Pakwheels

Super Power Bike Reviews

Super-power
Overall Rating

21 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Super Power Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 21 in total
Super Power SP 110 Cheetah User Review

I need this bike

2021 Super Power SP 110 Cheetah

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 25, 2021

Needed this bike
I will buy
Do have super power bike 110cc
If you have then contact me my number is
03135478815
Please inform me quickly
I am from kpk where is his shoroooom
Must inform me if you have available
If not have available then also inform me when you will bring

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Super Power SP 125 User Review

Best for Students

2017 Super Power SP 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

yeah, the look is very good and perfect for those who are strugglers and single although a new couple I will suggest you do buy it .it is a very reasonable price and it is a very comfortable bike and the color is very good it is super excellent in the engine .and for more detail check here http://nikaah.pk/.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Super Power PK 150 Archi  User Review

Price

2021 Super Power PK 150 Archi

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Sir i want to know with registration k sth kitne ka rate ha or rate yhi mile ga because kaafi websites per or youtube old videos jo shyd 5 month old videos hain to rate un per 170,000 tk hai tkrbn to please agar kisi ko is bare ma pta to mje zror inform krde

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power PK 150 Archi  User Review

Alhamd u Lillah good bike

2018 Super Power PK 150 Archi

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Alhamd u Lillah Look and feel while riding is good. Braking is better due to disc brakes at front and rear wheel. Acceleration and top speed is also good. Fuel economy is also fine if you maintain engine properly. I'm satisfied with this bike. But mostly it's work and maintainence is available at specific shops.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 70 Tokyo User Review

Excellent Bike

2021 Super Power SP 70 Tokyo

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 21, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Main 11 year se Super Power ki bike use kar raha hon. koi shikayat nahi hai. 3 lac KM chala chuka hon. this is Excellent Bike. ye Honda se bhi acchi hai. na engine khula hai na hi head. only clutch plate dali hai. main ye bike zaroor longa. 2009 ki bike ne mera bohut accha sath diya hai.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power Leo 200 User Review

looking for super power lwo

2017 Super Power Leo 200

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 13, 2021

nice Bajaj CT 100. One of the most popular commuter bikes in India, the CT 100 is Bajaj's entry-level offering with low-maintenance requirements. ...
TVS Radeon. ...
Bajaj Platina 100. ...
Hero Splendor Plus. ...
Honda CD 110 Dream. ...
Yamaha Saluto RX. ...
Honda SP 125. ...
Honda CB Unicorn 150.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

I have found expire cnic

2010 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

meny ik bike purchased ki hay superpower 2010
usky documents tou clear hein lekin sirf JIS BNDY K NAAM BIKE HAY USKA CNIC EXPIRE HOCHUKA HAY ...tou ab mjhy kia karna hoga mery say koi bike khareed nahi raha AND BIKE OPEN PAR HAY ABHI (USHEE BNDY K NAAM JISKA CNIC EXPIRE HAY)

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Super Power PK 150 Archi  User Review

value for money

2019 Super Power PK 150 Archi

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
A good motorcycle in this budget overall a good package but i feel meter and healdlights are low quality and found some electronics issue in indicator they should improve it rest all ok. look pickup fuel average road grip breaking and comfort.

A good motorcycle in this budget overall a good package but i feel meter and healdlights are low quality and found some electronics issue in indicator they should improve it rest all ok. look pickup fuel average road grip breaking and comfort.

A good motorcycle in this budget o... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

Excellent bike for karachi streets

2019 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Style of this bike is good and also simple for karachi streets and their parts are also available in cheap prices.Therefore,the handling of bike is excellent
First I was used suzuki GR 150 but the parts are so expensive that I have bought a new SP 70.Overall bike is good to ride and resale value is also good
Thank you

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 110 Cheetah User Review

Best bike I have seen for Value of Money

2016 Super Power SP 110 Cheetah

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Stylish bike with all options like:
- self start
- digital meter
- gear indicator
- fuel indicator
- alloy wheels

Very good for the price. Unable to find bikes like these in our market for this price, that give all these features.

Pakwheels should add a sort filter for options as mentioned above, in the bikes section

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating