Pakwheels

Suzuki GD 110S Bike Reviews

Suzuki_gd110s
Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki GD 110S Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Some Issues

2020 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Sh Honey on Apr 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its very good looking .But it more good if suzuki give disc brakes on front wheel .
in my bike My fuel economy is not too too I have new engine its just giving 35 KM/L. which is too bad . I have already visited many suzuki official mechinics Khalid motors, B.G motors, Sethi Motors and one more which I dont know the Name.
Suzuki Also reduce and cheap there parts and quality. but price till too much high .

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Rear Suspension

2019 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Zulfiqar Ali Sunny on Nov 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Everything is great with this bike except, in my case specially, rear suspension gives the sound as if it reaches its max compression level when ridden with a passenger. (Approx wight = 80 kg rider and 70 kg passenger). Is there some suggestion to solve this matter?

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Suzuki gd110s

2019 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by PWUser156972086719 on Oct 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Assalam u alaikum. I had recently bought a new Suzuki gd110s and I loved it because it has to many features which lacks in Honda pridor and also it is long routed bike best for long route
Sir I want to enter in owners review. I want to be a part of it. I will be thankful to you for this kind of act.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Most comfirtable bike in pakistan

2019 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Abu Bakr on Sep 03, 2019

It's so good looking

Too much comfirtable

Fuel average is also good around 40 to 50 kg in city it gives average of 40 and out of city on long tour it gives around 50+

Stylish and very sharp.. Pick up is also good

No bike can compete this bike in terms of performance and comfort

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

high speed issue

2016 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

my suzuki 110 making missing at above of 70 Km/h speed. plz give me solution.
70 speed sy kam per missing ni kati aur is ke fuel millage kya hai?
agar lahore mn is ka koi acha mechanic hai tu plz address him.

my suzuki 110 making missing at above of 70 Km/h speed. plz give me solution.
70 speed sy kam per missing ni kati aur is ke fuel millage kya hai?
agar lahore mn is ka koi acha mechanic hai tu plz address him.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Bravo bike to ride

2018 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Nabeel on Mar 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Overall bike shape is good but fuel tank can be improved in upcoming models. Bike handling and suspension is excellent, fuel economy is impressive comparing to similar ranged bikes.

Yes price is high and getting higher day by day as it is imported from Thailand (as far as If I talk about my model) so far, but price should be around 1 lack 40s max.

I recommend this bike If you want stability, better fuel economy and comfortable ride with decent shape.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Good Enough

2018 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks V.Good and it feels V.comfortable until and unless you met any speed breaker.

Fuel Economy is much better than any other bike

Ride Quality is good and handling is much comfortable

Just some issues missing in bike are following:
1. Fuel navigator
2. Digital metre

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

major problem

2017 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 14, 2018

Major problem in this bike is it is not comfort with pakistani speed brakers even speed braker is tooo small and this problem in suzuki bike since 1980 but there is no action about it by this reason we love honda ,,,, I bought suzuki GP 100 bike in 1984 and it has same problem as suzuki 110

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Bike of the Year

2017 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look Stylish, Feel Comfort
fuel compensation is 50 or 55 km

Thankfully they have increase the space and increase the length of jumps. Bike will be much comfortable. Regarding look this is pretty cool bike. Drive is just excellent and very very smooth. Speed is also very good. Hadling of this bike is pretty awesome.

This is called chota packet bara damaka.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Great

2017 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Salman Raza Khan on Mar 11, 2017

Look Stylish, Feel Comfort
fuel compensation is 50 or 55 km

It the rare shocks. Thankfully they have increase the space and increase the length of jumps. Bike will be much comfortable now.

I would love the engine, side covers, silencer and the rare jumps.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating