issues I will not recommend this bike to purchased
Like bike didn't start
Very bad experience in 9 month
I will not recommend this bike to purchase total waste of money
Service center of crown bike did nothing

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Crown CR 125 Euro II User Review

Excellent

2019 Crown CR 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Haha haha haha haha haha haha hahaha haha haha ha ha ha ha. Haha. Haha. Haha hhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahHhaHHHHHHhHahahha. Hahaha. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahahahhaahahahha

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Crown CR 70 HD Plus User Review

Hands on Experience

2018 Crown CR 70 HD Plus

Posted by Ahmed Raza Ghauri on May 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I bought Crown 70 2018 model in November 2018. Since it is a good bike but I had faced some issues with this that most worst was in the starting days means before completing its running it had wobling issue. Its front tyre and handle satarted jumping as ithe front tyre was puncture and U ride it at speed of 50 when it crosses 60km/h. But after its first tunning this issue has resolved. Moreover I have changed its meter 3times due to fault but overall now at this time its a good bike. I travel 70km everyday and it gives me 60km/ltr average t... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Crown CR 70 Jazba User Review

Crown Jazba Plus 70 from Daraz

2018 Crown CR 70 Jazba

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 28, 2019

I got crown Jazba plus 70 from Daraz for Rs . 39,400 which was a steal however after riding it for more than 2,000Kms and 5 Months quality issues are present that i would like to point out, even with such a low mileage, the rear shocks have worn out, engine is fine and is very fuel efficient, speedometer cable also had to be replaced as it simply stopped working. Overall the ride is good on it, but this rear shocks wearing out is simply outrageous and disappointing.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Crown FIT 150 Fighter User Review

Review 2019 Crown 150cc Jan

2019 Crown FIT 150 Fighter

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks are really Nice comparing to Ybr and other bikes, even cbf150. just the back is not that appealing.
Price is 115,000 Including registration and Paper work,

Fuel average is between 30-35 on short rides and ~40 on long run.

Grip is nice, and features are even more than cbf150 or ybr.

Worth buying it.

P.S : Comes with 10 year free tuning and labour.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App