Pakwheels

Super Power Bike Reviews

Super-power
Overall Rating

15 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Super Power Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total
Super Power SP 70 User Review

I have found expire cnic

2010 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

meny ik bike purchased ki hay superpower 2010
usky documents tou clear hein lekin sirf JIS BNDY K NAAM BIKE HAY USKA CNIC EXPIRE HOCHUKA HAY ...tou ab mjhy kia karna hoga mery say koi bike khareed nahi raha AND BIKE OPEN PAR HAY ABHI (USHEE BNDY K NAAM JISKA CNIC EXPIRE HAY)

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Super Power PK 150 Archi  User Review

value for money

2019 Super Power PK 150 Archi

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
A good motorcycle in this budget overall a good package but i feel meter and healdlights are low quality and found some electronics issue in indicator they should improve it rest all ok. look pickup fuel average road grip breaking and comfort.

A good motorcycle in this budget overall a good package but i feel meter and healdlights are low quality and found some electronics issue in indicator they should improve it rest all ok. look pickup fuel average road grip breaking and comfort.

A good motorcycle in this budget o... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

Excellent bike for karachi streets

2019 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Style of this bike is good and also simple for karachi streets and their parts are also available in cheap prices.Therefore,the handling of bike is excellent
First I was used suzuki GR 150 but the parts are so expensive that I have bought a new SP 70.Overall bike is good to ride and resale value is also good
Thank you

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 110 Cheetah User Review

Best bike I have seen for Value of Money

2016 Super Power SP 110 Cheetah

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Stylish bike with all options like:
- self start
- digital meter
- gear indicator
- fuel indicator
- alloy wheels

Very good for the price. Unable to find bikes like these in our market for this price, that give all these features.

Pakwheels should add a sort filter for options as mentioned above, in the bikes section

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 125 User Review

Best option but lacks the Euro 2

2016 Super Power SP 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The fuel economy of the superpower 125cc is best it's fuel average is 55-60 km/l which is lot better than the other 125cc model of the companies. It was the first ever bike to be bought in Karachi by me!. The things that lack most in this bike are its parts and it's rusting faster than ever it heats up most often and the road grip of the tires are bad. I've slipped so many times of the poor road grip of the tires, but I t's just a good bike I've still have it with me! I have loaded more weight than it could handle and it handles normally

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

Good on road

2019 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 07, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip
Great & Good road grip

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 125 User Review

best

2016 Super Power SP 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

amazing styleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cmfrttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 110 Cheetah User Review

Nice bike

2018 Super Power SP 110 Cheetah

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 07, 2018

Digital speedo meter is very nice Disc break bhi hae is mae or yeh Stylish bike hae or is ki price bhi bohat kam hae as compare with honda pridor. Speed bhi achi hae i like this bike.
Set bhi bohat comfertable hae lakin in kay distributor bohat kam hae.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

SP 70 Plus

2017 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Engine is OK. Top Speed is up to 80 Km/hr as shown on its own meter. Look is also good.

But Quality of Super Power SP 70 Plus is very poor.

After running for 3000+ Km I had these issues:

I changed the Seat 2 days ago. It was too hard like a Stone. Very Uncomfortable.

Two Engine holding Bolts broke when mechanic was tightening them. New were installed.

Electronics were having many problems which were fixed by the electrician. Also front light holder was changed. Horn strip broke before 2000 Km running. More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

Superpower 70cc 2017

2017 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Yaqoob Paracha on Apr 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is good
Fuel economy is good but oh man its build quality is worst paint quality is worst after 3 weeks it is getting rust.... Seat is hell. It feels like I'm sitting on stone. Electricals doesn't work properly usb charging is only for showcase. After sales services are also bad. My opinion is go for Unique INSTEAD

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating